GoWild casino delays reverse time and makes wrong promises - Dirty tricks in the hope people reverse!

RESOLVED
posted on July 26, 2013.

Hello,

i signed up at Gowild Casino 2 weeks ago.

First deposit i have lost, second deposit i have won 1549 EUR.

The whole time i asked Gowild Casino to cash out

fast and complained about the reverse time.

I asked them also to flush many times!

After 3 days i got the money!

Then i deposited again and won 1700 EUR.

The casino knew i have a problem with reverse time and promised

me very often the reverse time is maximum 48 hours without

any exception.

They confirmed this to me one day after my withdrawal request

on saturday, for example!

Only the processing of a withdrawal request

can take longer because of weekend and other things!

73 hours after my withdrawal request i still could reverse it

and unfortunately i did it and lost the money.

But if a casino would follow their rules and promises, this could

never happen, because their reverse is 48 hours and there

is never a reason to delay it and give player wrong informations!

On their website they say processing a withdrawal takes 48 hours!

On every gambling site like askgamblers for example this casino

has a 48 hours pending time and all viper casinos have only 48 hours

reverse time!

My problem is, this casino knew i have a problem with reverse time, i expect

correct informations and i expect a casino follow their rules like all

player also have to do.

If a player broke rules, the winnings and play would be voided, everything what happened

after a player broke rules would be voided! And anyone would say, this is

how it has to be!

In my case the casino broke rules, because they have a 48 hour pending

period and i don´t think a casino has more rights as a player if they

broke their rules!

In my case the play after the 48 hours pending period

should be also voided because it should be never

possible to play 4 days after a withdrawal request if

a casino has a 48 hours pending period/the time to reverse a withdrawal request!

And i could take the promises i got via E-Mail and go to a lawyer for example,

they know their rules and they can´t give me wrong informations!

This is not a normal case like when other people reverse their

withdrawal request because did not act correct with their promises

and breaking their rules and delaying reverse time!

Of course i made a mistake because i reversed it and i lost but

if the casino would not use these dirty tricks like delaying reverse

time and in the same moment promise me it´s 48 hours without any exception

it would never be possible to reverse it because i waited much longer

as their reverse time is!

Without casinos manipulation and delaying reverse time this case

would never exist! 73 hours waiting for only reverse time over

is more than a enough!

There are rules for players and casino and this casino has a 48 hours

pending period and never longer.

This is bad business practise because there is no reason to give

these kind of players more and more time to think about their withdrawal

request, in my case 4 long days i waited patiently, much longer as the reverse time is.

Casinos think they can do what they want but this is not right.

There are rules for players and there are rules for casinos

no matter what happened after breaking rules and promises

and if the decision is that easy if a player broke rules

it should be never any different to the case when casino broke

their rules.

If a player brokes rules, there is always the same decision,

void winnings and void the whole play after breaking this rule!

And i expect the same in my case where a casino delayed their reverse time without any reason

and promised me in the same moment maximum 48 hours pending time`

without any exception, only processing can take longer at weekend!

There is never a reason why a player should need

longer time to think about the withdrawal request and after they knew

i have a problem with it there is only one description for the way

the casino acted, it´s pitiful!

posted on July 27, 2013.

Hello xxx,

Thank you for your feedback, I can assure you it is much appreciated .

I would like to first of all personally congratulate you on your recent

winnings. I am really happy you had such a nice start with us.

Your withdrawal request has already been processed by my colleagues from

the finance department .

Further on, as stated on our term and conditions, after requesting to

withdraw your winnings, your request has a 48 hours pending period

during which the request can still be reversed. After that it is being

processed and checked by the finance department in the shortest time

possible .

However, as soon as you will score your next big win, please send me an

e-mail and I will do my best to place your request on the tyop of the

queue.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon, and I am confident this is

just the beginning of a long road paved with winnings.

Yours truly,

Valerie J.

Account Manager

GoWild Casino

posted on July 27, 2013.

The withdrawal request 1700 EUR was from

2013/07/19 12:46 AM

and i reversed it on

2013/07/22 1:37:18 AM

and this should never be possible because

pending period is 48 hours and this confirmed

casino many times ! I don´t play in casinos which have

a longer pending period and casino knew it!

posted on August 7, 2013.

Hello,

We apologize for the late response.

