Golden Lady Casino refuses to pay me and also to answer me online.

UNRESOLVED
ciros26 Italy
posted on June 2, 2015.

I made a charge of 25 euro accepting a bonus of 525% of Golden Lady Casino. I made over 12,000 euro in volume of play but the casino responds to me that I have not played a single euro. This new complaint to tell you that I have already sent 2 emails to you with my play and a jpeg file in excel to show that Golden Lady casino does not want to pay me.I send to AskGamblers, proof of my gameplay.

ciros26 Italy
posted on June 6, 2015.

Golden lady casino is a casino crooks because they do not pay the players and they do not respond when they have to pay. Mr. paul is a clown because when I had to load called me 100 times a day and now he has to pay me the win he did not even answer chatting. I played more than 12,000 euro in volume of played (see screen print some of the casino) and Mr. Paolo told me that I played only 1 euro. are people really ridiculous. This is a scam and I warn you to be careful.

ciros26 Italy
posted on June 6, 2015.

Golden lady casino is a casino crooks because they do not pay the players and they do not respond when they have to pay. Mr. paul is a clown because when I had to load called me 100 times a day and now he has to pay me the win he did not even answer chatting. I played more than 12,000 euro in volume of played (see screen print some of the casino) and Mr. Paolo told me that I played only 1 euro. are people really ridiculous. This is a scam and I warn you to be careful.

ciros26 Italy
posted on June 7, 2015.

The lords of Golden Lady Casino continue to hide....

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2015.

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

ciros26 Italy
posted on June 23, 2015.

Thank you. No response from them. They refuse to answer emails, live chat or
the telephone. I would caution all players to avoid this casino. They start out
friendly and then if you have a win it goes downhill quickly. They are fine as long
as you don't win.

ciros26 Italy
posted on June 27, 2015.

The support doesn't respond me....and they blocked the bill!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on January 8, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened for a second and last time upon submitter's request. We hope sincerely that Golden Lady Casino management will step in, try to reach to an agreement with player and get this case resolved.

ciros26 Italy
posted on January 9, 2016.

They don't respond on chatting and they deleted me the credit....