Guts casino has still not processed my 30k withdrwawal

RESOLVED
posted on January 6, 2014.

Dear Askgamblers,

I started playing at Guts casino for about 2 weeks ago in order to try my luck and win some money. I love how the casino is constructed and with the netent games and norwegian chat it was a winner for me.

I tried my luck by making several deposit in total 4k dollars. I won a very substansial ramount in the end with very luck and decided to make a withdrawal 01.01.2013.

When i tried to make a withdrawal i noticed that this casino is known for 2 hours cashouts and tought great. After withdrawal i had to send the obligatory copy of my documents, front and backside of my creditcard and verification og my adress. Everything went well and the documents got confirmed.

My complaint:

Guts casino has still not prossesed my withdrawal after 5 days. It all begin with live chat keep telling my that the amount is very high and needs to go in to the process team. Today they still gave me the same answer

Frist of all if the prossesing time takes more than 2 hours the company should inform the player by mail or write the info on the webpage. For me to wait so long for my money mark without bonus its pretty breathtaking. If they want highroller customers they have to stand by there marketing promise. Withdrawal rule in guts casino in this date is sadly nothing but unfair advertisment. I cant find any players who has not got there money from Guts casino so i just hope it will be prosessed soon.

posted on January 7, 2014.

The winnings are by this time sent by guts casino but i want this complaint to be open until the money has arrived to my bank account.

posted on January 7, 2014.

The winnings are by this time sent by guts casino but i want this complaint to be open until the money has arrived to my bank account.

posted on January 7, 2014.

Hi,

The players withdrawal exceeded our normal processing times and we sincerely apologies for that. The account was indeed verified and the withdrawal should have been processed immediately after that, but unfortunately our 3rd party payment provided encountered some issues with bank transfer of that high amount to a Norwegian bank account. We contacted our payment provider immediately when this came to our attention but since the weekend came between the solution was provided on Monday the 6th. The funds were then again processed by us, but came in return to players bank account the next day (7th January). As soon as we realized this the funds were send via an alternative solution and proof of payment was provided to the player.

Player has been compensated for the delay and I will follow up with the player and make sure that he receives the funds within the normal time frame for international bank wire transfers.

If you have any questions, please contact me at [email protected]

Kind regards,

Tony Kjäldström

Head of Customer Operations

posted on January 7, 2014.

Thank you for all your help Tony, I will definetly keep coming back to the tables at guts soon. I have to give guts casino the proffesional handling of customers in a complex situasion like this.

Best regards

Umit

posted on January 9, 2014.

The money has as of this date been transferred to my bank account!

AskGamblers
posted on January 13, 2014.

 Is this complaint solved? Please confirm if yet!

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2014.

 We can read from the player's comment below that complaint is solved!