Casino Grand Bay - Troubles getting my account verified

Terri-Anne Stewart Australia
posted on January 9, 2016.

I played on Wednesday the 2 and DEC won. $279 was asked for I'd which I supplied then they said pension card is not primary I'd I spoke with their problem fixeer at the casino. He said that pension card is OK them I spoke to three different hots that wouldn't help I put more I'd in with my credit card numbers blocked out which is what they asked for they sent me email saying sensitive information was still showing but it wasn't I have had no contact with casino since start of this week and problem fixer said he was going to look out for my id

posted on January 12, 2016.

Dear fb_102­010­615­432­57953,

Congratulations on your winnings!

My apologies that you're having a difficult time with the documentation. Please give us a call, 24/7, on Australian Toll Free 1800 750 133 and one of our agents will assist you with getting everything together.

Essentially, what we require for payment is:
a form of photo ID (like a passport or Driver's licence);
and front and back copy of the card that you used to deposit. Please ensure that the CVV number and the middle 8 digits of the card are blocked. The first copy you sent us had this information exposed and had to be deleted for security compliance, the 2nd copy had all the numbers blocked out and so we're unable to match that up with the card number used to deposit.

Casino GrandBay

posted on January 15, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­201­061­543­257953,
Did you provide necessary document to the casino, so they can verify you account?

posted on January 19, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­201­061­543­257953,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Terri-Anne Stewart Australia
posted on January 19, 2016.

I don't have drivers licence or passport the only thing I can do is apply for birth certificate and that will take time I don't understand why lucky 247 gave me payout with pension card and u won't its a government issued card I have emailed u my credit card the way u wanted it its just a stalling tactic

posted on January 23, 2016.

Dear @ fb_10201061543257953

Did you send the necessary document the way casino asked, so that the CVV number and the middle 8 digits of the card were blocked?

Could you let us know if there are any updates regarding this complaint? Thank you.

Terri-Anne Stewart Australia
posted on January 26, 2016.

I have sent casino credit card again with what they wanted blocked out. The casino I haven't heard anything else yet

posted on February 23, 2016.

Based on the evidence AskGamblers Complaint Team received from the Casino Grand Bay management, we could confirm that player's account didn't pass a verification process. Consider this and that player's deposit was returned we consider this complaint resolved and closed.

In case of a disagreement with our decision we would like to remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the official regulatory body of Casino Grand Bay.