Have Not Received Winnings from Slots Plus Casino

RESOLVED
bg1221 United States
posted on March 26, 2015.

On 3/18/15, I requested a withdrawal for $2,300 from SlotsPlus Casino. I was shocked to find out that my measly $2,300 withdrawal request was broken down into increments of 3 separate payments of $1000, $1000, and $300. Based on, Askgamblers posts on their site indicating that SlotsPlus Casino has a approximately 3-7 day pending period for approval, and 7-12 days for bank transfers, means it would take nearly three months to get paid which is completely unacceptable. A total of 8 days has passed and i have not received any of my winnings. As a first time customer at SlotsPlus, i am wondering what type of ship they are running. They were okay, in processing all of my deposits quickly and effectively within seconds, however I'm receiving the runaround with my measly $2,300 withdrawal. Unacceptable.

posted on March 31, 2015.

Hello Brenda,

This is Peter in Marketing. I checked with Finance real quick and emails went out to you on March 23, 24 and 26. On March 27th you confirmed your address.

I do not have the specific details about payment splits, etc and you can definitely get more specific details directly by emailing Finance at the following address: [email protected]

I have let them know to be expecting an email from you so you can sort this out.

Best regards,
Peter

bg1221 United States
posted on March 31, 2015.

My withdrawal is still pending since 3/18/15, (see attached photo evidence in this post). Thirteen 13 days has passed since withdrawal was placed. SlotsPlus.eu website states: "Please expect withdrawals to take up to 2 weeks to process" ( see link: http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­spl­us.e­u/­ban­kin­g2.php ). I have not received my winnings. Not to mention my measly $2,300.00 withdrawal was split into 3 withdrawals by SlotsPlus. This is unacceptable, not right, and as a first time customer i am completely upset.

bg1221 United States
posted on April 1, 2015.

I have also just noticed that the previous complaint before me posted on Askgamblers website, individual states: " I submitted a payout request almost 1 month ago and it is still in the request process."

posted on April 2, 2015.

Hello Brenda,

Your address confirmation was received on March 27th, as mentioned above. All pending approvals remain that way until all documentation and details are received. After that, the process begins.

Please contact Finance at the email provided in my last post: [email protected] as they will assist you and explain the details to clear up the confusion.

The sooner you contact them, the easier this will be. They are not trying to delay you; please reach out to them, thanks.

Cheers,
Peter

bg1221 United States
posted on April 2, 2015.

On 3/13/15, 3/18/15, 3/25/15, 3/27/15, I sent in all necessary documents to SlotsPlus. Subsequently, I was told via slots plus live chat, that my documents were received. On 3/23/15 SlotsPlus sent me an email requesting my Bank Wire information. . I responded quickly on same day of 3/23/15 sending my full banking information to Slots Plus so that my winnings would be sent via Bank Wire. Now I keep copies of chats and things. On 3/27/15 I had Slots Plus Finance on Live Chat, and I was complaining about the long delay in sending me my winnings, and the splitting up of my winnings into 3 separate payments, rather than one payment of $2,300.00 the amount of my withdrawal. I was told by SlotsPlus Rep that my paperwork hasn't been received, and was instructed by SlotsPlus Finance to send in my documents, However, do note I have sent in my documents numerous times over to SlotsPlus. SlotsPlus Finance rep waited on live chat, as I was sending documents and my Bank Wire information. After I sent documents, Slots Plus finance rep confirmed receival of documents. I've never had delays like this with other casinos I've played at, this is the worst. Having sent my paperwork to slots plus 10x over, and me being told it has not been received is absolutely frustrating and ridiculous. Id would rather make much better use of my time by having fun gambling at the casino. Instead I have to deal with this as a first time customer. On 4/2/15, Peter from SlotsPlus whose comment is seen in this post, recommended I contact via email [email protected] Instead, after receiving Peter's message, On same day 4/2/15 I contacted SlotsPlus Finance through Live Chat today on 04/02/2015 , and was told that SlotsPlus "Security Department received the documentation they were requesting on March 27th" and that SlotsPlus "will be contacting the payment provider so they can start processing withdrawal as soon as possible." I was also told by slotsplus finance, that that my request to have my $2,300.00 paid in full in one payment, and not broken up into 3 separate payments will be submitted to the manager and payment provider. Now since my withdrawal has been delayed in addition to document receival delay issues, I will request that Askgamblers keep this complaint open, and that the Slots Plus casino not breakdown my $2,300.00 withdrawal into 3 segments, but rather pay me my $2,300.00 withdrawal/winnings in one full payment. Thank you Askgamblers for such a reputable and well respected website.

posted on April 5, 2015.

Hello Brenda,

I will speak with AskGamblers when the week begins.

Best regards,
Peter

bg1221 United States
posted on April 5, 2015.

Okay, received response

bg1221 United States
posted on April 6, 2015.

On 3/18/15 requested withdrawal. SlotsPlus website states: "Please expect withdrawals to take up to 2 weeks to process." Today is 4/6/15, a total of 19 days has passed and withdrawal still in pending status. Furthermore, On 4/2/15, I contacted SlotsPlus finance and was told the following: "We will be contacting our payments provider so they can start processing your withdrawal as soon as possible." I am still in pending status. I am requesting that my withdrawal for $2,300.00 be expedited and paid in full in one payment and not broken up into 3 separate payments. This has turned into frustration,,, and time consumption,..

bg1221 United States
posted on April 8, 2015.

On 4/7/15, SlotsPlus approved my withdrawal of $2,300.00, However, it displays in my cashier $1,000 approved, $1,000 approved, $300 approved. Now I am happy to see the approval, but now I'm interested in seeing how long it takes for SlotsPlus to pay... SlotsPlus website states: "Please expect withdrawals to take up to 2 weeks to process." A total of 21 days has passed since i placed my request for a withdrawal. I have requested that SlotsPlus pay my withdrawal in one full payment of $2,300 I have no problem visiting the SlotsPlus Casino site and spending my money. I had a good gaming experience there, and i will say its one thing to play and feel nothing, and its another thing to play and feel good when your playing,, and i felt good when playing at SlotsPlus casino. I just want to be paid efficiently when i win without delay, and confusion. And that holds true, at any casino i play at.

bg1221 United States
posted on April 8, 2015.

One $2,300.00 ACH DIRECT DEPO would suffice. If there are limit issues, Two separate ACH DIRECT DEPO transactions 24 hours apart from one another would suffice as well. However, I'd rather One ACH, than Two. Thanks

posted on April 11, 2015.

Hello Brenda,
I trust that you are discussing this with the [email protected] support staff to see if your payment preference can be met.

Best regards,
Peter

bg1221 United States
posted on April 12, 2015.

i received an email stating my withdrawals are processed. i will post here at AskGamblers when payment posts.

bg1221 United States
posted on April 14, 2015.

payment received in full today 4/14/2015. Very good to SlotsPlus. And a superior Thank you to AskGamblers for your diligence and wonderful website truly the best of the best.., and Thank you SlotsPlus, will surely continue my gaming experience with Slotsplus. This case can be closed.