WinPalace Casino - Refusing to pay the remaining withdrawal funds

UNRESOLVED
boomer62 United States
posted on February 16, 2015.

I won approximately $4000.00 on the WinPalace site, using my own money. I didn't use one of their bonuses. I was playing Keno and won the $4000.00. Adrianna asked me to send all of the verification documents which I did. I was told my documents were approved and that I would be receiving my payments through Clickbank. I understood that I would received by winnings in installments. I received $500.00 and was then told that my next request was denied and that it would take up to 90 days to review my account. I have heard nothing back from them and haven't received any more of my winnings.

posted on February 18, 2015.

Hi boomer62,


please let me know whats your username at the casino so I can check into this.

Apologize in advance for the inconvenience.

Clara H.

boomer62 United States
posted on February 18, 2015.

My username is Lisadreamer62

posted on February 18, 2015.

Hi Boomer62,


checking on it. Will update you ASAP.

Bests!

boomer62 United States
posted on February 20, 2015.

This issue has not been resolved. I have not heard back from anyone from WinPalace regarding this issue.

posted on February 23, 2015.

Hi boomer62,


I'm still waiting for a reply from our finance department.

Will update you as soon as possible.

Clara

boomer62 United States
posted on February 23, 2015.

Clara, I have tried numerous times to contact them and I never get a response from them regarding this matter. Is this typical?

posted on February 24, 2015.

Hi boomer62,


it shouldn't be. Let me get in touch with the brand manager to report this issue, while finance still needs to get back to me.

Believe me, Ill do my best to get this solved ASAP.

Ill keep you updated.

Clara

boomer62 United States
posted on February 24, 2015.

It's been 6 months since I won the money. I don't think it's fair but I am not getting my hopes up.

posted on February 25, 2015.

Hi boomer62,

So far we are still working on the issue. Awfully sorry that it takes so long, but we assure you that everything will be solved and you will be contacted once there are any news.
Just a little more of your patience needed, and all will be resolved in the proper way!

Regards,
VIP Host,
Alex

boomer62 United States
posted on February 27, 2015.

The issue is not resolved and it doesn't appear as though that it's going to be resolved. They are not doing anything to resolve this issue, unfortunately.

posted on March 1, 2015.

Hi boomer62,


I'm sending a reminder to our finance department in regards to this case every day. Believe me, It wont be closed until your payment is processed.

I understand your frustration and believe me, I'm doing my best to get this solved as soon as possible.

Ill get you updated once I receive an answer from our finance department.

Again, I apologize for the delay. I'm working here for you.

Best regards,

boomer62 United States
posted on March 4, 2015.

This has not been resolved and I don't understand why it's taking so long.

posted on March 4, 2015.

Hi boomer62,


The casino brand managers informed that they tried reaching you by phone 3 times, with no success.

Please, reply to the casino representative by mail and schedule a preferred contact method and time to discuss the details of this issue.

Appreciate your cooperation in order to solve this complaint ASAP.

Best regards,

boomer62 United States
posted on March 4, 2015.

If they have tried calling, they haven't left a voicemail. If someone calls today, they can reach me at 10 am this morning.

posted on March 4, 2015.

EY boomer,

whats your timezone? or better, where are you located? so we can estimate :)

CLara

boomer62 United States
posted on March 4, 2015.

I am in Texas..central time. That should be on my account.

posted on March 4, 2015.

Hi,


I'm not in touch with your personal details, since I'm not part of the casino's staff. That's why I'm asking.

Ill get in touch with our VIP account managers to move forward.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Clara

boomer62 United States
posted on March 4, 2015.

Richard Miller called me today representing WinPalace Casino. Basically, he offered me a settlement, stating an amount of $1300.00, saying since I have not been playing on the casino, if I don't take the settlement then WinPalace would pay me in very small installments of $100 to $200 and that could take a very long time. So, from what I'm understanding him to say is that when you win on their site, if you don't keep playing and putting your winnings back in, you can't get your winnings. Maybe I missed that in a disclaimer. What kind of incentive is that to keep playing? If you win, you don't get your winnings unless you keep playing. The logic behind that makes no sense. I am more apt to keep playing on a site if you give me my winnings like you claim you will, instead of giving someone a 90 day review on their account for no reason and never replying back. If I had not posted this complaint, I would have never heard back from WinPalace. Again, not getting my hopes up about any of this. But, it makes me very upset that a lot of people probably get tired of fighting for what they have won and just give up.