Hotstripe Casino - Did not pay and closed my account for no reason!

UNRESOLVED
sick Sweden
posted on November 5, 2015.

became a member on hotstripes casino. I get 50 free bonus, a bonus which I had not even noticed. I put 20 euros, i get 40 free because I make my first deposit with them. (200% bonus) now i has a total of 110. I start playing, im going into a game called irish gold 2. I have a total of 20 euros now. I play with my 20 euros and wins me up to 146 euros. when I go to the menu, so it is 236 euros total. I kill the bonuses of 50 and 40 and make a withdrawal of 146 euros. I send in pictures of my ID, birth/personal certificate and printed screen on my Skrill account. they answer a few days after this. (Your account needs to be validated
Passport, recent Bill plus photo of you holding ID all uploaded to your profile
Thanks) i do that too now? nex answer from theme (Your account still hasn't been validated
It appears that you are missing a photo of you holding your ID for visual verification
Once this is done your account will be ok to with draw money...) Nothing has been uploaded
We can give you your deposit back if you like) lol.

ok i do it again! next answer from theme (A picture of you physically holding your ID so that we can visually validate you) i have do that! next (First With drawls take longer because we use a third party to valid the players
We have had a lot of Fraud recently.

Thanks for you patience) (We see it now and will review)
Thanks ok im ask for my money and they send this to me yesterday (These are the rules
Keep up that attitude we will take longer to pay you.) and now they have close my account! where are our rights? it's not okay to treat a human being in this way. it is not okay!

sick Sweden
posted on November 7, 2015.

Update! My latest conversations with theme is this. Why have you close My account and wath is your number? They Answer me with (our number is 13:) ) . Next. I tell theme that i Will ceep email theme tool they pay My money and they Answer me with this (We have related the case to the Authorities .

Thank you ,

Support

yes lets see .. best for you to be prepared . You know how I work now. you can call me , the impossible . you might have succeeded with such claims before, but this time you can forget it)

sick Sweden
posted on November 7, 2015.

for real ? Should This casino even exist ? I warn all new players att stay as far away I From this casino you can! I warning all New players. Ceep away from this casino!

sick Sweden
posted on November 7, 2015.

I Will update here evryday

sick Sweden
posted on November 7, 2015.

This casino have line-up of Microgaming, Betsoft, Amaya, and NextGen Gaming slots. So My question now is how can you Microgaming, Betsoft, Amaya, and NextGen Gaming slots give this casino the suport to have your games in this casino site? This negative For you so take a look and i rekomended you to take all your games from this casino. Think about your future. This casino do how they want and dident folow theys own rules.

sick Sweden
posted on November 7, 2015.

as everyone can see, this casino has only 4 stars. they should have been 0 and I am convinced that they will have in the near future. this casino should be closed now!!!

sick Sweden
posted on November 7, 2015.

I Will update you all here with all the printscreens i have from all the conversation i have from/with this casino. I have Also printscreen from My withdraw and evrything i need to show you all. And againg ceep away from this casino!

sick Sweden
posted on November 9, 2015.

2015-11-03 First With drawls take longer because we use a third party to valid the players
We have had a lot of Fraud recently.
Thanks for you patience
2015-11-03 We see it now and will review
Thanks
2015-11-04 First With drawls take longer because we use a third party to valid the players
We have had a lot of Fraud recently. Thanks for you patience
2015-11-04 These are the rules
Keep up that attitude we will take longer to pay you.
2015-11-05 You breached player terms & conditions. We have sent the case to the authorities. Thank you, Support
2015-11-06 yes lets see .. best for you to be prepared . You know how I work now. you can call me , the impossible . you might have succeeded with such claims before, but this time you can forget it.

so here you have this casino answered my questions about my withdrawal. Now in gradually, I understood what they looking for. they hoped that I would cancle my withdrawal and losing them. when they discovered one that I did not, so when they did se that i didnt do that they Close my account. and now they cant even answer me more.

sick Sweden
posted on November 10, 2015.

and they still ignorre me and cant still explain why they have Close my accoun and why they dont want to send my Money.

posted on November 10, 2015.

Can you please provide and email address that was used for the casino

sick Sweden
posted on November 10, 2015.

granri­sva­gen­@**­***­***.com

sick Sweden
posted on November 11, 2015.

I made the deposit from my Skrill account. I have not received any money sent there yet. [email protected]***­***.com is (my Skrill account name) I understand that you will send the money. really good.

sick Sweden
posted on November 11, 2015.

