Fenix casino - I've been waiting a month Fenix casinos must pay to me a withdrawal of 1,000 €!

RESOLVED
posted on August 28, 2015.

I'm waiting for Fenix casinos must pay to me a withdrawal of 1,000 Euros! I requested the day, Mon, 27 July 2015 at (7:28) PM, the withdrawal of 1000 € on my account Skrill, Moneybookers, but it never arrived and I'm waiting for more than a month! And the support of the Fenix casino, do not respond to my emails ever!To ([email protected]), I have sent dozens of emails, but support still ignoring my emails!

And I hope that www.askgamblers.com, can help me ...


This is confirmation email I received Mon, 27 July 2015 at (7:28) PM, for the withdrawal of 1,000 Euros from, [email protected], (Fenix casinos)


Date: Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:29:06 +0000> From: [email protected]> To: *****************> > Hi ******* ,> > your Moneybookers withdrawal request in the amount of EUR1000.00 has been created successfully and will be reviewed by our cashier. Please make sure your casino account is fully registered.> > Your withdrawal request ID is 7****. Use the ID when referring to this particular withdrawal and keep it until the withdrawal process is complete.> > Log in to Fenixcasino now and play your favourite games.> > Your username is: *****************> > If you have any questions, please contact our friendly support.> > Kind regards,> Fenixcasino> http:/­/ww­w.f­eni­xca­sin­o.com

AskGamblers
posted on September 1, 2015.

Dear @MaxTranchida,

Any update regarding your complaint?

Thank you.

posted on September 2, 2015.

Hi, askgamblers, I want to inform you that today I received this email:

From Fenix Casino Support ([email protected])
Submit Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015 11:54:31
To: Massimiliano Tranchida ([email protected])

Dear Maximilian,
Thank you for contacting us.
We really apologies for any delay Caused, please be informed That your payment will be issued as soon as possible.
Should you need any further Top help do not hesitate to contact us.
Best Regards,

Fenix Casino Support
[email protected]
https:­//w­ww.f­en­ixc­asi­no.com

askgamblers, thanks again for your interest that you have for my problem,
but also the problems of other people.
M.Tranchida.

AskGamblers
posted on September 5, 2015.

Dear @MaxTranchida,

Did you receive your winnings? Can we mark this complaint as resolved and close it? Thank you.

posted on September 5, 2015.

No! ..... Unfortunately I did not receive any winnings!
Always a big thanks to you all!

posted on September 7, 2015.

Hi kind of AskGamblers

Tonight I received this email, after contacting the chat site!
As usual, they told me that they know nothing about financial matters,
and I have to Manare an email to [email protected]

Support answers me with this email! So they do not know anything either support!

Today I sent an email to [email protected]
But as usual, no answer!

But I already waiting ..... 1 month and a half, and my 1000 euro still does not pay me!


Please be informed That, regretfully, we do not hold any information about withdrawals. Please write an email to [email protected] to get more information.

Kind Regards
Fenix Casino Support
[email protected]
https:­//w­ww.f­en­ixc­asi­no.com

Thanks again for your attention, and good work ...

AskGamblers
posted on September 17, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on September 17, 2015.

Player have been paid and hope he will confirm so we can close the case.

Thanks

posted on September 17, 2015.

The representative, or the Manager, casino Fenix ​​published here, they paid me ...
But it's not true!

My money is still in my cashier ... Fenix ​​casino!

posted on September 17, 2015.

Hi, Mr. Henrik

Management
Fenix Casino

I confirm that I have not received my payment from you!

posted on September 18, 2015.

I confirm that I received today from Fenix ​​casino, my payment!
Thanks!

posted on September 19, 2015.

Always a big thanks to you all of AskGamblers ...
You are all, Fantastic, and the support is excellent!
Thanks!

AskGamblers
posted on September 19, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.