Games770 are taking there time to pay me

posted on May 15, 2013.

I played at Games770 April 15th . After winning 5380 GBP , they asked me for some documents. I Sent them the documents they asked me.

Then i emailed them a few times about my withdraw. They always reply with the same answer: ''Given the fact that you will receive a high amount of money, our payment agent needs to make extensive verifications before validating your withdrawal request.

Please rest assured that you will be informed by e-mail the moment your withdrawal request is validated.''

Its been a month im waiting now.

Can you please help me.


posted on May 19, 2013.

Dear Mohammed,

Following your post, we would like to inform you that your withdrawal request of 5380.00 GBP, that you registered on Games770, has been already validated by our payment agent on the 17th May 2013.

You have also received a confirmation message on your email address.

It is not the amount that you won that influenced the validation process, but the verifications that needed to be made after you sent all the necessary documents.

Note that when a player registers his first withdrawal request on the site, as in your case, the verification procedures imposed by our payment agent are more complex and take a little more time than the standard withdrawal processing required for our loyal players.

The security of player's on-line transactions is our top-priority, which is why at a first withdrawal, the standard procedure imposes certain verifications.

Hoping that the above information answers all concerns regarding this case, we remain at your service for any further assistance needed.


Casino770 Representative

posted on May 23, 2013.

 Mohammed, any updates here?

posted on May 27, 2013.

 Please update us, otherwise this complaint will be closed!

posted on June 3, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on June 6, 2015.


It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

posted on June 10, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was fully paid. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.