Planet 7 Casino - Extremely slow withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on September 30, 2016.

Hello to whom it may concern,
I had a withdrawal approved on August 13th after waiting 5 days for it to be approved. Once it was approved I waited because I know it takes a little time, after waiting a couple of weeks I started contacting the casino via live chat. I finally got someone to tell me that my withdrawal was paid on Sept 10th and I should wait a couple of days and I would see it in my account. I waited a few days and still nothing. I contacted them again and they said it could take 7-10 business days, I waited and still nothing. I contacted them again, now they tell me to contact payouts via email. I have sent them 3 emails and no response to any of them. It is now Sept 30 and still no payout on my withdrawal. Can anyone please help me get this issue resolved.

Thanks
Steven F

AskGamblers
posted on October 1, 2016.

Dear @stevenf101,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 3, 2016.

The amount of the withdrawal was $1,416.00 and was approved on 8/13/16

posted on October 5, 2016.

Hi Steven--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that your wire was sent off as discussed with you, previously. Unfortunately, there was an issue with the entire batch of wires to be processed and as a result, we had to re-issue these payments using a different processor which held things up, further.

The good news is that your wire (along with everyone else's in that batch) went off to processing late last week and I would imagine the funds should be reflected in your account by the end of this week (if they haven't already).

Again, I apologize for all of this.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 5, 2016.

Tawni,
I appreciate the reply. I still haven't received the withdrawal but I'm optimistic now that I will. Once again I appreciate the response and I look forward to getting this issue resolved.

Steven

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team is hoping that both parties will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 12, 2016.

I feel I have been more than patient on this issue. You told me that my payment was first sent on Sept 10th. (Over a month ago) so I waited and nothing. I tried on multiple occasions to contact the payments department to inquire on the payment and no one responded. It wasn't till I filed a complaint that I got a response. Then I was told per the response to my complaint that it was sent late in the last week in Sept. still nothing to date. Please advise when I will receive my withdrawal. I have been a very loyal player and this withdrawal is just a fraction of what I have deposited to your casino, I thought I was a VIP player..

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Upon Planet 7 Casino request to give them more time to investigate this complaint, we grant them another 96h to respond.

posted on October 19, 2016.

Well, it looks like the second time opening the same complaint did no good whats so ever. I see Planet 7 was even granted an additional 96 hours to respond and they didn't. This is extremely disappointing considering how much money I have supplied this casino and they won't even pay me a fraction of it. It has now been well over 2 months and NOTHING! I was given the run around on multiple occasions, one you can see in this complaint where they said that my withdrawal was sent sometime at the end of September (another lie).
I strongly encourage anyone that is considering playing at this casino to go elsewhere, they are quick to take your money but you will not see a withdrawal. This could be a great casino in my opinion but the payouts is a complete joke. Stay away!! I'm considered a VIP player to boot, so you can see how they treat their VIP players.

posted on October 23, 2016.

Hi Steven--

First, I must apologize again for the delays, but also for my very slow reply. Unfortunately, I've been traveling for work and I'm now just trying to get caught up while still on the road.

I will speak with my finance manager tomorrow and I'll be back as soon as I have information about your wire.

Again, I truly apologize for all this.

Tawni

posted on October 25, 2016.

I would really like to get this issue resolved. We are closing in on 3 months now since this all started, which to me is extremely excessive!

posted on October 29, 2016.

Hi Steven--

From everything I can see, your wire was sent out and should have been received by now. Can you please let me know if the funds have hit your account?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

posted on October 30, 2016.

Tawni,
I still haven't received the funds. I'll let you know when I receive it.

Thanks
Steven

posted on November 3, 2016.

Hi Steven--

Please, please, please tell me you have good news.

If for any reason the wire has not hit your account this week, we'll have to initiate a trace. I'm crossing my fingers that the wire has finally made it to you.

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on November 3, 2016.

Tawni,
Still nothing, I haven't received the funds.

posted on November 4, 2016.

Looks like this is the 3rd time now I've been told my funds were sent and I get nothing. 3 months now and still waiting to receive my payout. Wow.. this is absolutely ridiculous. The only time I get a response is when the time limit is about to expire on my complaint. Then I get the run around again. What a shame

posted on November 8, 2016.

Hi Steven--

This is one of those moments I dread, when I'm absolutely embarrassed...

If you'll recall, we had that batch of wires that we had problems with. All the wires in that batch were moved over to another processor to sort out and your wire was marked as being sent. I spoke with our Finance Manager, as it was making no sense that you'd not received your wire by now (and this is where I'm completely mortified)--for whatever reason, it did not go off. Everything on your account presented perfectly, however when our Finance Manager sent a query to our processor, your wire was not included. I honestly cannot explain this and I don't know how to even apologize more than I have already.

What I can tell you is that I've asked that this wire be sent to the processor immediately. I will personally check the batch in the morning to ensure that this is indeed the case and I'll report back as soon as I've seen it's been sent off.

Again, Steven--I'm so genuinely sorry about all of this.

Tawni

posted on November 8, 2016.

I have to say Tawni, I'm beginning to loose faith in this. Let's hope 4th time is a charm. We'll see.

posted on November 12, 2016.

Hi Steven--

I've checked the status on this and it is showing that your wire has gone off. With yesterday being a holiday, I'm expecting you'll finally be seeing your payment reflected by Tuesday.

Please let me know.

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on November 15, 2016.

Tawni,
I received the payment. Thank You for your help getting this resolved. :)

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.