Haven't received my withdrawal from Club USA Casino

UNRESOLVED
posted on September 4, 2012.

i started playing Club world casino also known as club usa casino for about two months and have not got my withdrawal via ACH for two months now.First they told me i need to send them all the documents just to verify if i am eligible for the paid out it took me 7 days after sending them documents over and over to make them sure that i am the right guy to pay.Then they asked me to withdraw the money via courier cheque it took me 10 days and they told me "We apologise but the state that you live in does not allow us to send the courier cheque"Then i told them the other method they ask me to do the Pay to my card method then they told me in order to use the pay to the card method I need to succesfully deposit the money via my bank. When i told them i did had deposited the money through my card they said i used the express payment method which is no longer in use.So again i tried to deposit the money then they said their server is down for master card.Months passed by and i did the ACH method and they still telling me that is down too so i have to wait until they fix that. I do not think i am getting any money back from them. I have given up. Never do online gambling they rip you off big time.

posted on September 12, 2012.

It seems all have been processed for you already.

Sorry for your troubles.

posted on September 14, 2012.

They said it takes 5 -7 business days for the ach withdrawal i talked to roy yester he told me to call today and i called today and they are saying its gonna be another 7 days because of the processor was down.i have a 2 year old baby and i am a single father supporting her i put my rent money into gambling and its been a long time i been counting on that money to pay my rent but looks like i am gonna be on the street with my baby.IT IS RIP OFF/HU­STL­ING­/CO­NSP­IRACY/ IT IS OUTRAGEOUS HOW BIG COMPANY LIKE CASINOS USES SMALL PEOPLES MONEY AND THERE IS NO POLICY AGAINST THEM. THANK YOU AT LEASE I CAN SHARE HOW I FEEL.

posted on September 14, 2012.

From someone who has children I fully understand your position. However, circumstances are different and if it were a choice of pay the rent or gamble I know where I would be spending my money. This is in no way a dig at you but it might be helpful to speak to one of our CS team to see if there is anything we can do to help limit your gambling and keep a roof over you and your baby?

As we do rely on 3rd party processors sometimes the delays do occur, especially for those in the US. Although not acceptable and inconvenient we do our best to get you paid on time, for the times that we fail due to problems with a 3rd party processor we do our best to push it through ASAP.

We're not a rip off, we're not scamming you and all I can ask is that you please be a little more patient while we sort out the processor for your ACH. You are being informed of the delays so please keep in touch with our CS or Cashier team and hopefully we can get you the money in time for you.

posted on September 14, 2012.

ok i understand you are not a rip off or scam but i would like to know where in the world does it take more then two months to withdraw money. if you look at my account its been over two months i am trying to withdraw the money let me tell you the methods i tried:

*Courier Cheque(After 14 days i found out my state does not accept cheque)=14 days wasted

*Pay to the card(After 4 days they said i dunt have direct deposit)=4 days wasted

*Ach withdrawal(Processor down fixing it takes 48 hours + weekends no cashier)14 days wasted still ongoing .

Talked to Roy one answer talked to Sarah another answer talked to kate another talked to stephen another talked to natasha another.

And the sad part is there is no compensation for the system being corrupted.

Well i have no expectancy for my money i might be living on the street in next couple days but the universe will respond to you guys no matter what.

Thank you for your false patronage

posted on September 17, 2012.

Unfortunately on this occasion you were just unlucky that you've been affected by two of our processors dropping out in a short period of time. This didn't affect just you, so we are not singling you out, there are a whole bunch of players affected.

Just so you know, my 'patronage' was not intended and what I said was real.

This will be resolved for you very shortly though.

posted on September 18, 2012.