I received an email from you to my mail there i can read this , it says that I have received money Submitted to Skrill. the Skrill account is not mine. [email protected]***­***­*.com is my Skrill and I have not received any money Submitted there. still wonder why my account with you is still muted? no Money have send yet to my skrill account.

sick Sweden
posted on November 12, 2015.

Still no money in My account. Notthing have been pay to me yet.

sick Sweden
posted on November 12, 2015.

i can se that again yes. its not to me and my name is Sami. i havent get any pen from you yet to my skrill account (sammi­tur­kan­@**­***­**.com)

posted on November 12, 2015.

granri­­sv­a­g­en­­@**­***­**.com this was the email address that you said above the account was registered to so the payment was made to that player.

sick Sweden
posted on November 12, 2015.

my account with you is granri­sva­gen­@**­***­***.com yes but my Skrill account name is [email protected]***­***.com. no money is send yet to my Skrill account from you. I have no account registered with hotmail address granri­sva­gen­@**­***­*.com on skrill. i allso do my deposit from [email protected]***­***­*.com (my skrill acount) you can se that?

sick Sweden
posted on November 13, 2015.

still no Money

posted on November 13, 2015.

Please return the payment from granri­­sv­a­g­en­­@**­­**­*­*­**.com and I can send it to the other email address
Thanks

sick Sweden
posted on November 14, 2015.

how can i return Money when i dont get Money yet. you shuld send Money to my skrill ([email protected])

sick Sweden
posted on November 14, 2015.

how can you say that I should send the money back from [email protected] when I do not even have an account registered with Skrill with that skrill address. my Skrill account name [email protected] it was through this account, I did deposit to you from. the Skrill account belongs to me. no money is sent even to me. do the right and just send my Money.

sick Sweden
posted on November 14, 2015.

still no Money have been send to me. can you just send theme plese

sick Sweden
posted on November 14, 2015.

still no Money have been send to me.

sick Sweden
posted on November 15, 2015.

You can upload a picture from anywhere I put money in to you. the right of the [email protected] this is my Skrill account and you have not sent money to me yet

sick Sweden
posted on November 16, 2015.

I will prove to everyone that you have not sent money to me yet. my Skrill I made a deposit to you from have not been repaid anything yet. Later i Will take a printscreen.

posted on November 16, 2015.

As we said before - Please return the payment from granri­­­s­v­a­­g­­en­­­@*­*­­­**­­*­*­­**.com and I can send it to the other email address. This must be your email address if you used it to sign up at the casino
Thanks

sick Sweden
posted on November 16, 2015.

You must have send the money to Wrong account! I havent get Amy cent from you yet. Just an email there i can read that you have send the money to an account with the name Beatrice. Take a look Again. My name is sami and i do My transfer from My skrill account with the name [email protected]

sick Sweden
posted on November 16, 2015.

You need to send the money to that account i make My deposit from. It's [email protected] it's My skrill and i have only registrate me from My other email in your site and that email havent a skrill. Take a look Again.

posted on November 16, 2015.

What email address where you registered with because [email protected] is not a registered account. Was your email address with the casino not granri­­­­­s­v­­a­­­g­­­en­­­­­@*­­*­­­­**­­­*­­*­­­**.com?

sick Sweden
posted on November 16, 2015.

my account with you was created with [email protected] yes its correct but my account with Skrill called [email protected] the right of the [email protected] I deposited the money to you from. its from my personal bank skrill account. i havent a skrill with the name [email protected] , its just my other email. You can only have a Skrill account and it is the account I made my deposit in the. You can not send money to my email? how will that happen? you need to send money to my Skrill. you can see where to from I made my deposit, you shuld send my Money back to exactly same Place i do my deposit to you.

sick Sweden
posted on November 16, 2015.

The man can not send money to an e-mail. You have done something wrong. you must send money to Skrill .

sick Sweden
posted on November 16, 2015.

Take a look Again and plese send My money today.

sick Sweden
posted on November 19, 2015.

Stll no money has been send. I still wonder Why you close My account? And can you show evrybody here how and from where i do My deposit to you? Just do that and i Will show that i dident get any cent from you yet. This feels like a joke. I hope you do Someting about this today. This have goes to long now.

posted on November 19, 2015.

If that email address isnt attached to a Skrill account we should get the money back from Skrill. That hasnt happened yet so we wont resend it until we get that money back.

sick Sweden
posted on November 19, 2015.

Wow. Are you kidding with me? Show that you have send My money to the same skrill i deposit from if you can. Lets make this finish tonight. Lets se.

sick Sweden
posted on November 19, 2015.

