Virtual Casino - Ridiculous customer treatment and payout time frames

RESOLVED
posted on March 1, 2016.

I submitted my withdrawal request On 02/18/2016. I had my documents submitted by a manager on 02/22/16 for same day verification. I was told it would take 7 business days to process my withdrawal request and up to ten days for the payment to be processed and that it would not take that long to receive my funds once they were approved. So, today I contacted the casino by chat first. Suddenly, the casino has amnesia about receing my documents, and new found sarcasm. Here's my chat transcript:

info: Please wait for a Virtual agent to respond.
info: Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Phoebe'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.
ladyjay2627: ***"*"­***­***­***­***­*******
ladyjay2627: Yes I would like to know is my withdrawal request approved I would like to receive my funds
Phoebe: I am really sorry for the delay. Thanks again for bearing with me.
ladyjay2627: Yes thank u
Phoebe: Hello, thank you for the information!
Phoebe: Allow me one moment please, while I check your account.
ladyjay2627: Ok thanks
Phoebe: The time frame for withdrawals is 7 business days to be approved and 10 business days to be sent, plus the delivery time, which may vary according to processors limitations.
Phoebe: Once your documents are on file, the time frame will start.
Phoebe: your documents were sent from manager to processing, I am checking with my manager for further guidance.
ladyjay2627: Ok thanks
ladyjay2627: Because it has been 8 days as far as approval
ladyjay2627: Well seven since the manager since the manager sent them
Phoebe: Your documents are not on file yet so the timeframe is irrelevant right now, once your documents are on file, processed and reviewed, the time frame will start. We received your documents, however, they have not been reviewed and approved yet. before you request a withdrawal you need to make sure your documents are updated on your account.
ladyjay2627: You mean to tell me as long as you'll have had my documents you'll have not filed them
Phoebe: we are going to check with the processing department right now.
Phoebe: Because Customer service is not in charge of processing your documents.
Phoebe: Can you please contact us back in a couple of hours for further guidance?
ladyjay2627: I expect that since I am receiving the run around about my winnings someone will be contacting me with an apology
ladyjay2627: Or explanation this is hideous
ladyjay2627: I will be saving this chat transcript and filing a complaint



So, I called the casino because I needed to find out what is going on. They keep repeatedly telling me the processing days but can't explain why it is now 8 days and my request still hasn't been approved I have met the 7 day approval time frame. I was only expecting that my funds would get approved during the time frame like in the terms and conditions and that I would have waited the additional ten days for it to be sent by the processors. I stated to the representative over the phone that this is ridiculous and she stated no it's not is there any thing else I could help u with. I do not deserve this horrible customer service and sarcasm and I want My winnings and I will never deal with this casino again. I expect that if I follow the rules so should they, I need my case resolved immediately and my winnings sent to me. I also have all my emails from the casino as proof of my time frame and conversations with the casino and will post those without hesitation!

AskGamblers
posted on March 8, 2016.

Dear @ladyjay2627,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 8, 2016.

I received an email 03/04/16 Friday that my withdrawal request was approved still awaiting payment. My payment was approved for a wire transfer,so I called casino and they stated since it was my first withdrawal I would receive a check. I attempted to contact the casino by chat for the last couple of days with no response aftering stating my login information. I just wanted to know whether I should send my bank information, since it was approved as a wire transfer. So, basically I'm just waiting an email with tracking from fed ex or at least an email asking for my bank info. So, I will keep you all updated. Thanks ask gamblers! :)

posted on March 8, 2016.

Thanks virtual casino my payment will be at my door step on 03/09/16. Thanks ask gamblers for your help !:)

posted on March 11, 2016.

Anytime. ;-)

Take care,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 14, 2016.

Dear @ladyjay2627,

Did you receive your winnings, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

posted on March 14, 2016.

Yes ask gamblers I have received my winnings, and I am awaiting clearance from my bank to be able to access the funds.

AskGamblers
posted on March 15, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.