Grand Fortune Casino - Haven't received my withdrawal confirmation until now

UNRESOLVED
Enny Pereira United Kingdom
posted on November 16, 2016.

I made a withdrawal on 6 November ($311). Got confirmation email saying id was verified. Got phone call last night from a nice customer care (after I contacted them through live chat) saying it's the last verification process they needed to do before paying out. I asked for confirmation email regarding this approved withdrawal but got nothing until now. When I checked my casino account, my withdrawal is still on pending... I start to wonder, will I be paid out for my winnings anytime soon as told last night? I love playing with this casino, been making some deposit after I made that unpaid (yet) withdrawal but starting to think again, will I have to wait this long if I make another winnings in the future?

posted on November 18, 2016.

Hi Enny,

Thank you for your query.

I have reviewed all your documentation and everything is good to go.

I have now authorized your withdrawal and will be sending it for processing. Please keep in mind that a bank wire transfer takes 5 - 10 working days to hit your account.

Please let us know the minute the money is in your account!

Best regards,

Dean

Enny Pereira United Kingdom
posted on November 18, 2016.

Hi Dean,

Thanks for the response. I've received the confirmation email regarding the approval but not the sent out money (which I understand it takes time but hope not too long). Hope to receive it as well as the fund soon. :)

Cheers.

AskGamblers
posted on November 22, 2016.

Dear @listrix,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Enny Pereira United Kingdom
posted on November 22, 2016.

Dear Ask Gamblers,

I have not received my payment, apparently.... I just saw in the account that that withdrawal is still on pending (???). Grand Fortune, can you please sort it out? I have another withdrawal made today.... Hope you won't disappoint me... Thanks

Enny Pereira United Kingdom
posted on November 22, 2016.

Dear Grand Fortune,

I was on the line with the live chat support few minutes ago to ask about this matter and the lady told me that your casino only received my documents yesterday (??? - which was actually sent out 12 days ago and I got confirmation email saying they're all received *I copied-pasted the email to show the lady). She also told me that the phone call confirmation was just made yesterday (??? - which was actually made about a week ago)...

Just wondering, .... what's going on???