Casino Midas - Waiting two weeks for my account to be verified

RESOLVED
posted on January 17, 2015.

I sent my documents into casino midas for them to verify my account two weeks ago and they are still to accept them. I have been in touch and each time I get told another 48 hours, only to not a hear a thing from them until I get in touch with them again. Might I add they do not answer their emails I have had to ring them.
Now they are claiming that they are closing the accounts of uk customers and have given 15 days for people to withdraw the money from the accounts. This is frustrating because I have sent all documents into them promptly only for them to take their sweet time about things and potentially con me out of money I have won fairly!!!

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2015.

Dear @vee84,
Any update considering your complaint?

posted on January 24, 2015.

No reply to any emails I send. Looks like I'm gonna be conned out of my money unfortunately.

AskGamblers
posted on March 9, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on March 10, 2015.

Unsure why this has been reopened?
I haven't had any reply to emails and phone calls unfortunately. Awful casino!

posted on March 12, 2015.

Dear Ask Gamblers,
Player's winnings were processed today and sent to her.
We processed many withdrawals for UK players and it seems that there was a human error with hers.
Our Player Support agents are now in touch directly with the player to apologize fro the oversight and provide time frame for her withdrawal.

Kind regards,
Cindy
Casino Midas

posted on March 13, 2015.

Just waiting for the money to go into my account at the moment. Have been told it will take 2-3 days, so fingers crossed!

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2015.

@vee84,
Did you received your funds, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 19, 2015.

Dear Ask Gamblers,
We have attempted to contact the player by phone to verify that payout was received but she was not available.
We will try again in a couple days and report back.

Kind regards,
Cindy
Casino Midas

posted on March 19, 2015.

Money has been recieved. Many thanks for getting it sorted