Fenix Casino- Stalling my payment, not answering to my emails

RESOLVED
posted on July 25, 2015.

Hello, i won at Fenix Casino at the start of June and they contacted me once to ask for documents, so I promptly sent them the requested documents but after that I have heard nothing from them even though I made several inquiries Fenix have not replied to me ever again. I want to withdraw my 2717 EUR balance but I cannot do that until they check my documents.

posted on July 27, 2015.

Dear Papalo4, I have checked with our payments team and it results that your initial withdrawal request was made on the 05.06.15 and then was cancelled since the documents were not sent in time. On the 25.06.15 all docs were received however you need to request a withdrawal again as for our payments team, the w/d results as cancelled and the 2717eur are sitting in your account balance. Regards Henrik @ Fenix

posted on July 29, 2015.

Hello,

I made a new withdrawal today, I hope they will pay

posted on July 29, 2015.

Dear Papalo4, I checked with our finance team and your withdrawal request has come through. I have asked them to personally inform me once it is processed. Regards Henrik @ Fenix

posted on August 1, 2015.

Hello Henrik,

Thankyou for your attention, and please keep me informed

AskGamblers
posted on August 5, 2015.

Dear @Papalo4,

Any updates regarding your complaint?

Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on August 7, 2015.

Dear Papalo4, please note that we paid 2000eur to your Neteller account. please check and confirm on this forum that we have paid and now there are only 717eur missing. Regards Henrik @ Fenix

posted on August 9, 2015.

Hello,

Yes i see the 2000 in my neteller account, I thankyou for your help everybody.
I am now waiting for the 717 euro in the pending withdrawals

AskGamblers
posted on August 25, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on August 28, 2015.

Hi Papalo4, we paid the remaning 717eur to your Neteller account last Wednesday and I re-opened the complaint to inform you. Kindly confirm receipt so that we close this complaint as fully resolved. Regards Henrik @ Fenix

posted on August 30, 2015.

Hello,

yes the 717 was paid

AskGamblers
posted on September 2, 2015.

Based on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.