Hotstripe Casino - Not Paying, Not Answering Emails

UNRESOLVED
posted on September 17, 2015.

hello i play at this casino for the first time they add me 50£ no deposit bonus with a huge wagering requirement and i did it i have now 100£ real money in my balance . i contact support they asked for proof of ID and adress like all online casinos . i send all my documents and they ask me to take a selfie with my passeport to veirfy my account , i do it and they dont answer to my emails , im waiting since 24august for the verification of my account and i can't deposit , they reject all my deposits with master card and neteller , please listen :ALL ASKGAMBLERS MEMBERS BEWARE OF THIS CASINO HOTSTRIPE DO NOT DEPOSIT ITS A FAKE CASINO

posted on September 18, 2015.

Can you please advise what email address you are using so that we can look into this?
Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on September 19, 2015.

We send acquired information to the casino.

posted on September 19, 2015.

What email address did you use for the casino? The email address above doesnet exist.

posted on September 19, 2015.

Players still hasnt submitted all documents (Photo with ID) or made first deposit to withdraw promo money. If you would have contacted support you would have been told this.

posted on September 19, 2015.

hello , the email is : [email protected] , and i send all documents for verification

posted on September 20, 2015.

hotstripe im waiting for your answer

posted on September 21, 2015.

As we said before - player still hasnt submitted all documents (Photo with you holding your ID) or made first deposit to withdraw promo money. All of your deposit attempts failed with Neteller. Once you meet the criteria stated your account will be approved and that will trigger payment.

posted on September 21, 2015.

thanks for answer , i send my picture (me holding my passeport ) on 11 september , please validate it and verify my account i want to deposit with neteller

posted on September 22, 2015.

You are required to upload this to your profile for approval as you did with the other 2 documents already. Once this is done the account will be validated with in 24hrs

posted on September 22, 2015.

it's done i upload it and waiting for the approval , thanks for help hotstripe and askgamblers good job

AskGamblers
posted on September 25, 2015.

Dear @zakzaki16,

Has your account been approved? Can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be advised that in case you fail to answer within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on September 28, 2015.

dear askgamblers ,
yes my account is approved with your help , but still reject all my deposits with neteller

posted on September 29, 2015.

Have you reached out to Neteller? The block work from from neteller by not using a CC that is ok with online gaming sites.

posted on September 30, 2015.

please explain

posted on September 30, 2015.

We dont touch your transaction thats why we have Neteller, Skrill ect. They have much much more sophisticated process/anti fraud in place. They process the transactions for us. The odds are if you are using a credit card to try to fund your Neteller account its a Credit card issue that it doesnt allow deposits to Neteller. If its not a CC I suggest contacting there support on why they are preventing your transactions. Maybe they dont support the country you are in.

posted on September 30, 2015.

i dont use a credit card , i use neteller and its not connected with a CC , and i already deposit and cashout in many others casinos online and my country is allowed in neteller and hotstripe , i contact neteller support today and im waiting for an answer

posted on October 1, 2015.

i receive an answer from neteller : (In regards of your inquiry on transferring funds to Hotstripecasino, we do not see any attempted of such transaction in your history. Be advised to try again with a different browser and make sure you delete cookies before trying.)
so there is no problem on my neteller its the software or the system or i dont know
please check my account and help me ,thanks

posted on October 3, 2015.

hellooo please help

posted on October 4, 2015.

what happened???

posted on October 6, 2015.

For some reason my last comment never got posted....We have reached out to Neteller as well as our software provider didnt see any issues on our end. Hoping to hear back from Neteller within the next day
Thanks

posted on October 7, 2015.

Her is what Neteller replied with
Thank you for your email. Would this transaction be a Transfer To? If so we can confirm the member only has a balance of $0.53 USD. So the decline would be because of the below.

ü INSUFF­ICI­ENT­_AC­COU­NT_­BALANCE

Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us back.

Kind regards,

posted on October 8, 2015.

i have now 133$ in my balance at neteller , why my deposit is rejected in the casino , why i dont see it in the history ?? , in others casinos when i try to deposit and i have insufficient balance i find it in the history of neteller (rejected transactions) ??

posted on October 8, 2015.

i try to deposit with another method (MASTER CARD) it does not work , why im banned ??? why the system reject all my deposits ?? Transaction Declined !

