888 Casino - Funds all the sudden gone and bank stolen from

UNRESOLVED
criptron Canada
posted on November 16, 2014.

I had 5000usd in my account two days ago, money that i won, and then i tried to log on last night and my password wouldnt work. then after resetting my password and i log on with a balance of less than a dollar. i called help support and they close my account and also tell me that somebody withdrew 500 out of my bank using swiftvoucher. im out of about 5500 usd right now . i am a regular user of 888 and have never had this happen. i am outraged

AskGamblers
posted on November 20, 2014.

Dear @criptron,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 28, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request.

posted on December 2, 2014.

We take matters like this incredibly seriously and your account will have been blocked to allow our operations department to launch and investigation and also to ensure that no one can access it. If this is an operations issue then you will most likely have to deal with them directly and if you have any questions you can email them directly at [email protected] I am however happy to check the status of this for you and if you please provide me with your username or Support ID I can have a look at your account and see what updates I can provide.

Regards
888casino

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2014.

@criptron,
Can you please update your complaint status?
@888Casino,
Please provide evidence considering this case.
This complaint can't be resolved in any way, accept if we got a confirmation from a player that is resolved, or if we get solid evidence from the casino regarding this issue.

criptron Canada
posted on December 6, 2014.

my user name on 888 casino is criptron. i still havent got a real answer from 888 via email. just repeated questions

posted on December 8, 2014.

This case is currently been dealt with by our operations department who have launched an investigation. For security and privacy reasons our operations department work via a secure email system and we do not have the authority to discuss this matter here as it is a separate department from us and it is currently being dealt with via email.

You must respond to the email that was sent to you with your answer to the questions put to you. this will assist them in their investigation into your claim.

criptron Canada
posted on December 9, 2014.

i answered the same questions twice havent recieved feedback for 4 days now.

posted on December 9, 2014.

Ok they will get back to you when they have investigated or require further info. For privacy reasons they will not provide anyone outside of the dept information so I cannot provide any info on this matter and they will contact you directly. Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on December 13, 2014.

Any news?

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2014.

For this complaint we don't have resolution, so we can only mark this complaint as unresolved.