FashionTV Casino - Stalling withdrawal for over two weeks now!

posted on January 19, 2016.

I made a withdrawl request on 15th of december for $2500. I have yet gotten any money. They have told me they have had technical issues, security issues. I have contacted the support everyday since it has gone 10 working days as stated for a withdrawl. NOTHING happens. Dont ever put any money into that casino. I have been told by 2 support agents that everything is good with my request and that they will pay out my money soon. They are just giving me excuses on top of another excuse, telling me Im a top priority and that Im a valuable player. But still nothing happens. Its a crappy way to treat customers. Now my patience is gone.
I have been told that I will be informed by Finacial department but nothing happens. Im mas as hell. This is not the way to treat customers. So everyone, DONT PUT A DIME INTO FASHION TV CASINO!!!!!

posted on January 23, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­154­003­723­305809,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on January 24, 2016.

Yes, They have asked for my Bankaccount details. They asked after this was posted here.
No money yet. I will get back in this matter.

posted on February 17, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on February 17, 2016.

Now it has been 2 months since I made the withdrawl request.
And it has been more then 3 weeks since they asked for my Bankdetails.
When I ask about it they again state that Im a top priority, and I have so been since I started making complaints after 10 working days, that they state that they need to process. That was a LONG time ago. More and more complaints is turning up on this casino. So do not deposit any money into this casino, they treat their customers like crap.
The support isnt giving me ANY information at all.
2 MONTHS have I waited, and still NO INFORMATION at all.
Why is it taking so long???


posted on February 18, 2016.

So, today I went into the chat as I usually do, and talked to Luciana. She gave me the standard answer that they are still processing my request.
I then told her that I have reopend this case, and that I will file a complaint to Curacao eGaming.
As an answer to that. She closed the chat and went offline.
Good customer service Fashion TV Casino!!!

posted on February 26, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on April 15, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team reopened this case as per submitter's request and we hope that both sides will finally reach to a satisfactory resolution of this issue.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Today it has been 4 months since I made my withdrawl request, Dec 15 2015 $2500
Still not a single word from Fashion TV Casino about anything. This is not the way to treat customers!! Dont deposit any money into this casino EVER