123VegasWin - I cannot neither cashout nor have the autobonus removed

RESOLVED
posted on November 28, 2014.

Hello,
I have deposited 100EUR to the 123vegaswin like 2 months ago then got some autobonus which I didn't want so I have tried to contact them to remove this but they didn't reply. So I made a cashout my original deposit but after 2-4 days (not sure)it has been cancelled. I have contacted them again and again no reply. I have tried to made withdrawall again (several times) but always it's coming back to the account and when I try to contact them they never reply.

posted on December 1, 2014.

Our apologies. The system automatically cancelled the withdrawal because the terms of the bonus given were not met. We have now removed the bonus and our player can now either use the funds or make a withdrawal, as preferred.

posted on December 1, 2014.

Okay I have made withdrawall again, will update the threat after I'll see my money cashed-out.

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2014.

@GamblerAnonymous,
Did you received your deposit back?

posted on December 5, 2014.

Not yet =(
T141201150234 2014-12-01 15:02:34 +0000 Withdrawal -100.00 EUR Withdr­aw-­mon­eyb­ookers Pending

AskGamblers
posted on December 9, 2014.

@GamblerAnonymous,
Is your money still pending or you received it?

posted on December 9, 2014.

Pending :( 123VegasWin can You check this again?

AskGamblers
posted on February 26, 2015.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on February 26, 2015.

Hello,
123Vegaswin is totally ignoring my e-mails. They have never replied to my e-mails and its 10 days for now for my withdrawall in pending status.

AskGamblers
posted on March 1, 2015.

Any news?

posted on March 2, 2015.

Got e-mail from them from "temporary" e-mail that my withdrawall will be processed - so I hope very soon, will update

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear GamblerAnonymous,

Please confirm that you received your payment successfully.

Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame, AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider this case as successfully resolved and it will be closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on April 13, 2016.

Yes, got this 100€ finally this week but I am waiting for my withdrawall from the other totalesoft skin (Panthercasino) for a month now so this is frustrating again...

posted on April 13, 2016.

I have informed Panther Casino that you have the outstanding one, and that has now been paid. All your payments have been settled on all your accounts. The issue has been that you have multiple accounts across our properties, all with different emails, and it has caused confusion. We'd be happy to provide you with a bonus code for 100% bonus on a future deposit at 123VegasWin - GA100X

posted on April 13, 2016.

Confirmed! got my payment from Panthercasino also, this is now solved, thank you

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.