Flamantis Casino - Withdrawal Issues

RESOLVED
Mohammed Hussain United Kingdom
posted on April 6, 2016.

I made a deposit of £200 on 21st March 2016 and managed to win £800 and made a withdrawal by bank transfer the same day and was told the next day, the payment had been processed and I would receive it in 3-5 days.

I am still waiting to receive the payment and have been told by Flamantis support that the payment has been sent from their side.

Now the other problem is I am currently self-excluded from Jetbull for a year which is operated by EveryMatrix as is Flamantis Casino which I only realised last week when they sent an email saying I had been self-excluded from Flamantis as well. Now if Flamantis are saying they have made the payment, where is it?

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­207­641­294­203906,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Mohammed Hussain United Kingdom
posted on April 11, 2016.

EveryMatrix sent an email last Thursday saying they would investigate about the missing payment and would return by initial deposit of £150.00 but nothing received yet and not sure yet what is going to happen with the other £650.00 I won from the £150.00 deposit.

AskGamblers
posted on May 27, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Flamantis Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on May 27, 2016.

Hello There,

As I see your initial deposit was successfully returned to your bank account.

If there is something else which we can do for you please let us know!

Best regards,
Flamantis team

Mohammed Hussain United Kingdom
posted on May 27, 2016.

I was told by the Flamantis support team initially that the full withdrawal had been processed and it was only later when i contacted the EveryMatrix support team, I was told I would only be getting the deposit back only. I also did not know Flamantis was associated with EveryMatrix or would not have placed a deposit in the first place.

posted on May 27, 2016.

As per UKGC self exclusion terms, you are allowed to receive only the deposit amount back (100 GBP), and all winnings are deducted. Due to bug in the payment process, you received another payment of 700 GBP, making the total amount 800 GBP.

Our system shows, that the money reached your Skrill account on 08.05.2016
In all fairness of the case, we would kindly ask the user to elaborate, that she already received withdrawal, greater than the allowed in our T&C. Considering this, there is nothing else that we can do on this case

Best Regards,
Mario

Mohammed Hussain United Kingdom
posted on May 27, 2016.

I only received the deposit amount back, which was £150 and the other £650 was not paid to me. My Skrill account was closed in March so how could you send the other amount to my Skrill account when I requested the withdrawal to my bank account.

I have just confirmed this with the Flamantis support team that I was paid £150 on 18/4/16 and no other payment so which Skrill account did I get the other payment to?

Mohammed Hussain

posted on May 27, 2016.

Please excuse us! We were not enough clear in our previous email. Due to a bug in the payment system by mistake you received 800 GBP. This bug was spotted quickly but unfortunately it lead to a misunderstanding between you and our customer support. GBP650 were rolled-back and you granted the maximum amount due to the Terms and Conditions of Noxwin.

The full amount of your deposit was return to you. We have respected all of our Terms and Conditions sir! There is nothing more what we can do for you.

Best regards,
Mario

AskGamblers
posted on May 28, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team considers this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.

Flamantis Casino complaints

  • 5 of 5 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 3 days avg complaint life
  • 909 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Flamantis Casino?