Jollyseven Casino - Not honoring its own promotion

RESOLVED
posted on January 13, 2015.

Hello. Firstly I will say that I do not want to write a bad tone about the casino. But there is a small piece of wickedness in relation to the players. The site www.jo­lly­sev­en.c­om­/en­/fa­ceb­ook.html tale that "Share jollyseven.com at Facebook and get up to 100 € for free without depositing". I fulfilled all the conditions, but the casino refused me. They said that I should make a deposit. I do not mind to make a deposit. But in a casino action written completely different. Conclusion: the player meets the requirements of the casino but gets nothing in return. Casino customer support told me that due to a lot of fraudulent attempts for this offer I was required to make a deposit. But I didn't make any fraud? It's not fair. If something does not suit, you should change the terms. If you do not change the terms, it means you are satisfied. And the player in no way to blame. (Google translation, sorry).

posted on January 14, 2015.

Dear Nevezuha,
thank you for your words, however we have made a clear statement considering your complaint to you via email and live support before as,
1. in recent weeks there were massive abuses of jollysevens’ no deposit bonuses by Russian customers. As consequence the management of jollyseven decided to give the deposit free facebook bonus and verify the player account only if you have made a minimum deposit of 10 €.
2. our management had to react to latest frauds of Russian players and multi accounts. In this case please read TAC § 1 point 4. You agreed to the TAC and signed them during your registration.
This action is temporarily and we are sorry that you are upset because of that. Nevertheless, our Terms & Conditions needn’t to be changed as stated in point 2. Interestingly you have already announced via email to blackmail our online casino in the internet which is quite sad because our team explained this action to you in detail before.
Moreover, it must be said that it is completely wrong that Jollyseven.com customers does not get anything in return. We provide not only great slot games with attractive graphics and chances of high winnings but also a nice live casino section plus a 17 € deposit free Welcome bonus for registration. Nevertheless, multi accounts and customers of rogue countries have to accept that this kind of security action had to be installed because of the negative events of recent weeks.
Thank you for your understanding

Kind Regards,
Your jollyseven.com com team

posted on January 14, 2015.

You understand me wrong. I do not ask for a bonus. I'm just saying that yourself are breaking the rules. Why do you call a con artist who makes you advertising and leads you to the players. Players who make a lot of accounts for no deposit bonuses and those players who make advertising on their pages Facebook are completely different things. I'll ask the same question in an e-mail. But your support simply ignored it. I can understand when the casino is fighting against those who engage in fraud and creates a lot of accounts. But I do not understand what could be the scheme if the player fulfills the conditions and you are not. That is why I said to you to be honest casino you should just say that you do not give a bonus for advertising to those who did not deposit. But on your page is written directly contrary. Understand after this no confidence in the casino. If you have not kept your promise, you can unsubscribe at any time and call a player a fraud just because you felt like it. Specifically it from my side there is no fraud, I can confirm all the data for identification and never violate the terms of the rules of the casino. But even now, when we are conducting a public conversation you continue to call me a cheater. Say that after the player has to think about your casino? Sorry I do not speak English. (Google translation)

posted on January 14, 2015.

Dear Nevezuha,
thank you for your prompt reply. We totally understand your points but unfortunately you do not want to understand. Every customer who registers at Jollyseven.com agrees and accepts to the Terms & Conditions which you did, too. Complaining afterwards is not fair.

It appears you did not read the Terms & Conditions as we have mentioned in the prior statement which explains your questions and shows that Jollyseven.com does not break its rules at all. Additionally, it is not true that our support “simply ignored it”, they have told you the same facts. Moreover, we have never call you a cheater, this is simply not true. We stated numerous times the fact that customers of rogue countries have to accept that this kind of action had to be installed because of the negative events of recent weeks. Free bonuses are still available for customers of non-rogue countries, of course.

All in all, we are wondering what your goal is with these public complaints? You are still a customer of Jollyseven.com who did not win with his 17 € Welcome bonus and now you are upset. We are sad that you continuously blackmail and threaten Jollyseven.com though the facts are clear.

