Grand Reef Casino - Hopeless at paying

posted on May 17, 2013.

So I am now approaching 4 weeks since I started the withdrawal process. I had read reviews and understood the initial stalling processes in relation to requesting additional information each day, however it has been now one and a half weeks since confirmation that 'finance' has everything they need.

I have now sent five emails requesting payment I get the same response each time:

We are having technical difficulties; or

We are so busy with winners we will get to you shortly,

Sadly for me they are starting to repeat themselves.

My wife has actually had a win and payout received within a week, if only I was as fortunate. I love the games but their customer service is hopless, they are clearly dodgy and fill with no confidence of ever getting my money. I pity any high rollers if I am going through such hassle for only $1400 AUD.

Treat with caution, they will screw you over. I have given them the benefit of the doubt but now it is just a joke, bloody hopeless......

posted on May 30, 2013.

 Is this issue resolved? Please update us!

posted on June 1, 2013.

Still unresolved, I was advised that the payment was processed on 20 May 2013, I have enquired with my bank in relation to any payments rejected; they have no record of receiving any payment from Grand Reef, in my name or my account number that hasn't been processed, they requested the casino do a deposit trace. I have again contacted Grand Reef advising that the bank does receive transfers as my wife has been paid by them and that the bank has requested a trace, grand reef state they do not do that and I should wait as the payment was surely made. I am now up to 9 business days from when they supposedly processed the transaction, I have verified all my details for the transaction are correct, I have established that they do internet transfers from a National Australia Bank account but am still no closer to getting paid, I will wait till next week, buggered if I know what I i will do then if I don't get the money..... Any ideas?

posted on June 3, 2013.

Wow what a saga, I finally received the full payment today. I don't know if I could risk this process again which is disappointing because every other aspect of the casino is very good. Good luck to all still waiting, despite me waiting 6 weeks I got there....

posted on June 3, 2013.

 Can we close this complaint as solved now?

posted on June 3, 2013.

Yes Thankyou for your assistance.

posted on June 5, 2013.

Hi there,

I have received confirmation that this player's withdrawal was processed and paid on May 20th.


Grand Reef Casino

posted on June 5, 2013.

 Complaint solved!