Ingrid has reversed her cash-ins during the period, at few points she went up the original amount and eventually kept playing to gain more winnings until she lost the whole amount. The player was explained our T&C and processing periods by her Account Manager, she was even offered with compensation which she turned off, however she choose to threaten to harm the casino by posting complaints in forums like http:/­/ww­w.c­asi­nom­eis­ter.co­m/f­oru­ms/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts-­non­-bo­nus­-is­sue­s/5­804­6-g­owi­ld-­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­t-m­isl­ead­ing­-in­for­mat­ion­s-d­ela­yin­g-r­eve­rse­-ti­me-­4-d­ays.html .

The player's complaint is illegitimate, as can be seen in the many replies from the forum moderators and even owner. Her false complaint and claims were turned off and nearly got herself banned for the discussed forum. Further more as per her request her account at GoWild has been locked."

We unfortunately cannot refund any funds that were used by the player and was lost which is what the player is hoping to achieve by causing harm to the casino's creditability.

Best Regards,

GoWild Casino.

posted on August 7, 2013.

I did reverse it after 72 hours and not during the reverse time of 48 hours which you confirmed to me many times.

I asked for flushing, i complained about the pending period and THEN you delayed it without any explanation after it to 4 days.

There is no excuse for delaying reverse time!

No serious casino would do it and then telling people they have 48 hours pending time like you have!

posted on August 7, 2013.

Too funny, casino delayed reverse time to 73 hours. It was possible to play and lose after 4 days after my withdrawal request.

Then i contacted finance department and account manager.

No explanation, no answer and i opened a thread at casinomeister.

And now you try to blame me after you told me 48 hours pending time and then delayed it to 4 days?

In any serious casino i would get my money after waiting 73 hours ONLY for pending time being over.

You try to solve this issue with lies like you did at casinomeister?

You offered me 100 free spins after i have lost 1700 EUR ONLY because you delayed reverse time to 4 days!

And telling me it´s 48 hours and then delaying it to 4 days is absolutely unfair and bad business practise!

posted on August 7, 2013.

Casino lies! I have screenshots! I reversed it after 72 hours!

And casino told me it´s 48 hours pending and this also

at the german version of their website!

They ignored rules, tried to manipulate me with wrong statements,

did explain to me why they delayed reverse time

and only after i opened the thread at casinomeister

they answered.

These answers were full with lies like "weekend exluded of reverse time"

for example which is not true!

Beware casino, don´t post lies!

posted on August 7, 2013.

It´s very strange for me that a casino delays reverse time and makes wrong promises

like 48 hour pending time and then try to discredit

their players because the player looked for help in a casino board.

You should look at your mistakes!

No one at casinomeister said you acted correct, all what these people said were forget it, you reversed but the point is if you would act like a responsible an honest casino and if you would follow your rules i could never reverse after 72 hours!

You told me 48 hours pending time, this is your rule.

The only question is why did you delay it to 73 hours and longer?

The answer is you wanted me to lose because i won the second time in one week!

And this only one thing, pitiful!

And what you try now shows the same!

You can´t answer the question why you delayed reverse time and why you ignored your own rule and promises to me and then you try the worst thing, you searching for player faults instead of looking what YOU have done!

posted on August 7, 2013.

I reversed my 1700 EUR request on Monday morning,

after i waited over 3 days in a casino which has 48 hour pending time( should be never possible)

and i was straight down to zero and never had any winnings like the casino said!

All what the casino says is not true and i could always show screenshots

because from this casino i did not expect anything else after all these promises,

delaying reverse time, lies in private messages at casinomeister, no surprise that

that they try this many weeks after my complaint in the hope no one will answer

and it will get successfully solved.

But unfortunately you delayed reverse time to 4 days, you have a 48 hours pending period and you gave your player wrong promises when you told me it´s 48 hour pending time!

You should explain why you promised me 48 hours pending time and why you delayed it to 4 days!

All i see is you try to discredit the player who trusted you and never answer what you have done.

posted on August 7, 2013.

My withdrawal request: http:/­/s1­4.d­ire­ctu­plo­ad.n­et­/fi­le/­d/3­340­/nr­lg8­fdw­_jp­g.htm

reversed 73 hours after it http:/­/s1­4.d­ire­ctu­plo­ad.n­et­/fi­le/­d/3­340­/27­fld­bbh­_jp­g.htm

And now tell me again i reversed it during the 48 hours pending time and my complaints would be false!

Look at your website, it says 48 hours is pending time.

http:/­/s7.di­rec­tup­loa­d.n­et/­fil­e/d­/33­40/­5ej­mvg­wa_­jpg.htm

Look at your mails in which account manager told me many times

the pending time is 48 hours:

http:/­/s1­4.d­ire­ctu­plo­ad.n­et­/fi­le/­d/3­340­/xd­833­dds­_jp­g.htm

Only processing could take longer but NEVER

the pending time itself.

