Cool Cat Casino - Getting the run around, no payments

UNRESOLVED
Kyle Gullatt United States
posted on May 10, 2016.

I was approved for a check withdrawal on 4/7 and 4/8. One was for 157 and the other was for 1500 or so. I also have two withdrawal request for 5000 that has been sitting there since 4/20. I have been promised a prepaid card. Every time I ask about that they have no information. My vip host quit responding. I've tried to get this escalated several times but nothing happens. Hopefully this website will help me

AskGamblers
posted on May 15, 2016.

Dear Kyle,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Kyle Gullatt United States
posted on May 15, 2016.

No one has contacted me. Still waiting

posted on May 18, 2016.

Hi fb_134­480­442­886­6857--

I'm so sorry for my delay in response--I've been swamped and am doing my best to catch up on things.

As you likely already are aware, two withdrawals were paid ($1486 and $157), which arrived earlier today (Tuesday) to you.

You'll be receiving weekly payments, which I will monitor to ensure all moves along smoothly. I will update later this week regarding the next payment going off.

All the best,

Tawni

Kyle Gullatt United States
posted on May 21, 2016.

I received the first payment. Waiting on the next two payments

posted on May 24, 2016.

Hi fb_134­480­442­886­6857--

I've checked on this and I do see another payment is set to be delivered today by 10:30 AM, your time. ;-)

I'll be back for a further update when your next payment is on its way to you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on May 28, 2016.

Dear Kyle,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on May 31, 2016.

Hi fb_134­­48­0­4­42­­886­­6857--

I've had a look at your account and I do see another payment has been sent off to you. I would expect to see tracking on this before the end of the week.

I will be watching for the tracking and will reply back here a soon as I receive it.

All the best,

Tawni

Kyle Gullatt United States
posted on June 2, 2016.

Yes I suppose to receive a payment of 1804 this week via wire. The. I'm owed another payment of 1804 then 2500

posted on June 6, 2016.

Hi fb_134­480­442­886­6857--

I do see your next payment has already been sent off, so I would expect we'll have tracking in the next few days (I'll post as soon as I receive it).

I also see that your next payment is in queue to be sent off, so if all goes as it should, you'll likely have that by the beginning of next week.

I'll be back,

Tawni

posted on June 8, 2016.

Hi fb_134­­48­0­4­42­­886­­6857--

I think I must be losing it a bit--I just realized I wrote something about tracking in my last post and you were issued a wire. Doh!

I just wanted to check in to confirm you've received the wire?

Please advise.

Tawni

Kyle Gullatt United States
posted on June 10, 2016.

Yes I received one for 2475. My vip said I was supposed to receive another one for 1804?

posted on June 14, 2016.

Hi fb_134­480­442­886­6857--

Yep--the next wire has already been issued, so it should be in your account in the next day or so. ;-)

Take care,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 17, 2016.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this complaint. Thank you.

Kyle Gullatt United States
posted on June 19, 2016.

I have received the 1804 yet

Kyle Gullatt United States
posted on June 19, 2016.

Sorry I have not received the 1804 yet

AskGamblers
posted on June 28, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Cool Cat Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 30, 2016.

Hi Kyle--

I'm so very sorry that I'm just getting to this--I had to take some time away from work and things have now piled up as a result.

I've done some digging and here's what's happened...

You'll recall that it showed that there were two withdrawals in the amount of $1807. One was transaction # 118798175 (which was already paid to you, in the amount of $1807) and the other which was transaction #118798182 (the one in question).

What happened is that the second transaction is actually a duplication of the first transaction. I'm sorry to say, there was never a second $1807 to be paid.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 4, 2016.

Dear Kyle,

Are you satisfied with casino response, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Kyle Gullatt United States
posted on July 4, 2016.

Thank you I understand. I do have a new withdrawal request if we can speed that along that would be great. Thank you for your help