I have not received by funds yet so it is not resolved yet

posted on September 21, 2012.

club world casino is breaking my patience and taking advantage of my innocency its been over two months now and i have not got any money to my account its probably because i am in usa so they think i can not do anything so they are taking their time but its holding up my bills i already warned them about my apartments bill being due and i have a single father who has given roof and food for his 2 years old daughter and why this people doing this to me. everyday they say tomorrow and tomorrow i call its another day its been going on for two months now and this complaint board does not seems to be helping me either.If there is any nice person who has control over what is going on with my withdrawal please communicate.

posted on September 21, 2012.

Again, if the rent is the main issue here (aside from the delay in your withdrawal) please stop depositing into the casino.

My suggestion is for you to contact our CS team help help you, and this is meant sincerely.

I will also give Cashier a nudge to see if they can give you any further information on your current withdrawal.

Again, we do apologise for the delay but we do hope that you receive this very soon.

posted on September 23, 2012.

No do not close this complaint box and the problem has not been solved yet cuz i have not gotten my money yet.I been talking to the support team and their answer is the same i will get the money but noone knows when its just been another week and then another after another and i did nothing wrong to get penalized for this.

posted on September 23, 2012.

i just would like to show this to whoever is watching this comments.These are the account activity in one month

Date Transaction Amount

8/29/2012 10:34:11 AM PAY MY CARD Withdrawal Cancelled $980.00

8/29/2012 8:40:59 AM PAY MY CARD Withdrawal Requested ($980.00)

8/29/2012 2:38:59 AM ACH Refund Deposit Approved! $1,102.22

8/29/2012 2:38:59 AM ACH Refund Deposit Requested $1,102.22

8/29/2012 10:48:09 AM PAY MY CARD Withdrawal Requested ($999.00)

9/5/2012 7:58:44 AM ACH - FPG Withdrawal Approved! ($1,500.00)

9/5/2012 7:53:04 AM ACH - FPG Withdrawal Requested ($1,500.00)

9/5/2012 7:52:52 AM ACH Fees - FPG Withdrawal Approved! ($75.00)

9/5/2012 7:52:52 AM ACH Fees - FPG Withdrawal Requested ($75.00)

9/5/2012 7:50:43 AM ACH Withdrawal Declined $1,500.00

8/31/2012 9:54:04 AM ACH Withdrawal Requested ($1,500.00)

8/31/2012 7:40:03 AM PAY MY CARD Withdrawal Declined $999.00

8/30/2012 10:41:42 PM Slot Tournaments Deposit Approved! $9.00

8/30/2012 10:41:42 PM Slot Tournaments Deposit Requested $9.00

8/30/2012 10:40:08 PM Slot Tournaments Deposit Approved! $9.00

9/7/2012 11:41:18 PM Slot Tournaments Deposit Approved! $5.00

9/7/2012 11:41:18 PM Slot Tournaments Deposit Requested $5.00

9/7/2012 11:40:19 PM Slot Tournaments Withdrawal Approved! ($5.00)

9/7/2012 11:40:19 PM Slot Tournaments Withdrawal Requested ($5.00)

9/7/2012 11:20:47 PM Redeem Comp Points Deposit Approved! $76.30

9/7/2012 11:20:47 PM Redeem Comp Points Deposit Requested $76.30

9/5/2012 10:13:24 AM ACH - PDO Withdrawal Approved! ($1,500.00)

9/5/2012 10:13:10 AM ACH - PDO Withdrawal Requested ($1,500.00)

9/5/2012 10:13:02 AM ACH Refund Deposit Approved! $1,500.00

9/5/2012 10:13:02 AM ACH Refund Deposit Requested $1,500.00

Some one can tell me now how much time i have spended on these guys who dunt give a shit about their customers.

posted on February 25, 2014.

Hi,

I am a new rep running through some old complaints, that were left unresolved on here.

I have just taken a look at your account and I can see that since your original post you continued to play for another year, and was paid on 5 different winning occasions.

I can see that this issue is resolved, so from our end we are happy to close unless OP wants to add anything?

Thanks.

Stephen

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2014.

 Can we mark this complaint solved?