Grand Reef Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
masawoops Australia
posted on July 13, 2016.

I have been waiting for 3weeks already for my withdrawal of 1300AUD. I have requested it on 26th June and started asking them for the payment by e-mail after 4 business passed but always got the same answer ( high number of withdrawals they have so the payment is delayed) on the chat was the same. I need help to receive my winnings, I do not really mind a bit delay, but now feel they will never paid to me. It is so hard to understand why the casino need to hold this small amount of the payment. This is the first time I had the problem for the payment with the casino site.

masawoops Australia
posted on July 14, 2016.

They suddenly paid me 200AUD today .
The rest amount of 1100AUD was back to my accont.
I made the withdrawal for it and they asked me to wait 5 business days again.
I have send the e-mail and tell them I have complained this issue to Askgamblers,
but I can close the complaint if they pay me now.
I guess this is the reason why they paid me
only small amount but they still try to delay the
payment.
I need to get the full amount of my withdrawal,
must tell me when you will pay me another 1100AUD.
No more trick please.

masawoops Australia
posted on July 18, 2016.

I have received below message from the Pit Boss of Grand Reef Casino on 15th July.
I answered him that I requested the cash out to my Skrill account so do not worry about
my bank account details and asked him when they will process my withdrawal and
I am waiting for the answer now.
Riley, please process it now and let me know.

I understand that this arrangement is unacceptable and really apologise for this. However, I have come up with a more appropriate solution to get your winnings processed to you in full. In order for us to do this, we would require the following banking details from you.

1. Account Holders Name

2. Bank Name:

3. Account Number:

4. BSB Number.

Please provide us with this information at your earliest convenience and rest assured that as soon as it is received, I will instruct our finance team to process the full amount of your withdrawal. Looking forward to your response!



Kind Regards

Riley

posted on July 20, 2016.

Hi There

Please accept my humblest apologies for my lack of response.

I confirmed with the casino manager who confirmed a payment plan of AUD200 per week. The first payment of AUD200 was processed yesterday.

Kind Regards

Muammer Ajam

masawoops Australia
posted on July 21, 2016.

I have not agreed with this but you already started it....
Your Pit boss Riley aked me to send my bank details for cashing out the full amount of withdrawal
in once.
But now you are using my bank account to cash out $200 a week....
I really do not understand why the casino need to make the payment separate
only for $1300 cash out. Are you running the casino right?

But I will not ask the reason anymore as I know I will not get the proper answer from you.
I have received the $200 yesterday and another $200 was cashed out to Skrill account a week ago.
So another $900 is still outstanding, I will need to wait for anoter a month to have this?
I have requested this withdrawal on 26th June. I t is almost a month passed already and you ask
me to wait another a month.
Too long, please get Riley and ask him to process the rest of full amount of my withdrawal
ASAP.

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2016.

Dear @masawoops,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

masawoops Australia
posted on July 23, 2016.

No not resolved yet, but I got the below message from Riley Pit Boss.
I am waiting to see the next payment will be $200 only or rest of full amount of $900.
I have receivd the payment of $200 twice already so now I know they at least pay the winning
to the players.
It is still hard to wait this long period to get paid a small amount of winning, I wish they can do the things more easy and simple.
I will need to wait another 4weeks to get $900 and I do not want it.
Please allow me a few days to see how they will make the next payment and I will be able to judge this case is done or not.

A message from Riley

Please note that your payment arrangement of 200 Dollars a week is still currently in place for the moment. This is a temporary solution and you may rest assured that as soon as I am able to transfer the full balance to your account, I will most certainly do so. For now, this is the best that I can do to avoid any further delays. Thank you once again for being patient with us, keep well and chat soon

masawoops Australia
posted on July 26, 2016.

I received the 3rd paymnet today and unfortunately it was not the full amount of the rest, only $200 again.
Another $700 to go so I will need to wait minimum 3weeks more to receive them.
I still can not understand why they need to do this just for the small payout.
I can not say this issue is resolved unless I receive the all of my withdrawal, will wait to see the
next payment.
Riley, could you please process the rest of amount ASAP?

masawoops Australia
posted on July 29, 2016.

Still waiting for the next payment and will ask Riley to pay all the amount at the next payment.
I do not want to wait another 3weeks, please do it for me Riley.

masawoops Australia
posted on August 2, 2016.

I will update the status after I got the paymnent for this week.
I wish all the amount will be paid this time.

masawoops Australia
posted on August 5, 2016.

I am arguing with Pitt Boss for the payment now.
I will update the information very soon.

masawoops Australia
posted on August 6, 2016.

They have processd the payment of another $200 today.
Now I can believe that they will pay all for me so I think I should close this complaint at this time.
I will open another complaint if I will have the problem with the rest payment.
I wished to get the payment all at once not with the separate payment but if I can get the
all amount in the end it is still fine.
Actually they are keep on paying me every week.

Many thanks for your help Askgamblers.
Riley, thanks for the support.
Please keep on paying me rest amount hopefully not separately, all at once.

Regards

AskGamblers
posted on August 6, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on August 17, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team even player confirm that this case is resolved, unfortunately, there is new development regarding this case.

masawoops Australia
posted on August 18, 2016.

Hi AskGamblers

I am so sorry but could you close this complaint as I have received the payment from the casino?
I finally could get my winnings, so many thanks for AskGamblers.
I have uninstalled this casino already and will never played again.
They maybe will pay you at the end but took too long time to do it.
About 2month in my case and if I did not ask help from AskGamblers, I am sure that it could be much
more long or could not get it at all.
People should avoid to play in this casino, if you got the big win as more than a few thousand dollars I do not think they will pay you.
But I only thanks to a Pit boss Riley he helped me a lot for the withdrawal this time.
If anyone having a trouble with this casino you can try to find Riley for the help.
But just do not play here or you will have a trouble 100%!

Best Regards

AskGamblers
posted on August 18, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.