OVO Casino - Games do not work, unable to withdraw back my deposit

REJECTED
Boss78 Canada
posted on January 25, 2016.

Hi,I have made deposit of 50 euro to my OVO Casino account and I have tried to play any casino games they have but not a single game is working it says that games is not available in your country I have also tried to withdraw my deposit back but that does not work as well I contact the support they did not help much I see they do not even accept Canadian players anymore but they did took my money

posted on January 29, 2016.

Dear Player

We apologise for this inconvenience. May you please send an e-mail to [email protected] and we will happily resolve this issue for you.

Best Regards,

The OVO Team

Boss78 Canada
posted on February 1, 2016.

Hi,I have tried to withdraw my money to netteler and you have refunded money back to my account asking me to request another withdrawal to skrill account I did that also than the money was refunded again back to my ovocasino account asking me to withdraw to a bank so whe I entered all information it says that account number should be over 20 numbers that means I can nont withdraw my money even to the bank?

posted on February 2, 2016.

Dear Player

The money has been placed back into your account due to the fact that we use a system called the '' closed loop system'' which entails that a player must withdraw with the same method he deposited with.

The other method to receive your initial deposit would be through bank transfer.

If you require any further information or assistance do not hesitate to come back to us.

Best Regards,

The OVO Team

Boss78 Canada
posted on February 5, 2016.

I have tried to withdraw my money with Nettel­er/­Skr­ill­/Ba­nk/­Master Card but it does not work and when you mention system called the ''closed loop system'' I have had made deposit with Master card why do not you refund my money back to Master Card?

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened upon the casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2016.

Dear @Boss78,

Can you provide us with any update regarding your complaint? We have been informed by the casino management that they had tried to get in contact with you but without any success. Did you get in touch with the casino representatives or support regarding the mentioned issue? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will reject the complaint due to your inactivity. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on March 21, 2016.

This complaint has been rejected by AskGamblers Complaints team due to player's inactivity in answering within the given time frame for a respond. It is not very nice to throw accusations against the casino and then never to return and cooperate in solving the issue.

We consider this complaint closed.