Casino Cruise - Not willing to help with my funds being played by someone else not me!

posted on November 2, 2015.

Okay where to start... I deposited 250 to play with and throughout the day I managed to get lucky and get a balance of 1800 on roulette. I withdrew these in two transactions at different times as I still tried to increase my balance so after I stopped their was a withdrawl for £300 and £1500 I took a photo of these as I always do with all casinos to keep record. I then went to bed. I woke up for work checked my account to see if the withdrawls had been processed. They were gone. I started to worry so I went to work and as soon as I got home I contacted support to see if they had been processed, they weren't, I was told the funds had been returned and played, they said I played the money. Well I can say honestly NO I DID NOT. I told them this and they investigated. I heard back off them and tbh they were quite rude. Basically not in so many words told me I was lying because the money was returned at the same IP address. Ok I understand how this looks but I know what gambling is, sometimes you win and most of the time you lose but I can honestly say I made two withdrawls and that was it. I thought they were lying to me to to avoid paying so I looked at the game logs and what a sight I got bets which I admit playing ranging to £75 but from goin to bed the bets are up to £500. Which is ridiculous! I would never bet such an amount and it turns my stomach thinking of it. I just don't know what has happened and casino cruise just don't want to know and don't care. They just find it easier to point the finger at me. I did not gamble this money!

posted on November 3, 2015.

Hello, this is to let you know that I have read your complaint and I am currently looking into it. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

posted on November 4, 2015.

Okay Thankyou I did send a complaint to every matrix 5 days ago but they must be too busy to reply to me.

posted on November 5, 2015.

After further investigation CasinoCruise has come to the conclusion that the withdrawals/ rollbacks as well as the creation of the account was made from the same IP and the decision stands. In the future please make sure your device are not accessed by anyone but yourself and always log off.

posted on November 5, 2015.

After further investigation that's what I was told the first time and that's what i said on here. I must say I'm not surprised at all at this response with your reputation. I did not do it and nobody was in my house how about someone at cruise casino accepts that and actually find out how this has happened instead of saying oh wel. Your basing the result of this investigation on my I.p address well I'm not being funny but it can be accessed from anywhere in the world so don't give me that. I'm so frustrated with this company. I won 1800 fair and square I did nothing wrong why do I have to suffer? And u said u investigated but say nothing about the bets placed being so rediculous? How was it not flagged up!

posted on November 5, 2015.

And what do you mean in the future so I guess you keep that 1800 and gain my £250 of deposits and I get nothing just a lesson not to use casino cruise, that sound really fair that does considering I have done nothing wrong. That's the way to treat your customers isn't it.

posted on November 9, 2015.

We consider this complaint unresolved, because casino didn't supply evidence regarding this complaint. We recommend to the player to seek further help with licence authority of the Casino Cruise.

posted on November 9, 2015.

The player deposited 25 GBP twice + 100 GBP on the 28.10.15 and lost it all. The same date, on his 4th deposit (100 GBP), the player won and placed 2 withdrawals of 300 GBP and 1,500 GBP at 18:40 and 20:08. The player rolled back the 300 GBP withdraw at 20:59 and placed instead a new withdraw of 200 GBP. Few minutes later this withdraw was rolled back as well as the withdraw of 1,500 GBP and the player played up all his funds.

posted on November 9, 2015.

Wel I already know this so thanks for informing me. Yet you still havnt took into account that after the 300 and 1500 withdrawl I went to bed. I did not roll back but you clearly arent listening to me and for the second time of saying how can you explain the rediculous bets of multiple 500 and 200 bets that were placed surely this is odd considering I have never placed such a rediculous bet before. Its clearly obvious that you dont want to take this or the fact that I am telling you that I did not do it into account. I dont appreciate you trying to make out that I am a complete liar its the easier option for you instead of investigating how this has happened. Thanks ask gamblers for your support but I dont think this is goin anywhere casino cruise clearly have no interest in the matter I have contacted the license authority and a third party so I await their response.


posted on November 9, 2015.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with more than evidence on behalf Casino Cruise management regarding this case. Based on these evidence we could confirm that:

1/ At first a withdrawal of 300 GBP has been reversed. Immediately after rolling back that transaction, a withdrawal of 200 GBP was requested, leaving 100 GBP in the balance to play with. The funds were subsequently lost, then followed another rolled back transaction of 200 GBP and continued playing. Shortly after that came the last rolled back transaction of 1500 GBP and those funds were played as well. All reversals were made between 20:59 and 21:12 GMT on October 28th.

2/ The money was played during 20:59 and 23:05 on the same date.

3/ All transactions made from the account, both game and financial, came form one and the same IP address.

4/ Both original withdrawal request and the the other withdrawal following the first reversal were done using precisely the same payment method.

5/ All aforementioned financial transactions appeared as made by one and the same person within the EveryMatrix internal system.

Based on all the above we consider player's claims as unjustified and therefore we rule this case in Casino Cruise favor. We encourage player to submit a formal complaint in front of Casino Cruise official regulatory body in case of a disagreement with our decision. We would also like to recommend player to be very careful when /and if/ sharing his private internet network and/or device used for gambling online with anyone else, being it a person from their closest circle, because it is players own responsibility to keep their login details safe and secure.