Atlantis Gold Casino - Failure to follow payment schedule

RESOLVED
Gardenhound United States
posted on June 24, 2014.

I have received 2 payments from this casino without a problem to my bank debit/credit card without a problem. Though the payments took longer than the website(promises fast payouts), I figured it out that it is roughly a month between payments. Currently though, Atlantis Gold is trying to track down a my should have already posted June 2nd processed payment along with a ARN? What I don't understand is why am I being penalized for someone else's mistake? I have been waiting for 2 weeks for them to find this payment. I have offered printouts of my bank statement to prove no payment was ever received. I am very concerned that the payments stop here and I will never receive the rest of my winnings which is close to 9k.

posted on June 27, 2014.

Hi Jason,
Hope all is well!
As per checking with our Accounts team you have confirmed receipt of payment and rest assured that we will be in constant follow up regarding remaining payment schedule.

Gardenhound United States
posted on June 27, 2014.

I did receive my 3rd payment finally but am waiting on 4th payment which is overdue as well.

posted on June 27, 2014.

We understand the delay is frustrating and please be assured that we are on top of cashout processing. Please note interval is usually 2-3 weeks upon receipt of payment.

Gardenhound United States
posted on June 29, 2014.

Still waiting on response on my 4th processed payment. The blame game continues....

posted on June 30, 2014.

We have coordinated with our Accounts team and please note that next payment interval or schedule will be 2-3 weeks. Will keep you posted for updates.

Gardenhound United States
posted on July 2, 2014.

Still waiting on a payment updated schedule since they are already behind on 2 payments from the previous one. I am waiting on a June 11 processed payment and have no feedback as to when it will post to my account. They keep blaming third party processor. Why can't they be in more control of the payouts?

posted on July 3, 2014.

We understand that this is frustrating you and our sincere apologies for the delay. Rest assured that our Accounts Team is working hard to release payment thru 3rd party providers. Kindly note that next payment interval or schedule is between 2-3 weeks from last payment. Again, apologies for any inconvenience.
Should you need further assistance please let us know.

AskGamblers
posted on July 9, 2014.

Dear @Gardenhound,
Any news considering your complaint, did you get your funds?

Gardenhound United States
posted on July 10, 2014.

Still waiting on revised payment schedule. Just wish they would give me real dates of when funds would be actually posted to my account

posted on July 10, 2014.

We'll coordinate with our Accounts Team. Apologies for any delay.

Gardenhound United States
posted on July 12, 2014.

Still waiting to hear back for my processed payment. They have got to have the worst customer service of any casino yet. Very frustrating.

posted on July 14, 2014.

Hi Gardenhound,

Apologies if our CS was not able to provide the necessary update you needed. Rest assured that we will coordinate with our Accounts team and keep you posted ASAP.

Gardenhound United States
posted on July 14, 2014.

This "blame it on the processor updating" is getting old. What will they blame it on next ....El Niño? What I don't get is how the processor has no problem taking my funds instantaneous yet they for some strange reason have issues sending payouts to the same card within seven days that they claim for payouts. This is not fair. Every payment I've gotten has taken at least 4 weeks to actually post to my card. It has been like pulling teeth to even get a response. Now they owe me almost 16k!

posted on July 15, 2014.

Hi Gardenhound ,

Accounts Team was arranging alternative payment provider for cashout processing. Apologies for any delay.

Gardenhound United States
posted on July 17, 2014.

Really how long does it take to get information from processors about my next payment? It has been 4 weeks since my last payment. I've been waiting 2 weeks just for a response on my next paent and new payout schedule. They won't pick up the phone when I call now

posted on July 18, 2014.

Rest assured that as soon as we received an update from our Accounts team, we will post an update here and you will also received an email update directly from them.

Gardenhound United States
posted on July 21, 2014.

I am still waiting for a response from the processors so they say. Why does it take over 3 weeks to even get a response. Just be honest and tell me when I will get my payments

posted on July 23, 2014.

Apologies we have not heard back yet from our processor. Will contact you ASAP as soon as we have a good update.

Gardenhound United States
posted on July 25, 2014.

Still waiting for them to figure out the processors plan. I really don't get it, they take my deposits right away but when it comes to paying out, it takes over a month?
Something ain't right here

posted on July 28, 2014.

Your concern was acknowledged. Rest assured that all approved cashouts are honoured at our casinos.
Best thing that we could do right now is to coordinate with our payment provider. Feedback will be coursed through
the soonest by our accounts team.

