Golden Lady Casino refuses my withdraw

RESOLVED
posted on August 20, 2015.

I made a deposit of 500 euro according to the Bonus that you can see in the email that Mr Alex of Golden Lady Casino sent to me.
So I started with abalance of 4000 euro and a wagering to do of 12800 euro.
As you can see in the image of excel file (taken with copy and paste from Casino History bets) , i made more than 17000 euro , and I played yesterday after this file and today , so I think i made twice the wagering.
No possibilities to have a good answer from chat, every one who answer me (when I can talk with someone) tell me something different, among the other things I read : "I can't access to your account" , "there is an issue now" "you made 10200 of 12800" and today I think the best "You still have to do 240.000 euro"!!!
The only person who might solve the problem is Mister Alex, very kindly until you make your deposit and you are far from "goal", now disapperead in last 2 days.

I don't know what to do, I think I respected the terms of the special offer Alex made to me, there are 2 possibilities :

1) Golden Lady is a casino to put in a Black List, as they don't respect the customer, and don't pay your wins.

2)They got a big problem in their system, because pheraps not all the bets are considered in the playtrough.

Please help me
Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on August 26, 2015.

@fb_14­308­342­505­59446,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on August 27, 2015.

Hello, nothing update after my complaint, but some emails where I understood that they began to think they guess they got a problem to solve...

When I sent them an email where I said about my complaint I was making, they at once replied telling me this:

Hi Luca

Firstly Mr. Alex Norman is not in the country from last couple of days and if would be there than definitely he did something for you or hopefully he will help you for the same.He is in united states of america for last 4 days and he will get back to you once he returned.

If you want to wait for him you can wait and as it happened while his absence or we can't give you an accurate reply but we appreciate before having any conversation with him don't go for some aggressive activities which might be not comes to any ones benefit.We cant disturb him at this moment due to his business tour.We are expecting you will understand this.If you want to entertain with 100% cashback which we generally offer our good players to play and win than we do that by today anytime.Nothing happened intentionally.


AND THEN ANOTHER EMAIL:

Hi Luca

If possible try to send the complaint link to us and also appreciate if you will take it back so that we will maintain a goodwill gesture among us.


Feel free to contact our live chat support 24x7 anytime or call us on our give toll free number.

!Happy play!!Play more and win more with Golden lady casino!

Kind regards,
​Golden lady Management



AT THIS POINT I SENT THIS EMAIL :

I ' ll wait for Alex, but Frank and the other guys could tell me of his tour in USA instead of telling me : "come back in 1 hour", "try again later" "he'll be back tomorrow" ( as usual read the chat if it is possible).

I don't know what Alex might do when he will come back (anyway when, Suandy, Monday...?) , he will give me back my balance of 4000 euro as it was when I did the wagering?

I am too old to believe in fairy tales...

He will say I had to wait for him, I am an impulsive player and so on, but my 4000 are gone forever, i fear...

If you want to give me a 100% cashback i will accept this (if I can play on table Games and knowing the terms clearly, if it is just for Slot Machines you can keep it...), as a goodwill sign, but I was just a little higher in my balance...

Let me speak with Alex when he will come back, nothing of what is happened to your system and my account is cleared still.


THEY REPLIED :

Hi Luca

Thank you for your response and cooperation with us. You can wait for him and once he will be back he will informed be soon via email.Your cashback will be added by todays evening.


i WROTE :

Hello,

to mantain a goodwill gesture among us, why don't you make this :

put 4000 euro in my balance and let me start again a wagering of your choice, like 5x or 8x or 10x or even 15x (where 1 euro played at Blackjack is 1 euro for the playthrough) :

I am sure that you will not accept my proposal, but we could let bygones be bygones and I am ready to stop these complaints and to remain your customer, a losing customer as you know...


I hope that my indecent proposal will be accepted, think about what happened, my feelings when I thought than nobody wanted to speak with me and I began to smell a rat...

I will remain here looking for your answer.

Regards


THEY SAID :

Hi Luca!

We can reach to one conclusion that we can add €200 in your account now with 15x playthrough.If you agree than please send us an email as soon as possible so that we will be able to add it now.Must be remember you have to play by today itself with that amount.We are waiting.


I WROTE:

Ok, if you make 200 + 500 cashback as your previous email, it's not what i want, but OK DO IT RIGHT NOW.

At least remember to make it for table games and with no max cashout.

i am waiting your ok to start playing and of course I need to speak with Alex when he will come back.


AND LAST EMAIL WAS :

Hi Luca!

Your €700 get credited in your cashier page with 15x playthrough with no max cashout for playing table games



All this was 6 days ago, before you put online my complaint, after that I didn't hear them, I tried to chat with Alex but he is still out of office (remember that they began to say "he will be back in 2 hours", now are passed more than 8 days and nobody knows about his destiny...)

