High Noon slow..slow....slow withdrawl

RESOLVED
posted on June 4, 2011.

Keep getting the runaround in regards to this casino...have spent more than 7-thousand....then tried to withdrawl 600.00 and some change ....but it is like pulling teeth....first they said it is because the US had a holiday (Memorial Day)....now they are saying it is because of ACH....they are having problems...I'm sorry but this casino is a JOKE

posted on June 7, 2011.

Hi, the first point I'd like to make is that your total cash deposits on this account are $2,073, not $7,000.

05/22/2011 - Initial win

05/22/2011 - Asked for player documents.

05/25/2011 - Players security documents received and approved. (please note the 3 day delay in receiving the documents).

05/26/2011 - The ACH withdrawal request was requested and approved.

The $609 ACH was sent for processing that same day. ACH's are sent in batches to the processor who then actions the payments. This can take up to 10 working days, this does not include weekends.

So the funds should be coming through any time now, if the player hasnt already received them.

I can't find any evidence of slow play other than the standard processing times of the third party processor.

Unfair statement made.

posted on June 7, 2011.

First of all....thank you for your response....since I've complained...I really never expect to receive the funds....

1. No...I have not received the monies yet.

2. In regards to the 7-thousand, I was counting all monies spent with your casinos including High Noon, Aladdin, Club World, Manhattan Slots, All Star etc...I assume all the money goes to the same company.

3. I was sent an e-mail in late May telling me that the funds should show in my account in 3 business days. Taking into account Memorial Day...the funds should have shown by now if indeed words sent in this first e-mail were true.

I stand by my statement....and still expect the monies in my account

Cordially,

dscribner

posted on June 9, 2011.

"....since I've complained...I really never expect to receive the funds...."

Contradicting?...

"...and still expect the monies in my account"

Either way, the funds have left us so we are at the mercey of our 3rd party processor. Please understand that paying to the US is not as straight forward as it used to be and all US players need to be a little more patient regards to the time from your approved cashout to the time it lands in your bank.

It used to be a lot faster with the likes of Quicktender and other online wallets but unfortunately these are not options anymore.

AskGamblers
posted on June 9, 2011.

Dscribner, please be patient a bit and you will receive your funds.


High Noon Casino is one of our reputable casinos, but the recent situation in the US and seizing of many payment processors hit many online casinos, and causes slower payouts.


Thank you for understanding.

posted on June 9, 2011.

Dear sirs...

Thank you for your response, it is most appreciated. I don't believe my statement was a contradiction. Put another way, I fear complaining because upon a complaint, I"fear" I will not receive my funds. You did however, explain your situation.

While you're at the mercy of a third party processor, the player is at the mercy of the casino on updates of withdrawls. My first update was 3 to 5 business days. My second update was after Memorial day. My third update, 10 business days.

Maybe an addendum should be added in the introductory that it takes longer for US players to receive funds via ACH. I don't know, it may be a little more forthright.

I love your casinos and appreciate you letting me play. If indeed there is a problem on my end, please let me know. My patience will continue and in regards to your first statement of the possibility the player has already received the funds, NO , I have not received the payment and unless I hear otherwise; I expect to receive the payment despite the fact that I have lodged a complaint.

Cordially,

dscribner

posted on June 9, 2011.

Just to confirm, just because you lodged a complaint this does not mean that we will not pay you.

As a group we have been in operation since 2004, acting in that way would get keep us in business very long.

Enjoy your play with us and please be confident that you will receive your money.

Regards,

posted on June 9, 2011.

I thank you for your prompt response and look forward to seeing the money in my account....which at this posting...I have not...

Cordially,

dscribner

posted on June 10, 2011.

I have received my winnings....again ....thank you for your responses to my post

posted on June 14, 2011.

10 business days for ACH payment, excluding holidays and weekends.