Gardenhound United States
posted on July 28, 2014.

Still hearing the same answer. "Sorry for the delay, we will talk to our payment provider"
This same answer is not getting us anywhere

posted on July 31, 2014.

We are still waiting for our processor payment schedule. Rest assured that we will send an update as soon as we heard from our processor.

Gardenhound United States
posted on August 2, 2014.

I was told they are trying to work out the processor issues and that they now start paying me out in smaller increments. It seems they are really working hard to drag this out

posted on August 4, 2014.

Rest assured that all cashout will be process even if we are anticipating delay due to processor issues.

Gardenhound United States
posted on August 6, 2014.

I am still having issues with payments being sent. Supposedly the processors have approved a payment but it has not posted. They are blaming the processors all the time. No payment schedule has been provided either for future payments as promised. Very frustrating!

posted on August 6, 2014.

Hi Gardenhound,

We understand that these delays are frustrating but certainly they will be process. As you can attest that you have received your cashout funds previously and rest assured that our Accounts Team is in constant communication with our processor regarding your next payment schedule.
We just need a little bit more of patience and understanding.

Gardenhound United States
posted on August 8, 2014.

I am still waiting on payment schedule unfortunately. They are still not getting answers from processors

posted on August 11, 2014.

Apologies for any delay. Rest assured that we'll coordinate with our Accounts Team regarding your cashout.

Gardenhound United States
posted on August 13, 2014.

I have had the hardest time with responses to emails but they did inform me I show get a payment schedule by end of this week

posted on August 14, 2014.

Hi Gardenhound

Thank you for your patience regarding your cashout schedule. While we are working on new procedure and processors to fasten the cashout timeframe. Please do bear with us. Again apologies for any delay.

Gardenhound United States
posted on August 22, 2014.

Still waiting on next payment. Got a payment schedule and next payment should come on the 22nd according to them

posted on August 25, 2014.

Hi Gardenhound

Just wanted to check if you were able to receive your payment scheduled on 22nd?
We are coordinating with our Accounts team on updates.

Gardenhound United States
posted on August 25, 2014.

I asked for a payment schedule and finally got one. The problem is I have not received my first payment of the schedule. My question now is the schedule. Will they payout when they say they are. They mentioned new processors and that the problems were now fixed and I would start receiving my payments on those dates. I hope this was just one mix up and they will get it right!

posted on August 27, 2014.

Apologies for any delay. Will get more information with our Finance Team.

Gardenhound United States
posted on August 27, 2014.

I had been given this new payment schedule and told that the processor problems were resolved. We'll guess what....
I was supposed to see the first processed payment on Aug 22nd and it's a no show. I have sent several emails reguarding this new payment schedule and the once again delay in payments. They will not respond. Their communication is terrible at best unless your having problems with deposit of course then they're on the case. I feel like if I'm not on top of it they have no plan to pay me out or maybe take forever.

posted on August 28, 2014.

Hi Jason,

We received a note that Jessica from Accounts Team is taking care of this already. Thank you for your patience.

Gardenhound United States
posted on August 29, 2014.

Still wIting on August 22nd payment

posted on August 30, 2014.

Hi Jason, we received a note that Accounts Team has contacted you directly.

Gardenhound United States
posted on August 31, 2014.

I don't know what to believe anymore. Beverly told me the payment would come one week after Aug 22nd which my schedule says a payment would come. Still don't have payment one week later!

AskGamblers
posted on March 25, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

Gardenhound United States
posted on March 25, 2015.

I have been a client of atlantis gold, mermaids palace, and treasure island jackpots for over a year now and have had successful payouts and even been given a payment schedule for my winnings. But as of late they are now behind 2 payments on the schedule with one payment being 5 weeks late. They can be really good about payments then they just don't communicate at all. I send 6 emails a day to accounts team along with phone calls and live chats daily and keep getting this ridiculous runaround of excuses of how I need to send email to accounts who never respond. A manager told me I would receive a payment last Friday and guess what that didn't happen. I'm so frustrated right now and feel as though I have to constantly nag them in order to get payments. Wish they would pay me out fast like they claim on their websites!

AskGamblers
posted on May 29, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on June 1, 2015.

@Gardenhound,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on June 4, 2015.

Based on evidence that we received from casino management, we can confirm that player was fully paid. We consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.