Highnoon Casino cheating 300$ not paying no deposit

posted on February 17, 2012.


I am registered at High Noon Casino, then redeem coupon and received 61$ free, I am start paying, and in 5-6 hours i complete my wagering requirements. Then i contact their online support via live chat, they ask me to made 21$ deposit and send them documents(ID, utility bill, fax back form).

Okay, I deposited, and send all documents. Then i was requested phone verification, i call them and all was ok, their representative said that my documents will be approved in 48hours, and i should not worry.

Few hours ago received this terrible email from cashier:

'Hi Siarhei,

Thank you for sending in the verification documents.

I regret to inform you that unfortunately your application has not

passed our security checks.

As such the account is closed now and deposit refunded.

Kind Regards,



WTF? Just taking my 300$ from nodep, and also i am like idiot send them all documents...

Help please to resolve it, High noon rep come here and told me something.

posted on February 17, 2012.

 Okay, speak with live chat rep few minutes ago. They doesnt know anything, just said that my account linked with another account on their casino. Hm, haha, when i clear bonus they said all ok, my account clear, on phone they said it too, now when i tryed to cashout they told that i linked with another accounts... I am registered on High noon, all stars, aladdins slots, manhattan, lucky red. On all of this casino i had only one account, and never did anything restricted. 
I am just want to know real reason why i am locked, and why this circus happened, they said all ok, when i deposit and send documents just got banned. Siiiiiiiiiiiick :( Also want my 300$ that i honestly clear.
I ask you gamblers help me. Thanks.

posted on February 20, 2012.

Your $21 has been refunded.

Your account is linked with 63 other accounts. For this reason, your account was shut down and all winnings void.

Should you have any further issues please contact [email protected]

posted on February 20, 2012.

Hello Highnoon rep .

How many accounts?) Omfg, 63 accounts, what about you talking? In Belarus all people had dynamic IP and one DNS, may be in this your problem? How people can create 63(!!!!!!!) accounts?I still sure that its your system error or something else. Why i should not receive money? I am true player, doesnt broke any of your rules, and cleared my nodeposit. I even want to make 100$ dep after receiving cashout, and now you told me that my acc linked. Its a quite idiotic. Please review situation again, and look why account linked. I repeating, all peoples in Belarus using monopoly internet by Beltelecom(name of provider, its monopolist), so all people from Belarus got banned?

Repeating again, please review situation again, and personal, not like 'system shows that you linked to 63 accs.' Its can not be true, because i had only one account on High Noon, and on All stars slots, Aladdins , Lucky red. I provide you my documents, fax back form, contact you in all instances. Please be a little more personal, and look in situation again. Thats what i am asking.

Anyway thank you for coming here and answer. Waiting your soon reply.

posted on February 25, 2012.

 What are we going to do with this case? Any news?

posted on March 3, 2012.

No any response from high noon :(

posted on March 5, 2012.

There is no further response required.

The casino has taken the decision to close down your account based on links to other accounts not all relating to IP address.

The decision will not be reversed and no further comment will be made on this thread.

posted on March 6, 2012.

 Since this case is about bonus abuse with multiple account connection, it will be closed as solved!