CrazyWinners Casino - Will not let me deposit in order to cashout free spin winnings

RESOLVED
oxana24 Portugal
posted on March 19, 2016.

Hello askgamblers, months ago i take free spins on this casino and meet wager requirments and win 222 euro from them, i know the max withdrawal is 100 and i need to make deposit, so i want to deposit but the system dont let me, it say " wrong params".
I contact live help but they say i need to email them support, i email support, but they no answer me.
Can you help me askgamblers. Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
posted on March 25, 2016.

Dear @oxana24,

Any update regarding the complaint? Thank you.

oxana24 Portugal
posted on March 25, 2016.

hello askgamblers, yes they tell me this: Please note, we are more than happy to pay your 100 Euro that you won
from the free spins.
As you already know, we first need at least one successful deposit into
your account.

You can go ahead and try again to make a deposit using either your
credit card or Skill account or Neteller account. You can also use
Paysafe if you have a Paysafe card. The cashier is open and should work
for you.

As soon as you have made a deposit, go ahead send in a copy of your
verification documents so we can expedite your payments.
Speak with our live chat support agents for assistance during this process.

All the best

CrazyWinners Support

But i stll can not deposit, and skrill deposit is not avaible for me.

posted on March 29, 2016.

Crazywinners Support has contacted the player. The player oxana24 did not reply to our calls. Players have to use our free of charge support lines 24/7.

CrazyWinners Casino Support

AskGamblers
posted on March 30, 2016.

Dear @oxana24,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the CrazyWinner Casino management that they are still awaiting your call or to get in touch with their support. Please confirm as soon as you did that.

oxana24 Portugal
posted on April 1, 2016.

hello askgamblers.
yes they send me emails, they say that they will look at this in the last email. i hope from response from them after weekend.

AskGamblers
posted on April 5, 2016.

Dear @oxana24,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

oxana24 Portugal
posted on April 7, 2016.

hello askgamblers, yes they respond me on email and try help, but i still can not withdraw(

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2016.

Dear @oxana24,

Is this complaint resolved, can we close it? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

oxana24 Portugal
posted on April 11, 2016.

hello askgamblers, no still not resolved. Crazywinners send me emails that say they fix the problem, but i still have the erorr.

oxana24 Portugal
posted on April 14, 2016.

Askgamblers, hello, i would like to let you know, that i receive money today, i would like to thank also the support of crazywinners.

AskGamblers
posted on April 14, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.