Grand Parker Casino - non deposit bonus

UNRESOLVED
posted on March 12, 2013.

This is A SCAM! I went to GRAND PARKER casino from the link here, they gave me $20 in non deposit bonus, when I said to the guy it was supposed to be $25, he said I did not have the correct affiliate. They refused to correct it. Then The supervisor said that the site it brings you to is not their site.

if Grandparker casino visits this site, which the rep told me no onefrom their site comes onto this site, my username is pannunzio feel free to conact me at the email address associated with my account, please review chat logs with Jeremy and Amber from this evening, Thank you.

posted on May 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

The Casino has noted that you already had an active account in which you had claimed a no deposit bonus. Your second account was deactivated, but your first account remains open with a playable balance of $9.89 remaining.

As per The Casino’s bonus Terms and Conditions: “All Bonuses will be given only once per household, business address, IP address and/or per account, as per our terms of use. If a duplicate account is opened it will be closed and all bonuses and winnings will be considered void.”

Best regards,

The Grand Parker Team

posted on May 8, 2013.

This should not be closed, as no one has contacted me from the site. As I said in my complaint, I clicked on the link which was the same link that I clicked on to get on the first time when I was told by Jeremy and Amber that the link for the bonus was not valid. The second account was opened for the purpose of illustrating the deceiptful tactics of the site.

posted on May 8, 2013.

also adding I believe you deactivated the wrong account. Because according to your response there should be 9.89 of playable money. When I log on, it shows .10 of playable money. As I stated earlier, this is a SCAM SITE!

posted on May 9, 2013.

Dear Player:

I can understand your frustration regarding this situation, yet I'd like to reiterate that the terms and conditions of the casino permit just one no deposit bonus per player, and only one account—which is why you were unable to redeem the $25 no deposit bonus.

However, Grand Parker would like you to continue playing at the casino and we're happy to offer you a new $30 no deposit bonus, which will be credited to your remaining open account within the next 24 hrs.

Please enjoy the $30 no deposit bonus courtesy of Grand Parker.

Thank you,

The Grand Parker Team

posted on May 10, 2013.

I reiterate the 25 should have been given on the first account, and I was told I was not eligible. I don't plan on going tit for tat back and forth with no resolution. Since this site closes complaints once you respond after 3 days meanwhile how long did it take you to respond to my complaint? Apparently you like to fall on your terms and conditions to cover up scamming yes this site is a scam, thankfully I have not put in anything other than the promo I got.they certainly give me no reason to give them money I play in a casino. I would go to the Bbb about them but they are probably not with the Bbb.

posted on May 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please see your remaining account to check that your new $30 no deposit bonus is ready for play. Enjoy!

Best regards,

The Grand Parker Team

AskGamblers
posted on May 26, 2013.

 pannunzio, is this complaint solved? Please confirm.