Just show me a screenshot there i do the deposit from and that withdraw account you send the money to. Lets us se.

sick Sweden
posted on November 19, 2015.

You still not tell me Why you close My account and now you cant show me this? You havent send My money. You show evrybody here that you have "paid" But where have you paid the money? I Will show you My skrill name account here and that you havent send My money to My [email protected] (skrill account) My one and only account. I have get 0 from you tool that account. That account i do My deposit to you from.

sick Sweden
posted on November 20, 2015.

Still no money.

sick Sweden
posted on November 22, 2015.

Can you send My money!?

sick Sweden
posted on November 23, 2015.

Why do not you answer my questions ? and why have you closed down my account ? How can- you tell that you have paid me when you close my account? i have got a email from you that you show me that you have paid , but you havent paid me. do the right now.

sick Sweden
posted on November 24, 2015.

Why do not you answer my questions ?

sick Sweden
posted on November 26, 2015.

Still no Answer... This casino is a joke.

posted on November 27, 2015.

We have already responded to you many times. We will not send money out to the other address until the original money is returned
Thanks

sick Sweden
posted on November 27, 2015.

You do not answer at all in my questions. Why have you closed Account ? How can- I return the money When you dident send the money to me!? I can show you that you dident have send them to My skrill! Show us you that you have send theme to My skrill!

sick Sweden
posted on November 28, 2015.

for real ? Should This casino even exist ? I warn all new players att stay as far away I From this casino you can! I warning all New players. Ceep away from this casino!

sick Sweden
posted on November 28, 2015.

you cant Answer Why have you Close My Account and Not integrated prove to us that you transferred my money to just me. This was a trick from your side. Do You think im dumb? Just send My money to that skrill account i deposit from. ([email protected])

sick Sweden
posted on November 28, 2015.

This casino have line-up of Microgaming, Betsoft, Amaya, and NextGen Gaming slots. So My question now is how can you Microgaming, Betsoft, Amaya, and NextGen Gaming slots give this casino the suport to have your games in this casino site? This negative For you so take a look and i rekomended you to take all your games from this casino. Think about your future. This casino do how they want and dident folow theys own rules. This casino joking with people!

sick Sweden
posted on November 28, 2015.

This is not okay! Send My money.

sick Sweden
posted on November 28, 2015.

I can see now that you removed the name of the person you "send" the money to . show us only the first name of the person you have "send" the money to. you're joking with us . you have not sent my money! Just do the right and send My money.

AskGamblers
posted on December 2, 2015.

The complaint has been reopened upon the player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

sick Sweden
posted on December 4, 2015.

here is evrything

posted on December 4, 2015.

http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­upl­oad­s/s­cre­ens­hot­2-3­-56­450­1e6­752­8f7­e7b­e8b­459­1.png

sick Sweden
posted on December 4, 2015.

wath do write? i copy and paste , can not se.

sick Sweden
posted on December 4, 2015.

You havent send My money. Can You just accept your fold?

sick Sweden
posted on December 4, 2015.

Show us! First only the person you sent the money to . You can just show the Fiat name. It is not my name in the back. You had another name back and AFTER that I wrote it until You. Then after that you Dont want show us the name WHO you send the money to more. I have not a skrill account with [email protected] It's only My email. My other email and My skrill is [email protected] it was from this skrill i so My deposit and therfore must My money send back to that skrill. It's My skrill. That skrill havent get any cent from you yet.

sick Sweden
posted on December 5, 2015.

just Accept that you have done wrong.. just send my money.

sick Sweden
posted on December 7, 2015.

Here is more. Explain for us. Im still waiting.

sick Sweden
posted on December 7, 2015.

Here is more and more will come

sick Sweden
posted on December 7, 2015.

I understand that it takes time for you to answer me. It must be because you may not have an explain more. I put all cards on the table and now perhaps you yourselves confess that you haven sent my money yet. i will write here tool you send my money.

sick Sweden
posted on December 7, 2015.

I will post photos here on all our conversations we have had through email and also all account events from my Skrill to prove that you have not sent my money.

AskGamblers
posted on December 9, 2015.

@sick,
Your last post is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and will be removed. Please refrain from this kind of posts, if you continue to post such replies we will reject your complaint upon our T&C.

sick Sweden
posted on December 13, 2015.

why do you stop answer me!!!? you cant?

sick Sweden
posted on December 14, 2015.

for real ? Should This casino even exist ? I warn all new players att stay as far away I From this casino you can! I warning all New players. Ceep away from this casino!