So please try to urge Casino to an sanwer on the central point :

I made my wagering (as I proved with my files) , system refused to let me withdrawal, on chat they told me every kind of stupid thing, Alex was/is disappeared , and I think they have a guilty conscience , (do you rember the film "The Rainmaker" ?) as they offered me 700 euro to stop my complaint.

But as I know to be on the right side, I will keep on trying (and I thank you for your help) to "rewind the tape" , when I started my bets with a balance of 4000 euro and a wagering of 3,2x to do.

I know it will be very difficukt to get, but I began this complaint to make at least know to you that you cannot trust in this Casino, even if you got various emails that promise you wagering and bonus ecc. ecc..
Bye

posted on August 27, 2015.

PREBLEM SOLVED!!!

Finally I spoken with Alex; he made the best he could do, I think.

He will put 3300 euro (my initial balance of 4000-700 of cashback they gave me last days), with a wagering of 15x;
it is non the maximum, but I am happy with this big sign of goodwill.

So please consider SOLVED my complaint.
Thank you all.
Bye
Luca

AskGamblers
posted on August 28, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
posted on September 1, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request. Player reported that Golden Lady Casino failed to stick to the agreement that has been reached and doubled the wagering requirements instead.

posted on September 1, 2015.

I post the email that I sent 9 hours ago to Golden Lady Casino support : there you can find all my history... :

Dear Casino,

I would like to let you know the email I sent to Ask Gamblers yesterday night, after the last chat with Mr Alex .

I just want what was mine (more than 6000 euro were in my balance yesterday evening), nothing else, please read the emails of 29 and 30 August, nobody replied to my emails to tell me that my wagering was 30x .

Once more I repeat only THE FACTS :
After the first and STILL INEXPLICABLE AND UNEXPLAINED PROBLEM OF YOUR SYSTEM WHEN I HAD MORE THAN 4000 IN MY BALANCE AND LOST EVERYTHING DUE TO YOUR STUBBORNNESS (LOOK AT YOUR EMAILS of 21 August AND BEFORE), he (Mr Alex) put 3300 euro in my balance with a 15x wagering;
PLEASE RECOVER THE CHAT OF 27 AUGUST , AND IT WILL BE CLEAR TO YOU ALL THAT WAGERING AGREED WAS 15x, I WROTE IN CHAT SOMETHING LIKE "SO I HAVE TO WAGERING 49500 ?" AND MR ALEX SAID "YES"
As the system seemed INSTEAD to wait for 30x, of course MR ALEX made a mistake (I don't want to insinuate anything) ,AND THINK OF IT, WHY I SHOULD HAVE ACCEPTED A 30x WAGERING TO TRY TO REACH WHAT WAS ALREADY MINE...???
Anyway I sent you an excel file taken from YOUR SYSTEM, as the sum of all my bets (30 August mail) where was clear that I did more than 111.000 euro, so I made 15x , 30x (i was about 34x...as the file was not complete...)
You fast reply to this email : Hi Mr. Luca!

We received your file and as per the weekend it cannot go for any verification.Let us verify it and we get back to you within 24 hours.
Yesterday evenings, as you have not given an answer, after a lot of attempts, i finnally talk to Mr Alex.
With my big surprise, he began asking me : "How may I help you?" , what a kind of bravery...but let's continue, in chat we (from google translate) quarrelled, bickered, squabbled,insulted, floted,threatened and so on for a lot of time , as he is allowed to tell me among other things, the following :
I am a forger, as my file sent was false (DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM WRITING?)
I would be banned from any Casino in the world (What a fear...!!!)
My wagering was 30x and we agrred about this (NOW LEAVE ME SAY THIS : HE IS A SILLY, A FALSE OR WITHOUT MEMORY, NO OTHER POSSIBILITY)
Therefore i had to bet 14500 euro more
and THE BEST OF ALL, I MUST DO IT IN 3 HOURS, AS AT MIDNIGHT, LIKE IN CINDARELLA TALE, MY BALANCE WOULD GO TO ZERO....
Can you imagine how I felt then, for 2 times being TEASED, DUPED, DUMBED DOWN FROM A MAN (MR ALEX) WHO PRETENDED TO BE MY FRIEND
SURE OF MY WAGERING, MADE TWICE, I BEGAN TO BET WITHOUT SENSE, BIG BETS WITHOUT CONTROL TO COME TO AN END OF THIS HISTORY MORTIFYING FOR ME.
ONCE MORE, YOUR DAMNED SYSTEM DID'T COUNT ALL MY BETS, AND THIS IS A REAL JOKE, I THOUGHT I WAS ON CANDID CAMERA, AS MY BETS (AS USUAL TAKEN FROM YOUR SYSTEM) WERE MORE THAN 15.000 EURO, WHILE ALEX KEPT ON TELLING ME I WAS AT 10,000 SO "PLAY MORE"...
AT LAST YOUR SYSTEM DECIDED I HAVE LOST ENOUGH, AND A POPUP APPEREAD WITH CONGRATULATION FOR MY WINNIN­GS...U­NFO­RTU­NATELY I HAD 400 EURO LEFT, FROM INITAL 6000, SO I DECIDED TO LOSE EVERYTHING AND WENT TO ZERO...
THIS IS ALL MY STORY OF LAST 15 DAYS WITH THIS NOT RECOMMENDED CASINO, BELOW YOU CAN FIND MY EMAIL TO ASK GAMBLERS OF YESTERDAY NIGHT, AND I WILL POST THIS EMAIL TOO TO THEIR WEBSITE.