Kind Regards,
Your jollyseven.com team

posted on January 14, 2015.

If you do not have time to read what I write is better not to answer. What "17 € Welcome Bonus" you say? Why do you say about this bonus? The issue is not about that. Talking about Facebook shares.

You get ad cheating players. Because your page clearly says "Share jollyseven.com at Facebook and get up to 100 € for free without depositing". I know and have read your terms of position. The only thing they have is that at any time you can tell as you need.

Once again. Support service said to me once. When I wrote "why not share Facebook respected casinos in those conditions when a player fulfills the conditions and advertise your casino and you do not give anything in return. This is a fraud on the part of the casino." This message was no answer. You are cheating again and say that the answer to all questions. In fact, you said once. On the other message you did not answer, and ignored.

I repeat again I personally do not need anything from you and your casino. All I want to say that Facebook share on your site is pure deception. Players do you advertise in the hope of getting a small reward in the form of a bonus (it's not even real money just wrappers). But when the player makes the ad, you get new players. He fulfills the conditions and does the work for you. Instead of giving him a small reward, you name the player cheater and ask money from him.

I repeat and repeat again and again repeat that part of the player, in this case there is no fraud, it makes the advertising and you can check it on his Facebook page. In this case, the casino cheating their players. That it was not on your website in Facebook shares should be clearly stated that the player must make a deposit. But you do not write it.

And I know why. You get free advertising. It's not fair. I do not need anything from your casino. I just want the players to know that you are liars.

There are casinos that always keep their promises and who relate well to its players. Your casino has nothing to do with them. (Sorry, Google translation)

posted on January 16, 2015.

Dear Nevezuha,
thank you for your honest words. To be 100 % clear, we are no liars, that is your personal biased opinion and we are sad that you think about us in this way. Jollyseven.com has to ajust to the current situation that many customers of rogue countries abuse this facebook promotion. We cannot change our T&C every time such temporary, exceptional situations occur, that is why we inform our customers in person to explain the facts.
Nevertheless, we will take your points into internal revision to improve our customer service and website, of course.
Thank you for opinion.

Kind Regards,
Your jollyseven.com team

posted on January 16, 2015.

Opinion is based on facts. If a person makes advertising for your casino - it is a fact, because it can be verified. If you promise a person a little reward - it is also a fact. If you lie to a man who has done a good thing for you - it is also a fact. In this case, there is no rogue states, because the result of the action can be found on the Facebook page of the user.

Even now, when you are caught by the hand, you do not want to admit it. By the way you are still unable to explain how a player can commit fraud in equities Facebook. From your words sound very ridiculous.

The player must see fair rules on the page with your action. It will be fair on your part and will add a good reputation casinos. If conditions change, you need to reflect this in the rules. So do good and honest casinos whether they are big or small.
(sorry, Google translation)

posted on January 16, 2015.

Dear Nevezuha,
Jollyseven.com is not willing to change your mind and we accept this. It is ridiculous to explain in this forum how to abuse the facebook promotion because as consequence there will be more abuses by imitators.
Fact is that the vast majority of customers receive free bonuses as the facebook bonus. As we have written before, we will take your points into internal revision to improve our customer service and website. Thank you for your understanding.

Kind Regards,
Your jollyseven.com team

posted on January 16, 2015.

Nevertheless, I'm a real person and not a crook. Terms and conditions for your actions were performed by me. I can not imagine how you can commit fraud in this action because of the small bonus, which is not real money. You could not explain. Your page is still the same information. Therefore, the problem is not solved. Asgamblers can verify this.

posted on January 19, 2015.

Dear Nevezuha,
as we have written before, we will take your points into internal discussion to improve our customer service and website. Thank you for your understanding.

Kind Regards,
Your jollyseven.com team

posted on January 19, 2015.

I would hope that you will develop in a better way. Maybe I'll come later to play in your casino, please don't ban me =)) Problem solved, thanks Asgamblers and Jollyseven.com team.

AskGamblers
posted on January 20, 2015.

Based on player's last comment we consider this complaint as Resolved.