Ruby Slots Casino - Sick of delays, I just want my winnings

Craig McClune United States
posted on August 5, 2016.

On 7/1/16 my first withdraw was approved for 2500.00. My second withdraw in the amount of 2500.00 was declined and broke up into a few different amounts (230.00, 1750.00, and 520.00) which 230.00 approved on 7/1/16. On 7/8/2016 another withdraw of 1750.00 was approved and finally on 7/15/2016 the last withdraw was approved for 520.

After numerous chat sessions I was informed to contact Tara T with escalations which I did and was informed by Tara T to fill out the wire transfer form so I would get my money faster which I did.

Now since the first withdraw was approved it has been 34 days. I have tried numerous times to get a status update. All I seem to be able to get now are automated responses from Tara T saying the same thing and that now that she has been informed, everything will be taken care of.

I personally feel that I have went above and beyond as far as waiting the stated time frame along with extra. I am very disappointed and discouraged from doing any more online gambling.

Any help with this would be greatly appreciated.

posted on August 13, 2016.

Hi Craig--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this. Fortunately, I'm here today with good news.

I've looked at all of your accounts and at this point, all of your payments have been uploaded: For Silver Oak, two wires totaling $2500 has been sent off. For Cool Cat, $3786 (two separate wires) has been sent off and for Ruby Slots three wires totaling $4770 have been sent off. Payments for Silver Oak and Cool Cat should arrive first, with a day or two gap for the Ruby Slots payments, following.

I would expect you'll see these payments begin to reflect in your account by mid-week, next week (if not sooner).

On a side note--what's your secret? I really wish I had your luck. ;-)

If you have any questions, feel free to drop me a PM here, at AskGamblers.

Have a wonderful weekend,


Craig McClune United States
posted on August 14, 2016.


Thanks for the update. I will let you know as soon as I start to see them show up in my account.

Now, as far as my secret....... I have now clue, maybe beginners luck???

Thanks again.


posted on August 19, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Craig McClune United States
posted on August 19, 2016.

My money finally showed up, you can close this complaint as resolved.

posted on August 19, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.