It´s your rule and there is never a reason to delay the pending time.

You ignored it because you know i have problem with pending time

and you could not accept my winnings!

and you also said the 48 hours pending time is in your terms and conditions

Please tell me why you delayed the pending time for a player who asked for flushing

and complained many times about it?

Can you explain to me why my complaint is false because

what i see is casino ignored their own rules, made wrong promises

and delayed reverse time(this is unacceptable, never a reason for it) and in the same moment you promised me fast cash out and 48 hours pending time!

If you would act correct i could never play and lose after 73 hours patiently waiting!

Right or wrong?

I waited 73 hours which is in every serious casino more than enough for pending time being over and it should be enough if a casino has 48 hours pending time.

Please tell me why was it possible to play after 4 days?

I heard from many people they have only 48 hours pending time no matter if weekend

or not.

Its seems winners getting another treatment with wrong promises, ignoring rules and delaying reverse time and this IS a reason to complain!

posted on August 8, 2013.

Hello,


 


We apologize for the late response.


Ingrid has reversed her cash-ins during the period, at few points she went up the original amount and eventually kept playing to gain more winnings until she lost the whole amount. The player was explained our T&C and processing periods by her Account Manager, she  was even offered with compensation which she turned off, however she choose to threaten to harm the casino by posting complaints in other forums.


 


The player's complaint is illegitimate, as can be seen in the many replies from the forum moderators and even owner. ­H­er­ ­false complaint and claims were turned off and nearly got herself banned for the discussed forum. ­F­ur­the­r more as per her request her account at GoWild has been locked.


We u­nfo­rtu­nat­ely­ ­cannot refund any funds that were used by the player and was lost which is w­hat­ the player is hoping to a­chi­eve­ ­by c­aus­ing­ harm to the ­cas­ino­'s c­red­ita­bil­ity. 


 


 


Best Regards,


GoWild Casino

posted on August 8, 2013.

It seems casino like to repeat their lies instead of answering my questions!

My withdrawal request: http:/­/s1­4.d­ire­ctu­plo­ad.n­et­/fi­le/­d/3­340­/nr­lg8­fdw­_jp­g.htm

reversed 73 hours after it http:/­/s1­4.d­ire­ctu­plo­ad.n­et­/fi­le/­d/3­340­/27­fld­bbh­_jp­g.htm

And now tell me again i reversed it during the 48 hours pending time and my complaints would be false!

Look at your website, it says 48 hours is pending time.

On their website it says "All withdrawal requests are processed within forty eight (48) hours after the time of the request."

The meaning of the world "ALL" is all without any exception!

http:/­/s7.di­rec­tup­loa­d.n­et/­fil­e/d­/33­40/­5ej­mvg­wa_­jpg.htm

Look at your mails in which account manager told me many times

the pending time is 48 hours:

http:/­/s1­4.d­ire­ctu­plo­ad.n­et­/fi­le/­d/3­340­/xd­833­dds­_jp­g.htm

Only processing could take longer but NEVER

the pending time itself.

It´s your rule and there is never a reason to delay the pending time.

You ignored it because you know i have problem with pending time

and you could not accept my winnings!

and you also said the 48 hours pending time is in your terms and condit­ion­s(s­cre­enshot above)

Please tell me why you delayed the pending time for a player who asked for flushing

and complained many times about it?

Can you explain to me why my complaint is false because

what i see is casino ignored their own rules, made wrong promises

and delayed reverse time(this is unacceptable, never a reason for it) and in the same moment you promised me fast cash out and 48 hours pending time!

If you would act correct i could never play and lose after 73 hours patiently waiting!

Right or wrong?

I waited 73 hours which is in every serious casino more than enough for pending time being over and it should be enough if a casino has 48 hours pending time like you have!

Please tell me why was it possible to play after 4 days?

I heard from many people they have only 48 hours pending time no matter if weekend

or not.

Its seems winners getting another treatment with wrong promises, ignoring rules and delaying reverse time and this IS a reason to complain!

It costs me 1700 EUR and would never happen in a serious casino which

is honest, fair and acts responsible!

You should void the play because you broke your own rules and if you would act correct i could never reverse my withdrawal request after 4 days!

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2013.

Player reversed her money after 73 hours (3 days) because it was weekend in between, when casino do not process withdrawals. On the next working day, Monday, player had already reversed and lost the money. We can't do anything about that decision and move, but to mark this complaint solved!
On the other hand, casino promised that will change the content and add 48 business hours to make it more clear for their players.