Slots Jungle Casino - Getting the runaround from this casino

RESOLVED
ahalili United States
posted on August 6, 2014.

I have been waiting since july 24 for my two withdrawals to be sent to my bank account. That is just the time my request was sent to a third party website from slots jungle. They were reasonable fast when it came to verification of my account then the withdrawal request took a few more days and then I received an email stating the funds would be deposited into my bank but it was handled by this third party website called clickturbine.com. slots jungle created my account at clickturbine.com and provided all my account information. Upon going to this website I had to request that the finds be withdrawn which I did, and this process took like 5 days and then it was approved and there was a tracking number for me to track the funds through my bank meanwhile they said it would be another 3-5 days for me to see the money in my bank account. So it was like 3 days and I called the bank to give them the tracking number and they could not find nothing. So I emailed clickturbine support and they got back to me the following day telling me that my routing number was wrong, and I emailed back the correct routing number and told them that it was impossible that the routing number was wrong because I got an email from john (the finance guy from slots jungle) stating he needed my ach routing number instead of the wire transfer routing number and so I emailed him the other number. This all happened prior to my account being sent to clickturbine. So now after a couple emails expressing my views and disappointment I get yet another email saying I have to wait even more time and the money should be in my account by august 12. Now I am just getting this feeling that I am not going to get my money and I am kind of ticked off. What, if any, are my options? Please help me.

posted on August 10, 2014.

Hi,


please let me know your username so I can check into this.

Best regards,

ahalili United States
posted on August 11, 2014.

my user name is ahalili, but my account is with clickturbine right now and i just sent them an email with new account information for a different bank account. please let me know if you can get any more results then i have been able to. thanks

posted on August 11, 2014.

Hi ahalili,


there's no problem with the payment: it was approved and intended to be sent. You just need to provide the right bank details so the payment can be completed.

Since the payment is already on clickturbine I wont be able to help. The only problem is in regards to the information provided, that you need to double check.

You can be sure the payment will be done once you complete the right details.

Best regards,

ahalili United States
posted on August 11, 2014.

Yes and I understand all of this but I did verify my bank account information twice with the guy john mayfair from the finance department because he contacted me about my routing number. So I responded to his email with the correct routing number and I assumed everything was ok cause I never heard back from him. Then I find out my account is at clickturbine and everything seems to be going ok til its time for the money to hit my bank and then there is a problem. My account has been with clickturbine awaiting payment since july 24 and I opened a new bank account for the sole purpose of receiving my winnings. I sent them my account information a few days ago and they have yet to contact me even to say that they got my new account information or nothing. So now I am going through the waiting game yet again. And I know my account is with clickturbine and you supposedly cant do anything anymore, but the frustration comes from the fact that I played at YOUR casino and yet I verified my information at YOUR casino and now you are unable to help me collect my winnings. Your casino relies on clickturbine to satisfy your customers but they dont therefore you are prompting poor business practices and I hope that people read this complaint and think about who they will be dealing with before they make their decision to play at clickturbine oh no wait I'm sorry I meant slotsjungle. And I am tired of hearing that I am going to be paid i've been told that over 10 times over the past 3 weeks and for once I would like to see action instead of false hopes.

posted on August 11, 2014.

I understand.

Ill check with your account manager and get back to you ASAP.

Thanks for your patience.

Clara

ahalili United States
posted on August 11, 2014.

Well I just called clickturbine they said according to their records the accounts department or team said my account was approved with the new bank information I provided them and I should be receiving the payment real soon. He said by monday at the latest I should have both of my withdraws. So since ive heard all this before I am hopeful I just have my fingers crossed that there will be no other problems as school is getting closer and this is supposed to be extra money to get my 4 kids a little extra stuff, so I hope it will all be alright.

posted on August 12, 2014.

Hi ahalili,


I just spoke with one of our VIP account managers and informed that none of the routing numbers worked, although both of them looked fine from our end.

I requested a finance representative to get in touch with you, since they need new banking details in order to proceed with the payment.

From my experience here with some of the complaints I dealt with, I understand that some banks don't accept international transfers, might worth double checking that too.

In any case, please let me know if the finance representative got in touch and if you reached any agreement.

Best regards,

ahalili United States
posted on August 12, 2014.

