Golden Cherry Casino payout

UNRESOLVED
posted on February 18, 2014.

They say you can make up to 5 withdraws in a week, well I made two of $500 ea. They won't let you withdraw more than that at one time. So They approved my withdraw 1 of them however I made two on the same day for $500 but they put the other withdraw i made back into my player account and told me I have to wait another full two weeks to get this one now.

What kind of management is that? So I guess if you won $2500 in there and made 5 withdraws it would take up to 4 or 5 months to recieve it all because they only approve one and put all the rest of the money back into your player account and make you go through the whole process again when you already made the withdraws weeks ago.

I guess they do it to stall on paying or they just want you to get mad and spend all the money they put back into your account.

In the live chat they tell you that they usually make payments in the amount of $2500 installments but i can't even get $1000 at a time.

No one has the answer to why they did this to me they say it's in another department. So I sent a reply to the email they sent me about my first withdraw asking them to put the money back into my withdraw account as of the date I originally withdrew the money and am waiting a reply!

posted on February 19, 2014.

Hi,

I'm sorry to hear you are having a hard time with this. Can you please send me your username so I can take a look?

From the information I read on your post, I can tell that you cannot handle multiple withdrawals simultaneously, so you need to wait until one is approved and completed to do the next one. It shouldn't take so long anyway.

With the information requested Ill be able to help.

Thanks

posted on February 19, 2014.

Why did your live help tell me differently? They said i can withdfraw up to five withdraws a week and get paid $500 installments. When it lets me make a withdraw that means i want it not put back in my player account. It should have been approved the next day and sent along with the other one. From what you are saying you can only withdraw $500 twice a month? You cant make a withdraw for more than $500 in your casino and have to wait two weeks to withdraw more is rediculous. My withdraw should have stayed in the withdraw section in the cashier and processed right after the first one or the same time but never put back into my player account to start over again!!!

It's pointless to play in your casino with rules like that!

First of all you cant deposit while a withdraw is pending so you can only play once in your casino and then wait two weeks for the withdraw to be approved then play again, it's rediculous some people play everyday and you are screwing yourself or your casino operating that way. I want my withdraw put back into withdraw status as of the original date that it was put in there.

posted on February 19, 2014.

Hi hippydaved,

I'm not aware of what the people from live support have told you. I'm a representative from the marketing department trying to help.

Will get in touch with them and let you know where we are standing.

Best regards,

posted on February 19, 2014.

Thank you.

posted on February 19, 2014.

I'm not sure I understand your position. Do you work for Golden cherry or you work for askgambles?

I need to know because i have another complaint with crazyluck casino, they say they sent me a withdraw of $1000 on 26 january and I never recieved it and when i ask them through live chat they keep saying just 4 more days all the time.

posted on February 20, 2014.

Hi,

I'm part of the marketing department and I represent Golden Cherry, don't work for askgamblers :)

Im trying to answer the complaints on the forums related to our casino group, but since Im not working directly with finance, support and fraud I'm trying to work as an intermediary approaching the right departments.

Ill get in touch with finance to see if we can speed up the process. In any case please remember that you cannot process multiple withdrawals so once the first request is completed, you can proceed and expect the next withdrawal.

Best regards,

posted on February 20, 2014.

All I want to know is why they put it back in my player account it should have stayed in withdraw status until they approved it. Putting it back in my player account just set me back two weeks on it.

And it's still in my players account but might not be for long. I might just blow it all and delete that casino from my computor!

posted on February 23, 2014.

Hi,

the reason why they have refunded the account is because you cannot process multiple withdrawals at the same time.

Once 1 of the withdrawals finishes, you can proceed with the next one.

The withdrawal limit is related to the player class, which is determined by several factors including volume of deposits / withdrawals and general activities in the account.

Best regards,

Clara

posted on February 25, 2014.

I guess the outcome is that golden cherry claims you can get $2500 a week when you can only have one withdraw of not more than $500 approved at a time so it's a lie!

You can only withdraw $500 a week or two weeks depending if they rush the approval. That is not a casino that I want to play if. Don't listen to the live chat people becasue they dont know!

If that is all you expect to win out of a casino then go ahead and play there but i wont!!

posted on February 25, 2014.

Hi hippydaved,

please refer to the terms and conditions of the casino, all the information has been published on the website: http:/­/go­lde­nch­err­y.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tio­ns.php

Specifically in regards to this paragraph:

All withdrawals are paid in installments of up to $2,500. This is determined according to player class. Withdrawal approval time can take up to 10 business days. You will be notified by email when we send out your winnings.

Best regards,

posted on February 25, 2014.

ok, I read your terms and conditions and it says nothing about player class other than what you said withdraws are based on a players class but it says nothing on how a players class is determined. So what is it that changes a players class ?? His picture?

Or maybe after they loose $10,000? what determines a players class???

posted on February 25, 2014.

Hi hippydaved,

This information can be provided by the brand manager of the casino. Please feel free to get in touch with them to assist you.

Best regards,

Clara

posted on February 25, 2014.

This is just a cat and moiuse game you are playing with me no one knows what any players class is. If you can't tewll me then it's not worth the trouble to try to find out since the terms and condition are subject to change at anytime. If my money is not good enough to put me in a class when I play for the first time and win $2500 and with draw it in a reasonab;le time then it's not worth playing in your casino. Which is what happened to me, when I found out that it would take atleast 3 to 4 months to get the $2500 I jusy blew it all.

So lets just call it quits here all that is happening is you throwing rules and regs at me that you yourself don't even know.

I just want people to know if they read this complaint that they will be carefull when depositing in your casino for the first time when all they can win is $500. And what if they hit a jackpot for $20,000 at $500 every two weeks is 20 months to be paid in full at the rate your casino's withdraw limit and who knows about the classing! In my opinion anyone who deposits in your casino should have the same rights as anyone else to win more than $500 at a time.

posted on February 25, 2014.

One thing i did forget since I am an honest person your withdraw of $500 that you guys did let me withdraw was recieved very quickly after it was approved. However it was not a wire transfer like I was told it went to c****t*****e. I don't know how you found out about my account there but another casino made that for me and you guys used it,How did you know? Is your casino connected to Slots of fortune?

C****t*****e was a fast 24 direct deposit into my bank account once I made the transfer.

posted on February 26, 2014.

Hi hippydaved,

Slots of Fortune casino belongs to the same group.

Best regards,

Clara

posted on February 26, 2014.

Hi,

please remember to refresh the status of this complaint if the issue is solved.

Thanks!