Probably you will not care of me and of Ask Gamblers, but in my heart I am sure I made what I had to made, you can tell this of you???

Bye
Luca

posted on September 1, 2015.

This is a gif image of my bets .

posted on September 2, 2015.

I receveid 2 threatening email from Golden Lady, I post it there to let you know how they "work" :

Dear Luca

Kindly return our casino €4000 chip which you had misused with us.We are going to take an action against all the bonus chips which you had used it yet.You need to provide us an appropriate answer for the last €4000 chip as soon as possible.

We got complaint for the same form some other online rival casinos today about your cheap activities while chatting and all.We can't reveal the name of any casino but we receive the same kind of complaint from them how much you had annoyed the agents and using abusive.Please provide us brief explanation and no anyone useless words we want.


Contact with us on chat or call 24x7.

posted on September 2, 2015.

I receveid 2 threatening email from Golden Lady, I post it there to let you know how they "work" :

Dear Luca

Kindly return our casino €4000 chip which you had misused with us.We are going to take an action against all the bonus chips which you had used it yet.You need to provide us an appropriate answer for the last €4000 chip as soon as possible.

We got complaint for the same form some other online rival casinos today about your cheap activities while chatting and all.We can't reveal the name of any casino but we receive the same kind of complaint from them how much you had annoyed the agents and using abusive.Please provide us brief explanation and no anyone useless words we want.


Contact with us on chat or call 24x7.

posted on September 2, 2015.

The second email:


Misuse of Golden lady casino €4000 chip.Its been wrote every where by us and we had send some casino email where you had played earlier and now playing too.We are getting more replies about your rude and cheap behave with them.We are making a file to report against you to italy gambling committee which is owned by us and some reputed casinos and with your email and all address proof.Its enough for us ,you have insulted our chat support agents and all.

posted on September 2, 2015.

This is my response, I think they will not answer to you ever, but it is not right that they can do all they want and then accuse me of MISUSE...it is a Joke...please read my email sent 10 minutes ago :



Keep on digging your own grave.

In Italy we use to say : DO NO EVIL, HAVE NO FEAR.

You have stopped me by fraud or for problems that you pretend not to see for 2 times to proceed to the WITHDRAW of money I honestly won in your casino, playing WITH YOUR RULES...

If you wanted to be threatening me, you have not succeeded.

You are only proving once again that you are afraid of me and disgraced for your reputation that will come out with broken bones from this story.

YOU ARE PATHETIC RATHER THAN THREATENING

It is a pity that I can not bring you to trial in a Court in Italy with a lawsuit for wrongful acts, it would be a process that would jurisprudence, and your last email fits perfectly in the contest of a company which first flatters with Bonus who points out that someting went wrong inside, then TRIES TO PUT FEAR WITH A EMAIL instead of doing the only right thing, TO ADMIT TO HAVING PROBLEMS IN HIS SYSTEM AND PERHAPS APOLOGIZE TO THE CUSTOMER.

TARGET MISSED, dear Casinò.

And in closing, you still can not answer to my 2 easily and simple requests :

1) Recover and read the chat with me and DEAR MR ALEX, when he gave me 3300 euro with 15x WAGERING to retire the complaint I had just made to ASK GAMBLERS, for your first "ERROR" on my account. THIS IS THE BASIC POINT !!!

2) Compare all my bets taken from my account history , my excel file i sent you and your system .
Then try to call me FALSE like DEAR MR ALEX made in another chat, you can recover it too.

TRY TO BE SERIOUS PEOPLE, AND PAY YOUR DUES, I FIND OTHERS COMPLAINTS ON YOU IN ASK GAMBLERS, SURELY MADE BY MAD PEOPLE LIKE ME.

RUDELY YOURS

Luca

posted on September 3, 2015.

PLEASE CLOSE THIS COMPLAINT, I TALKED IN CHAT WITH CASINO AND WE COME TO AN AGREE. I don't want to take much time of yours,

Thank you for your support.
Please , consider this complaint SOLVED.
Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on September 7, 2015.

Based on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and now it is officially closed.