This is the part that I dont understand when I keep getting told that none of the routing numbers work. I have another casino setup to pay me at this same bank with the same account information and they deposited my withdrawal there before no problems. And I also contacted the bank to double check that I can receive international wire transfers and they said yes. Now im wondering if what clickturbine told me yesterday is true or not? They said the new account information I gave them went through and I should see my winnings no later than monday.

posted on August 12, 2014.

Hi,

You can actually think about many theories but just wouldn't make sense for me wasting my time responding here if that was the case.

The truth is that none of the routing numbers worked from our end and we need new banking details in order to proceed.
Once you can get that information, please reply to the request of the casino finance department. Otherwise there's nothing we can do.

Best regards,

ahalili United States
posted on August 12, 2014.

Just wanted to give an update I just checked my bank account and saw there is $500 processing so I finally received 1 out of the 2 payments im waiting for.

posted on August 13, 2014.

Hi ahalili,


Glad to hear. Please communicate to your account manager to confirm you got it, so we can record the right routing number.

Best regards,

ahalili United States
posted on August 13, 2014.

Yes I would like to confirm the first payment of $500 has gone through and is done processing, so now I am just waiting for the second one. I guess it must have been an error or something I did incorrect on my faxback form, I don't know, I am just glad it is straightened out now. I will contact my account manager and give the new bank information. Sorry for any errors on my end, I just thought that if anything was wrong when I was contacted by the finance department and I replied with all the valid and correct information, I assumed the guy would make sure the correct information would have been sent. So I apologize for any misunderstanding. But we are half way through the process now and hopefully wont be that long before I get the last payment.:-)

posted on August 14, 2014.

Hi ahalili,


no problem. Please remember to set the complaint as solved, since you got the payment you requested. The next payment will be sent faster, since we wont have the same issues again.

Best regards,

ahalili United States
posted on August 14, 2014.

I will once I receive the other payment of $500, Still waiting for it its been 2 days now, hopefully wont take too much longer.

posted on August 17, 2014.

Hi ahalili,


I would like to request to set this complaint as solved, since the original complaint was actually taken care of by our department.

Payments may take up to 10 business days, so you shouldn't have any problem receiving yours within the mentioned frame time.

Thank you!

ahalili United States
posted on August 17, 2014.

Well I would love to set this complaint as resolved but unfortunately I cant because I still have not received my other $500. So I am unsure if the complaint should be against slotsjungle or clickturbine since they are the ones taking so long to pay me. They sent me an email saying that they are waiting for the funds to be returned before they can issue me my money. But I received one withdrawal already so I know the new account info I sent is good and the one was processed the very next day after the first one so I dont understand why it is taking this long. So no I cant say this complaint is resolved and technically it has been 10 ddays.

posted on August 18, 2014.

Hi ahalili,


great. I spoke with our account managers and someone will get in touch with you to keep you up to date with the information of where we are standing.

I believe they will be able to assist you well.

Please leave this complaint with my reply until you receive the payment, so It wont close as unsolved or unattended.

Best regards and looking forward to hearing from you again :)

Clara

ahalili United States
posted on August 20, 2014.

I am still waiting for my second withdrawal of $500. Been in touch with both clickturbine and slots jungle they both say it should be processed very soon, I am hopeful that I shall receive my winnings in a day or two I HOPE.

ahalili United States
posted on August 24, 2014.

Well im still waiting for my second withdrawal and everyone keeps telling me to wait longer than the last person. But still havent heard anything new and im starting to think im not going to get it. Slots jungle sent me an email saying that the funds were returned and I just need to wait 2-5 days more and its been 5 days so I forwarded that email I received to clickturbine and they are saying monday at the latest. If this isnt considered a runaround I dont know what is. I have been waiting for the second amount of $500 since I requested the withdrawal from clickturbine on july 31. Its now august 23. But this timeframe does not include the time I have waited for slots jungle as well. Its just getting ridiculous now, cause you cant play on the casino sites unless you deposit funds right away but trying to get your winnings is a horrible process. Yes part of it was my fault because I mixed up the two routing numbers for my first account but they were correct, but I fixed it and opened a new account which was fine because I was able to get one of the withdrawal, but I dont understand why im not getting the second one by now. You would think because I have been waiting for so long they would make sure I was a top priority but I guess I dont spend enough at their casino. I dont know what the problem is but after this im seriously going to reconsider playing online.

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2015.

We got evidence from a casino and confirmation from the player that player received his/her winnings. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.