Prism Casino - Haven't received the other half of my payout

RESOLVED
moni83 United States
posted on January 31, 2016.

Nov.27th around that date I requested a withdraw in 2 transactions 1) of $ 1700 and 2) of 1100. Dec. 4th the first was approved and 2 weeks later I received payment. But payment number 2) was approved on Dec 10th and as of today I have not received anything. I have contacted them by chat and they just tell me that it is still processing. every time I tell them that it's been past there time limit they just repeat the same thing over and over . I getting a little frustrated with their processing time.

posted on February 3, 2016.

Hi moni83,

I'm sorry for the delay in this. I've looked into your withdrawal and it was sent out on 1/28.

The tracking information should be available in 7 - 8 banking days, however, most payments are received by our players prior to us receiving the tracking.

All the best,

Tawni

moni83 United States
posted on February 3, 2016.

Thank You I really didn't want to do this but I felt in the need to. You guys have a great casino, but your payout processing needs to be worked on. Almost a 2 month wait is a little disappointing.
Thank You for responding to this complaint

AskGamblers
posted on February 5, 2016.

Dear @moni83,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

moni83 United States
posted on February 6, 2016.

I will be once I receive my payment. It should arrive within this week coming..

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2016.

Dear @moni83,

Did you receive your winnings?

posted on February 10, 2016.

Hi moni83,

I believe you've already received an email with the tracking information. In case you haven't received the tracking, I can see it is in transit via FedEx and is scheduled to arrive to you, tomorrow (Wednesday).

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2016.

Dear @moni83,

Did you receive the payment, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

moni83 United States
posted on February 13, 2016.

Yes ask gambler i did recieve it 2 days ago. Thank You for all your help

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.