Grand Parker Casino - Still owes me money after almost 5 months

UNRESOLVED
AllAmericanBoy United States
posted on November 18, 2014.

My name is John Albright and I have owned an insurance company for 22 years, owned my home for 20 years, never even been an issued a late fee on a credit card. I hit a jackpot at Grand Parker for $5798 on June 3rd. I submitted my documents - a multitude of them - and my documents passed inspection and I withdrew a thousand, was approved, but then suddenly declined and the 1K wire never arrived in my bank account. What happened between the initial approval and the multitude of declined withdrawals since that time? The 'random investigation' is what happened. But the stated 90 days (it might take) has long passed. I had hoped that continuing to play would add credibility but that was plainly stupid. Grand Parker sends no emails, not a single acknowledgment, nothing! Head shaking - we should be investigating them! I, John Albright, swear before God that I'm 100% legitimate, honest, and there is no one that could claim differently. Obviously the managers of Grand Parker cannot say the same 'at this point'. I hope someone's conscience kicks in and they do the right thing and pay me my rightful winnings.

posted on November 21, 2014.

Hello AllAmericanBoy,
Please accept our apologies for the late reply, we were expecting conclusion from finance department.
Today they confirmed that your account checking has been successfully completed.
Your current withdrawal request will be approved ASAP.
Thank you for your patience and best regards,
Grand Parker Casino

AllAmericanBoy United States
posted on November 21, 2014.

Thank you for your positive response Grand Parker. Receiving the payout pre-holiday season
is greatly appreciated.

posted on November 24, 2014.

Hello Allamericanboy,
The first installment has already been sent to your bank account.
You’re welcome to request another one – it will be approved in timely manner.
Thank you for your patience and best regards,
Grand Parker Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 27, 2014.

Dear @AllAmericanBoy,
Is this complaint resolved, can you please confirm that you received your winnings?

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon the submitter's request.

AllAmericanBoy United States
posted on March 2, 2015.

June 3, 2014 I won $5798 at Grand Parker. My credentials were approved and my withdrawal approved but the money was not received because of the sudden stoppage by that casino to investigate accounts in June. There was a promise that the issue would be resolved within 90 days but they just kept cycling the same form email after that time period had elapsed with no explanation as to why. I contacted AskGamblers, submitted a complaint, received a successful outcome and was paid until another abrupt halt of payouts. My balance owed now is $1958. My name is John Albright and I appeal to AskGamblers once again for help in contacting Grand Parker. All assistance appreciated.

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2015.

Any news?

AllAmericanBoy United States
posted on March 8, 2015.

Sadly, for me and the credit card companies, no news. And that's BAD NEWS.

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2015.

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

AllAmericanBoy United States
posted on March 12, 2015.

I have a thread started with Grand Parker. What a shame, they started to demonstrate some trustworthiness and pay me after their 5 months of investigation turned up nothing, but now they've cut me off again and claim it's because I haven't played enough in the last month. I've certainly given it a try, losing more than a 1000 from the total monies owed. But that's the plan, right Grand Parker. I don't know if the person running the show just doesn't understand that a gambler when they win wants to be paid. NO pay, no more gambler. It's absurd - their email. Come on Grand Parker - if you're going to manufacture a reason to be a no-pay don't make it so incredible beyond belief. John Albright AllAmericanBoy