Onbling Casino - Holding Withdrawal For So Call Review

UNRESOLVED
ladyscratchoff United States
posted on January 15, 2015.

I withdrew a total of $1,100.00 on the above casino on 1/1/15, and the 10 days for review was up on 1/15/15, I went online to the casino and found out that on the 10th day for review to end that the withdrawal had been placed in my playing account under the title of WITHDRAWAL, and I called the casino as to why had it been placed back into my playing account, and was told that it had been random pulled for viewing, and I asked why and was told that an email would be sent to me to explained why and after the viewing that could take up to 60 days that I would receive an email that the withdrawal had been reviewed. I still was not satisfied with this answer and asked to speak to a supervisor or the manager and was told that they were not available to speak to me, and I could call back within an hour or two.
I called back after that time, and was told the same thing by another rep, and his name was Scott and he said that he would send me an email to explain what was meant by random review. After waiting for the ten minutes that he said it would take to send. I have waited over three hours and have not received anything, and it is now 3:55 p.m. central time, and I am getting ready to call the casino back. Below is the copy of the email that was sent to me by the first rep, and was I replied and sent back to: [email protected]

January 15,2015


I would like to know why have my account been choose for a review, and what is the reason?
I was also told that it could take up to 60 days for the review to be completed. This is the first time that this sort of thing has happened to me in any casino I have ever played in.
I want someone to contact me because in reading the terms and agreements I have no reason for a review.
As a player and with my documents on file I feel that I should be able to get a confirmed reason for this review that you're doing
Hope to hear from you soon
Sent from my iPad
On Jan 15, 2015, at 11:54 AM, wrote:


Hello Barbara,
Here is the email address you can contact us by.
Wishing you the best of luck,

Customer Support
OnBling

AskGamblers
posted on January 20, 2015.

Dear @ladyscratchoff,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

ladyscratchoff United States
posted on January 20, 2015.

January 20, 2015

The only update that I have is that on January 15, 2015 I took the 1,100.00 out of my playing account and placed it back into my withdrawal account. As of today, 1/20/15 I noticed that the funds is showing up in my withdrawal and also my deposit areas of the casino ( Onbling Casino). I have not called them as of this date, because I am still very much upset with them about my withdrawal that I do not wish to call them right now because I will speak them out and maybe make it hard on myself about getting positive results. I am going to see what is done about 1/28/15, and then sign back in to the casino, and if it still remains the same I will give them a call, and make an updated report to you guys to let you know what is going on.