Games770 not paying me

RESOLVED
posted on October 6, 2011.

I have been forced into submitting a complaint now about Games770 as I am so frustrated with them. As soon as I began telling complaining to them they have stopped responding to my emails and when I called them, it is an automated answer machine asking me to leave my details (considering I cannot get anywhere with them over email I can't see this working).

On the 27th September I requested a withdrawal, received an email on 30th September saying that this was approved. Nothing in my bank today (6th September). When I asked them about it they assured me the money is on the way. No sign of anything. I have another withdrawal which I requested on 30th September and this has not even been validated yet!! Their quoted timescales of 24/48 hours to do this are evidently false. They simply keep fobbing me off and saying that it is ouwith their control and with their 'agent' for my validated withdrawal - no explanation whatsoever as to why my later withdrawal has not been validated.

I was asked for my ID and 2 cards I have used to deposit. I sent these immediately and received a phone call approving them so there is no reason at all to have withdrawals held back. I am concerned I will never receive my withdrawals from them!

I would really appreciate assistance in resolving this matter as I see others managed to get their issues resolved. Thank you.

posted on October 8, 2011.

Hello,


By means of this message we wish to inform you that your first withdrawal request registered on Casino770 has been confirmed and validated by our payment agent on 05.10.2011.


For the withdrawal request registered on Live770, our payment agent is still waiting for a copy of one of your documents.


For more details, we invite you to check the e-mails we have recently sent to you.


Best regards,


Customer Service Casino770/Live770

posted on October 9, 2011.

Thank you for responding -- but this is the first I have heard of this and I'm therefore inclined to think it's not actually true..

My other three withdrawals are from Games770 and I HAVE sent a copy of the 2nd visa card requested from me (both sides). I sent this copy within hours of receiving the only email I had requesting this second document. Moreover, I have not received an email asking me for this again. The latest email I received did not imply this what so ever:

Dear xxx,

Thank you for your message.

As stated in our previous correspondences, please acknowledge that the

validation of your reimbursement depends entirely on our payment agent.

Since this is beyond our control, we are not able to provide you a precise

date of when your winnings will be processed.

Nevertheless, we assure you that we are doing our best efforts to rush up

this process as much as possible. As soon as there are any updates

regarding your withdrawal requests, you will be immediately notified via

e-mail.

We wish to specify that you represent our top priority and we are

constantly striving to offer you satisfactory services.

We also wish to remind you that Games770 operates under a gaming licence

as a European Union country and its activity is strictly regulated by the

EEC. This licence permits the group to offer casino games and money games

which conform to legislation. This ensures a regulated, transparent and

secure gaming environment.

Therefore, we assure you that there are no reasons for you to worry as you

will receive your winnings integrally within best delays.

We appreciate your patience in this matter and we apologize once again for

any inconveniences we may have caused.

Best regards,

Odine

Customer Service Games770

E-mail: [email protected]

Hotline: 02 07 19 35 596

(From abroad: +442 07 19 35 596)

Fax number: 442 07 41 95 711

(Fax from abroad: +442 07 41 95 711)

There is no mention of any lack of documents from my side, the responsibility of the delays is acknowledged and accepted by your team so I believe this is an excuse. Please elaborate.

Thanks in advance.

posted on October 12, 2011.

This company are honestly disgraceful. If anyone is thinking of playing with them, don't!! To date, I am still waiting on my withdrawals being 'validated' by their payment agent - whatever this means!! I have a withdrawal from 30th September, and another two from 6th October waiting to be 'validated' and then I'm told (if this validation ever occurs) that I have to wait 8-10 days to receieve one (or more) of the withdrawals.

They fob you off with excuses of delays and will try to blame you as much as possible. As you can see from the above conversations, I was told that I had not submitted my credit card copy (I was told this after being informed consistently they were doing all they could to hurry up my payment) and it was in fact my fault (all of a sudden AND after submitting a complaint here) for the delays. Funny that I sent them the copy 7 days before they asked me for it the second time and it was accepted!! They make up their rules and explanations as they go on. This just is not fair.

The most infuriating part is that they give you absolutely no clue as to when the validation will happen - only that it can take a while depending on how many validations are in process and that their payment agent takes control of this.

When I asked who their payment agent was I was given the vague answer:

"Please note that the payment agent represents the bank responsible for

managing the transfer of your winnings back to your credit card or bank

account"

So, basically if you are to go on the information they give you - I'm waiting on my own bank to validate my winnings as they are in fact the payment agent. It's all very strange and I have been fortunate enough to never have this happen before.

I would urge you, if you actually enjoy receiving your winnings, to steer clear of this dreadful casino! I don't know if I'll receive a response to this but if someone could tell me if I'll ever actually get my money I'd appreciate it. I have asked now over 10 times when this will be. That's all I want to know. If and WHEN I will get my money please.

Please, no more fobbing me off with your ridiculous excuses and vague answers.

posted on October 13, 2011.

Hello,

Casino770 has done all the necessary in order for the withdraws to be validated.

We have sent to our payment agent the copies that you have sent on 10.10.2011 and we have received confirmation that your payment requests have been validated today, 13.10.11, by refunding your credit card.

Please take into consideration that for security reasons, Casino770 needs to make sure that all requests made by our payment agent have been met.

Please check your inbox for further details.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770/Live770

posted on October 13, 2011.

I can hardly believe it but I finally have received an email saying my withdrawals have been validated! Thank you to Ask Gamblers as I don't think I'd be at this stage if it wasn't for taking the problems with this company here.

According to the emails I received, I'm due to receive my money on Wednesday at the very latest. I will respond confirming I have received the funds when I do (fingers crossed).

I would advise anyone ever using Games 770/ the other 770 sites to send their copies of ID etc by email as opposed to Uploading them on the site. This way, you can actually PROVE you sent them when you did, as opposed to them you saying they did not receive them as an excuse to delay your winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2011.

We will consider this complaint as resolved. If player has any more issue in this matter, please contact our support and we will be able to reopen this case.