Sorry your transaction request has been declined.

posted on October 9, 2015.

You have to take to your CC company to make sure they allow online gaming transactions. Alot of them dont. AS well if you have a balance with Neteller that would work. Per there response you didnt hence the reason for a failed payment

posted on October 9, 2015.

im waiting for my withdrawal since 2 month or more, please can you send me my withdrawal to my neteller account please ??? i can't deposit ? i try and i want to deposit but il rejected only on HOTSTRIPE , in others casino i deposit and cashout easily with same neteller or mastercard i dont know where is the problem ??? please send me my withdrawal to my neteller if possible

posted on October 10, 2015.

You are the only player that has had an issue making first deposit in order to withdraw. This is a requirement before we pay out promo money

posted on October 10, 2015.

i try again and again , but i think im banned because i deposit everywhere , this is the first time i get trouble with depositing , please tell me a solution

posted on October 11, 2015.

We have a number a payment options including credit cards. There must be something wrong at your end if none of these options are working. I suggest if you do pay with CC to call your CC company first so that they will process the payment.

posted on October 11, 2015.

i use NET+ mastercard by neteller , its connected with neteller account ,i try to deposit with virtual master card , i try many option and they all are rejected and i dont see it delcined in the history, so the problem is yours , please unblock me

posted on October 12, 2015.

???please answer

posted on October 13, 2015.

This is a you problem
We cant make the deposit for you and the fact that you are getting declined there is nothing we can do.

posted on October 13, 2015.

i have been waiting for 2 month to get my withdrawal of 100£ , please send it to my account neteller (454124336049) make me an exception por favor

posted on October 15, 2015.

Sorry no exception will be made first deposit is required to with draw promo money.

posted on October 16, 2015.

please , i can't deposit im blocked here

posted on October 20, 2015.

hello , i need help please

posted on October 20, 2015.

please read the terms and conditions. We will not be giving the deposit back and first withdrawal is high lighted in the terms.

posted on October 20, 2015.

when i contact unibet they told me to contact you for the deposit trouble , i try to deposit with mastercard but its the same problem again (deposit rejected ) so the problem is from your side , please check my account and fix it so i can deposit ,

posted on October 21, 2015.

This is a you problem. All the other players can make deposits and with drawls

AskGamblers
posted on October 25, 2015.

We find Hotstripe Casino latest responses to submitter's claim as totally unacceptable and incompatible with the normal practices when it comes to customers support. We would like to remind Hotstripe Casino that it is their obligation to help their players and provide all the necessary support and advice when it comes to payment issues such as this particular case.

posted on October 25, 2015.

Askgamblers is a fair and correct site try to help gamblers everywhere, thanks for helping me and others players , we appericiate it ,well i think Hotstripe casino is not a real online casino and they refuse to pay winnings to every players , i see many complaints related in askgamblers and others forums , please d'ont trust this casino GAMBLERS and never deposit in hotstripe casino because they are fake casino steal gamblers money!!!! WE LOVE ASKGAMBLERS

posted on October 27, 2015.

helpppppppppppppp

posted on October 28, 2015.

Player has yet to fulfill requirement to receive a payment. With drawl of promo money requires a first deposit.

posted on October 28, 2015.

i want a solution to deposit , you have cancelled all my deposits with master card and neteller ??? why you banned me ???

posted on October 28, 2015.

so i just lost my 100£ pending in my account ????

posted on October 30, 2015.

HOTSTRIPECASINO hello , i receive an email from support that my winnings from 50 free chip will expire today 30october because of bad support i lost my 100£ winnings , i want my money i won it , you block me until the money expire , and i have a withdrawable balance why they expire ???? you must check my account and you must send me my withdrawal

posted on October 30, 2015.

please help ASKGAMBLERS

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2015.

We consider this complaint unresolved. Our opinion is that casino's obligation is to help their players and provide all the necessary support and advice when it comes to payment. We recommend to the player that he can seek further help with casino's licence authority.