Hotstripe Casino - Didn't paid me the correct amount I had won from casino!

RESOLVED
iftekhar007 Bangladesh
posted on September 19, 2015.

Last Month I had registered with Hot Stripe Casino and took their 50 euro NDB bonus which a player can withdraw 100 euro maximum amount but need to deposit 20 euro in order to verify payment method. Well, I met their 50X rollover requirements and the suddenly my winning was capped 100 euro (maximum withdrawable) from around 800 euro. After won 100 euro I started to communicate with "Jesse" who instructed me which documents and how I have to uploaded and after approved all required documents including my photo holding my ID She advised me to deposit 20 euro in order to withdraw 100 euro I won. Please remind this as a very new casino that time they had n't join with Neteller method to deposit and withdraw. So, I was waiting till she had confirmed me that Neteller was available now.First time I decided to claim their 200% deposit bonus for my 20 euro deposit and wanted withdraw 100 euro. But Problem was they had no Live Support. Every time we had to communicate via email or message. So,I Had requested withdraw 120 euro ( Screen Shot Attached) after I deposited 20 euro from Neteller. As they advised they processed all withdrawal within 24 to 48 hours but they failure to do so, Even they were remain unresponsive. Couple of days ago I had received 70 euro instead of 120 euro as she was promised to me. I thought this may happen by mistake,so I had claimed their 200% bonus after deposit but lost all within very short time. Because,they only allow 4 uncommon own made games to play must. And other games were locked. Ok, I understood that night bad luck made me lost all hurry. Then I emailed them to send rest of the payment 50 euro which I should get paid according to our conversations and T&C. But still now I did n't get get any reply from Jesse or anybody about my rest amount 50 euro. I would like to share some screen shot here as evidences that I should get paid 120 euro in total not 70! Dear askgamblers team, could you help me to receive my remaining amount 50 euro which I should get paid also please?

Kind Regards,
Iftekhar *****
User ID: [email protected]

posted on September 21, 2015.

Please provide your email address that was used for the hotstripe account so that we can review
thanks

iftekhar007 Bangladesh
posted on September 21, 2015.

My user ID is my email address ( [email protected]). I should receive 120 euro where I had received 70 euro only. So, I should receive 50 euro more as per Jesse promised. As soon as I receive my 50 euro I would like to claim 150% 2nd deposit bonus also but my request is please unlock all MG games into casino. Thank you.

Regards.....

posted on September 21, 2015.

I have added 50$ to your account since you played with the original deposit bonus that was maxed at $100. The new promo is maxed at $50 thanks

posted on September 23, 2015.

Can you please close this complaint since it has been solved. thanks

iftekhar007 Bangladesh
posted on September 24, 2015.

First of all could you please explain here why you removed "Neteller" method from my account or blocked if I can't make any further withdraw request? My account was created on late august,so I should get paid as I was requested the amount of 120 euro together at a time under old promo max withdrawal 100 euro plus deposit. Indeed you had added 50 credits into my account but that 50 was locked by previously claimed bonus balances .02 euro, That's why I could not withdraw 50 euro for both reasons. I tried to wager previous remaining bonus .o2 euro plus 50 euro and lost all within very short time you know that very well.

Now I argue to pay me my old promo max withdrawal 100 euro where 50 euro is still now unpaid into my same method (Neteller). You added 50 into my account which was also bonus combined means all amounts were bonuses. This is very bad trick not to pay the correct winning amount where I wagered a huge 50X rollover and met the all T&C. Jesse also had promised me after deposit 20 I could withdraw 120 euro together. So, everything was your fault not mine.Hope you understand clearly. I have again submitted the evidences which clearly proves that I should get paid 120 euro,not 70 coz,I played under old promo.

Sincerely,

Iftekhar Khan

posted on September 24, 2015.

...We have moved the money from promo to cash. Neteller was turned off last week because there was errors occurring on payments. This is in the process of being fixed with Neteller. Hope this answers your msg.

iftekhar007 Bangladesh
posted on September 25, 2015.

Thank you for your honest intentions. I found 50 euro cash in my casino account balance and I had requested withdrawal 50 euro into my Skrill account due to not found Neteller method for withdrawal which I had found previously! But Neteller is smoothest for me for deposit and withdraw. One strange thing make me fall in doubt that if I can deposit from my Neteller into casino then why I couldn't receive payment into Neteller where I had received 70 euro already from casino. Moreover,Skrill has some restrictions for my country for some transactions. Hope I will receive my payment in the following week. All the best.

Regards......

AskGamblers
posted on September 29, 2015.

@iftekhar007,
Did you receive your winnings, can we close this complaint?

iftekhar007 Bangladesh
posted on September 29, 2015.

Not received my winnings yet! Could you keep open my complaint until resolve please? Thanks.

iftekhar007 Bangladesh
posted on October 1, 2015.

Dear AskGamblers, I have received my full payment today and ofcourse our issue has been successfully resolved. I already understand that they are very new casino, so they having trouble payment issue with some players. But something definitely they have developed their casino,added more good slot game in promo section which I tried with demo credits and found slots paying not bad. So, I will claim their 2nd deposit bonus on this weekend. Thank you very much to casino management team and specially to AskGamblers.

AskGamblers
posted on October 2, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.