Raging Bull Casino - Still haven't received my payment

RESOLVED
posted on June 4, 2016.

I requested a payout in the amount of $939.43 on 2/18/16. The payout was authorized on 3/2/16. Raging Bull claims to have made several attempts to pay me by bank wire, however, nothing was ever deposited. I was working with Dean at Raging Bull for the most part, and I am now working with Schalk at Raging Bull regarding my payment of $939.43 . Schalk said since the bank wires did not work, he would try to have the funds credited to my credit card. Schalk's last email to me on 5/10/16 is as follows:

"Hi,

Thanks for your reply:

I checked with our Finance guys for you. They advised me that they have sent the file of for processing with our 3rd party processing company.

The 3rd Party company does the Payments back into cards on Specific days, your has been scheduled in and will be processed on Thursday. This means that you should receive the monies 5 – 7 Business days after the processing date.

So sorry that this is taking so long to resolve and get to you, I just want to make sure that you get your funds and that it’s all sorted J

Please check in at any time to see if I have more info, I will check in with you to make sure you got your Moolah.

Regards
Schalk

I have still not received my money. I have made several attempts to contact Schalk/Raging Bull regarding my payment and no one will respond at Raging Bull. Can you please help?

AskGamblers
posted on June 10, 2016.

Dear @babykakkes,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on June 10, 2016.

Raging Bull has contacted me since i put this post up, they indicated that they are going process the payment today 6/10/16 and i should receive the funds early next week. I have still not received any funds, and will provide an update if i do.

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 23, 2016.

The payment was resolved, and Raging Bull is back in good standing :-)

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.