Black Diamond Casino - I win from sign-up bonus but they immediately closed my account after my withdrawal request and stole my $25

RESOLVED
posted on May 7, 2015.

As I state in title. I won $100 from sign-up bonus from Black Diamond casino. After I deposited $25 for claim that bonus. They immediately closed my account and stole my $25.

Did I do anything wrong? They don't want to reward winner, do they?

I send email to them and this is the reason they told me about: this email sent to me 29/04/2015

"Hello Jetaroon,

Note that your account on "federic" as well as all other accounts on our entire network have been closed as per our Management Team decision.

Your deposit of $24.95 will be refunded back to your card in approximately 7 business days.

We wish you the best in your future endeavors.

We hope this response has adequately answered your questions. If not, please do not send another email; simply click reply on the auto reply-email you received from us and enter your comment."

This answer is not made me clear at all. I don't understand. I played and won but my account had been closed before I sent any document to claim that bonus.

How can I trust any casino if they do something like this to people. I know this is the high rating casino but do something like this. I can't trust any casino anymore. At least they must have any responsibilty to this.

I sorry for a little bit late complaint, but I want to tell something that happened to me. It is OK if they refund my money as they stated. I don't want win money if you say something clear that I do something wrong. I will accept that my fault and make this complaint resolved.

posted on May 10, 2015.

Hi federic

Thanks for your message.

A refund has indeed been processed. Please allow some time for this to clear and arrive back in your account.

Mr Black

posted on May 10, 2015.

Dear Mr Black

Glad for you to have responsibility to this. May I know the reason that you closed my account? Did I do something wrong about winning sign-up bonus? Or did it cannot be cashable from start? Please tell me the reason.

I will update when my cash come back to my bank account and I will end this complaint. Thanks

posted on May 10, 2015.

Hi federic

The decision was made by the casino under the terms

2.3 Black Diamond Casino reserves the right at all times to, at its own discretion:

2.3.1 Decline to open a Black Diamond Casino Account and/or to close an existing Black Diamond Casino Account without any explanation whatsoever;

Please feel free to contact support anytime to discuss this, the casino security team are around 24/7 and happy to discuss this with you further.

Mr Black

posted on May 13, 2015.

Now, my cash doesn't back to my bank account yet. I don't know why it took so long time. When it arrives to my account. I will update again

Federic

AskGamblers
posted on May 16, 2015.

@jetaroon,
Did you received your deposit back, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on May 18, 2015.

Dear Askgamblers

Now, My cash doesn't back to my account yet. Sorry about that but I want this complaint still remain until my cash is back to my account.

Federic

posted on May 21, 2015.

Dear Askgamblers

Now, All my fund is back to my account already. Thanks for Askgamblers for supporting my compaint and for Black diamond casino for responsibility in this case.

I appreciate to make this complaint end now.

Thank you

Federic

AskGamblers
posted on May 21, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.