Have Not Received Payout In 4 months

RESOLVED
posted on November 2, 2011.

I won a huge random jackpot in Aug 2011, after making a small deposit using a no max cashout bonus. However I have not received even one $2000 payment and it has been almost 4 months. Everytime I ask what is going on they have reprocessed my winnings the day before I contact live chat, so they say. Then when I should have the money they say it was sent back and they have reprocessed it yet again, just a day or 2 before it should have went through but I get no emails at all from customer service or the withdrawal depart. And when I speak to live chat they say all i can do is email withdrawal department and they will help but I do and I have not received any emails back. They seem to tell their customers what they want to hear but not what is really going on, and I doubt anyone will receive any money at all from them. Do not take a chance with this casino, they will gladly take your money and not pay you when u win!

posted on November 3, 2011.

Even after this complaint and emailing cherry red and speaking to live chat, I have not even received an email back!

posted on November 6, 2011.

hi Shanah20 - Thank you for reaching out on AskGamblers. Your details have been forwarded once again to the withdrawal department and we are working hard to send your winnings. We did have some isolated issues with sending players winnings mainly that some payment's of winnings were sent back to us by players banks. Your continued patience in the matter is greatly appreciated.

Thank you,

CherryRed Casino Support

posted on November 7, 2011.

I still have not received an email from Cherry Red even after the complaint, and i still do not have one dime of my $6000.

posted on November 7, 2011.

I have heard the excuse about isolated issues and banks returning the wire, and that is not exactly true because I spoke to my bank and nothing tried to go through. Plus I even went a step up and got a new bank acct at a different bank and sent that banks info immediately to process using a bank u reccomended, and I still keep getting excuses that my money was returned by the second bank. If it was processed, why dont u send me a transaction code like other casinos do so I can see for myself u arent lying about sending my money.

posted on November 11, 2011.

Hi Shanah20 - We are sorry to hear that you do not have confidence in our casino however rest assured that your withdrawals will be processed in due time.

Thanks a lot,

Cherry Red Casino Support

posted on November 11, 2011.

So i take it my withdrawal was not processed then? I was told it was processed on October 31st and I would have it in 10 days (which was last conversation with live chat). See what I mean the lies keep coming and you can even get them straight. When my winnings are processed, please send me and email with the tracking transaction info. And no I do not have any more confidence left, as I have been told 100 differnt processing dates and now u say it will be processed soon, after I was told it was already processed again!

posted on November 11, 2011.

So i take it my withdrawal was not processed then? I was told it was processed on October 31st and I would have it in 10 days (which was last conversation with live chat). See what I mean the lies keep coming and you can even get them straight. When my winnings are processed, please send me and email with the tracking transaction info. And no I do not have any more confidence left, as I have been told 100 differnt processing dates and now u say it will be processed soon, after I was told it was already processed again!

posted on November 14, 2011.

HI Shanah20 - We wish to apologize for the delays. Your withdrawal had been send and actually bounced back to our accounting department yesterday. Our accounting department is expected to attempt the possess your withdrawal again today.

Thank you,

Cherry Red Casino Support

posted on November 14, 2011.

Well let me see...THATS A LIE AGAIN! I spoke to live chat yesterday evening and was told that it had nothing on my acct about a return and wanted the link to your response and said I should have my money today. And once again when my money should have been in my acct, you say it all of the sudden it was returned. And how did you know last week when u responded that it should be reprocessed shortly, when I was told yesterday it was processed the 31st of Oct and never sent back. I really need to contact someone higher up in casino gaming reveiews and let them know u are a fraudulent casino! My bank says a wire has never even tried to go thru. I have lost all respect and confidence in your casino and will tell everyone I know that u will not pay and not to listen to your lies.

posted on November 14, 2011.

Also, just so you know I am not going to let this go. You are considered a casino pick on a lot of gaming site for fast payouts and good casino service neither of which you have, and I am going to let them know what is going on and to take you off. I have already made a complaint with other sites like reviewed casinos.com and Casinomeister.com. The next step in contacting the Interactive Gaming Council or making a complain with the gaming authorities. I think I have been very understanding until now and want my money as well as a REAL TRUE explaination.

posted on November 15, 2011.

Can u tell me who this is that keeps responding because I spoke with Live Chat today and they say these messages are not coming from Cherry Red casino. That there is nothing on my acct and they keep detailed messages. Please let me know what u know about my winnings and about these responses.

posted on April 1, 2012.

Hi Shanah20,

Sorry about the delayed response. I believe we sent you half of your winnings last week and are in contact with you regarding the rest. Is that correct?

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

AskGamblers
posted on April 5, 2012.

 Shanah, can you confirm this statements?

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2012.

 This is one more chance to declare, otherwise this complaint will be considered solved.

posted on April 9, 2012.

I did receive another $2000 finally, but am waiting for the rest of my money. We will see if I get it and when!

posted on April 10, 2012.

Shanah20,

Glad to hear! The rest is on its way :)

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

AskGamblers
posted on April 14, 2012.

 Please, let us know when you receive the rest of your money!

posted on April 15, 2012.

I still am waiting on my money, the live chat said I should have it 7 days after I received the first, but I have not. I sent withdrawal department an email asking them when I could expect it, but again I get no response. So I hope its not another 6 months.

posted on April 15, 2012.

Shanah20,

It will not be another six months. We appreciate your patience :)

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

posted on April 18, 2012.

I have sent several new emails to withdrawal department but cannot get a response. I was told by live chat I would get my last $2000, 7 days from the last check I received but it has been more than 7 days and now cannot get an answer from live chat or the withdrawal department as to when I might receive my next $2000 via paymycard. If you know when I might recieve this payment can u let me know, so I can tell everyone Cherry Red finally paid all my winnings owed! Thanks

posted on April 22, 2012.

Hi Shanah20,

Have you heard from our withdrawals department?

AskGamblers
posted on April 26, 2012.

 Any updates from the withdrawal department?

posted on April 26, 2012.

I was told last week that my money was being processed and would get an email this week, but I did not receive anything. Im expecting another 3-6 months for payments cuz I got my first payment in Jan, next in Mar, and we will see if and when I get the next.

posted on April 27, 2012.

Hi Shanah20,

I am sorry about the delay. Please continue to be in touch with our withdrawals department. You will receive your payout ASAP.

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

posted on April 30, 2012.

I have emailed the withdrawal department daily and cannot get a response. The last email I received from tara of the withdrawal department was Apr 18 and it said she was sending my money that week. I have not received another email and I have not received my money. I have spoken to live chat and they said that my acct doesnt even show another payment made. All I want is my $2000 and IT will be done. Please let me know when I will get my money and why I cannot get a response!

posted on May 3, 2012.

Hi Shanah20,

Sorry for the delay. Have you heard from withdrawals? Any news on the status of your withdrawals?

Cherry Red Casino

posted on May 4, 2012.

Glad to report that I have received all money owed. Only took 9 months but finally got it!

AskGamblers
posted on May 4, 2012.

 Case solved!