BetChain Casino - Unfair confiscation of 1.5 BTC legitimate winnings

RESOLVED
Frank Daidone United States
posted on July 18, 2016.

i hit it big at betchain.com on saturday night turning .005 into 2.5 by hitting a 1000 credit hand on deuces wild and then a jackpot on greedy goblins.. i requested a payout for 1.5 and nothing happened for days i kept trying to message support they would close the chat out on me and then finally they said all i had to do was upload a selfie with my ID and thats it.. i did that last night (sunday night) and now this morning i see that all my money is gone my payout is discarded and i have .005 in my account.. i cant contact support because they are never available i sent a message to them but i havent heard back like always so im not holding my breath waiting for a response.. please help me get back my 1.5btc

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi Frank,
Our records show we messaged you a few times about your duplicate accounts.
Your account shows you submitted your 1st withdrawal for 1.50 BTC on July 17, 2016 at 04:04 UTC and recalled it a minute later at 4:05 UTC.
Your account shows you submitted your 2nd & final withdrawal of 0.80 BTC on July 17, 2016 at 04:05 UTC (a couple of seconds after you recalled your 1st withdrawal).
We messaged you the 1st time on July 17, 2016 at 08:18 UTC (4 hours after you submitted your withdrawal) about your many duplicate accounts.
The winnings from your 200% Welcome Bonus were removed from your account and your deposit amount of 0.005 BTC was left for you to withdraw.
Best,
Brian

Frank Daidone United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

i dont know where your pulling the "duplicate accounts" from but if your saying that you took this based on me claiming a bonus, i never even used any bonus while playing on your site... how come no one has been willing to talk to me its been days ive been emailing and messaging i can see it says read when i message support then they close the chat out on me and thats happened atleast 4 times the past 2 days

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi Frank,
I am very sorry about the connectivity issues you experienced with LiveChat. I will research this incident, as we take our support very seriously.
Attached please find a screenshot with an excerpt of your bet history while playing on the 200% Welcome Bonus.
I have also attached a screenshot with a partial list of your duplicate accounts.
Best,
Brian

Frank Daidone United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

i dont know anything about those "duplicates" this was my first time ever on your site and highestroller306 is my one and only account and this was the first and only time i deposited on your site so i definilty havent collected multiple bonuses.... if it really was just a connectivity issue then whats the best way to reach you directly? you can give me a call ill message my # to support right now.. if that doesnt work then let me know when your ready to make live support on the site available to me. Is it really to much for you guys to find the time to have a conversation with me over the last 3 days? atleast give me that courtesy in exchange of ripping me off and making outrageous allegations that i have multiple accounts

Frank Daidone United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

what was this about then? obviously the duplicates wasnt even the issue why else would u request documentation in response to me asking for my payout.. are you going to deny that the context of this conversation was that once i sent in my documents id be paid?

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi,
Thank you for bringing this up. Our programmers noticed the name on your ID matched approximately 9 of your duplicate accounts. We have many safeguards in place and our system prohibited us from processing your withdrawal from the 200% Welcome Bonus under these circumstances.
Best,
Brian

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2016.

Dear BetChain Casino,

Please send relevant evidence regarding this case directly to the [email protected] Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on July 27, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with BetChain Casino management regarding this case. We are waiting for addition evidence.

AskGamblers
posted on July 28, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of BetChain Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general term # 1.2

Betchain is intended for personal use only and any commercial use of Betchain or use on behalf of another person is strictly prohibited. Only one player account is allowed per player, per household, per IP address and Betchain reserves the right to close any additional accounts or restrict access to players that do not adhere to this. In the event of abuse of this policy Betchain reserves the right to void any winnings by the player. Using bots or automated systems to play is considered abuse.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In a case of a disagreement with our decision we remind the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for BetChain Casino.