Help me with Futuriti

RESOLVED
posted on April 11, 2014.

hi i deposited 5 euro and got a bonus of 10 spins with this casino

i got Lucky and won some money so i requested pay out but after 2 days i was with my brother and played some more after a whole night of playing i was up 350 euro's not spectaculour but for me it was enough.

i requested payout and after they asked me i send in my documents then the troubles started

they claim that i have a duplicate account 1 with my username the other with my brothers username but we are 2 DIFFERENT PEOPLE they closed my account directly .

after my explanation they said it was being reviewd by a special commision 2 weeks later i got a email that i could take my 10 euro's back with a warning that if i played with the 5 euro's i would have a big problem with them and thats it

this not only anti social but simply a scam can please anyone tell me where to send my complaints because i wont have a good nightsleep before this is resolved

I hate this kind of dishonousty

im sick of it

grt bob neijman

[email protected]

AskGamblers
posted on June 3, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Casino's request.

posted on June 3, 2014.

The customer's "brother" had been asked to provide documents for the verification just to confirm being a real person. No response has been received within 11 days (please, see the files attached). Based on the foregoing, we reserve the right to believe that the customer and the "brother" are the same person who created two accounts against the Terms and Conditions of FUTURITI Website. The case should be resolved and closed.

posted on June 3, 2014.

hello, i asked my brother and he tells me that he has send in his documents however, i could not tell you for sure.
But futuriti never told me that the reason for closing my account is that my brother didn,t send his documents it does not seem fair to me that i am being punnished for it.
I just contacted him and he is sending in his documents to futuriti as we speak i hope this can be resolved reasonably.

regards bob neijman

posted on June 3, 2014.

Dear Bob! The reasons of blocking your account are clearly described in the email notifying you about that (a copy is attached). The fact that your "brother" (the quotes are because he has not confirmed his identity so far) did not provide the documents is just a missed opportunity to confute our suspicion. Moreover, the deadline of 7 hrs/3 days stated in the email to provide the documents has already been exceeded in almost 4 times (!) and still no any response. Obviously, we have to admit this case a real violation of our T&С.

posted on June 3, 2014.

I understand what you are saying , however it doesn't make any sense to me.
I cant make my brother do anything. U are just assuming that my brother isn't a real person.
and really, without a good reason! I (bucky577) have met all the requirements of this bonus and have sent you all my documents the bankaccount where the 5 euro's came from is in my name so you have to agree that i am who i say i am. I just talked with my brother he says that he just now send you his documents to make sure he send his copy of his driverslicense to me i will attache it to this message. I hope you understand that its not fair to hold me accountable for something that my brother neglected to do! If these copys are not enough, i am happy to send you whatever documents you want i will see him tomorrow I am confident that this issue can be resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on June 3, 2014.

All screenshots, containing sensitive personal information have been just removed from the complaint. Please, bare in mind that this mediation service is public and what you post here is visible to all members and guests of AskGamblers.com.

posted on June 4, 2014.

Still have not received all the documents requested. There was a single email sent to the customer's "brother" with a certain list of several documents (see the attachments in the previous posts). Despite of that, the "brother" replied another email, which did not contain a document request even and had been sent a couple of month ago to notify about the violation, and provided only the driver's lisense - just the same that was attached here before. Unfortunately, if the complete set of the documents is not provided, we can't go ahead. Actually, I'm afraid we can't anyway as the terms have been exceeded in 4 times already. Our rules suppose only 3 days/72 hours. We believe this time is enough to provide real documents. Thus, the document request email is not replied and the documents are not provided.

AskGamblers
posted on June 5, 2014.

@bucky577, could you please try to provide Futuriti Casino with the requested documents. Their manager has just agreed to give this case one last chance to get a successful resolution, which means that you (or your brother) are now having another 3 days (according to the casino's terms and conditions) to send the requested information.

posted on June 5, 2014.

Thank you very much i have received all his documents and i will send them in right now. I must say i,m very thankfull for the work that askgamblers.com put in it.

greetings bob neijman

AskGamblers
posted on June 11, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Casino's request.

posted on June 11, 2014.

While emailing the customer admitted that had violated the rules (please, see the file attached). Running more than one account on the same PC is against our rules.

posted on June 12, 2014.

So now that i have proved that my brother is a real person, futuriti comes up with a new problem.
As anyone can see i have stated in my complaint on this site that i have played on my brothers pc.
But i have gone through the "terms" and i have failed to find any rule that says its forbidden to play on someone elses computer.
Its even so that the casino offers a mobile casino designed to play anywhere at anytime in the casino.
so why is it a problem for me? If this is a valid rule everyone who plays mobile on a shared wifi connection or in a internet cafe is in violation this doesn't make sense to me anymore.
And if this is such a big problem, why still ask me for my brothers documents?

AskGamblers
posted on July 30, 2014.

We got an information from the casino that this complaint is resolved, and that the player received his funds. @bucky577, please can you confirm this.

posted on July 30, 2014.

ok it took al long time but finally and out of themselves they came with the news that i am who i sayd i am and they apologized and thanked me for my patience after requesting payout the same day i had it in my skrill account and they comped me with a little extra so the issue is resolved to my satisfaction