Planet 7 Casino - Extremely slow withdrawal

23 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
stevenf101 United States
posted on September 30, 2016.

Hello to whom it may concern,
I had a withdrawal approved on August 13th after waiting 5 days for it to be approved. Once it was approved I waited because I know it takes a little time, after waiting a couple of weeks I started contacting the casino via live chat. I finally got someone to tell me that my withdrawal was paid on Sept 10th and I should wait a couple of days and I would see it in my account. I waited a few days and still nothing. I contacted them again and they said it could take 7-10 business days, I waited and still nothing. I contacted them again, now they tell me to contact payouts via email. I have sent them 3 emails and no response to any of them. It is now Sept 30 and still no payout on my withdrawal. Can anyone please help me get this issue resolved.

Steven F

posted on October 1, 2016.

Dear @stevenf101,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request.

Thank you for your cooperation.

stevenf101 United States
posted on October 3, 2016.

The amount of the withdrawal was $1,416.00 and was approved on 8/13/16

posted on October 5, 2016.

Hi Steven--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that your wire was sent off as discussed with you, previously. Unfortunately, there was an issue with the entire batch of wires to be processed and as a result, we had to re-issue these payments using a different processor which held things up, further.

The good news is that your wire (along with everyone else's in that batch) went off to processing late last week and I would imagine the funds should be reflected in your account by the end of this week (if they haven't already).

Again, I apologize for all of this.

All the best,


stevenf101 United States
posted on October 5, 2016.

I appreciate the reply. I still haven't received the withdrawal but I'm optimistic now that I will. Once again I appreciate the response and I look forward to getting this issue resolved.


posted on October 12, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team is hoping that both parties will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

stevenf101 United States
posted on October 12, 2016.

I feel I have been more than patient on this issue. You told me that my payment was first sent on Sept 10th. (Over a month ago) so I waited and nothing. I tried on multiple occasions to contact the payments department to inquire on the payment and no one responded. It wasn't till I filed a complaint that I got a response. Then I was told per the response to my complaint that it was sent late in the last week in Sept. still nothing to date. Please advise when I will receive my withdrawal. I have been a very loyal player and this withdrawal is just a fraction of what I have deposited to your casino, I thought I was a VIP player..

posted on October 15, 2016.

Upon Planet 7 Casino request to give them more time to investigate this complaint, we grant them another 96h to respond.

stevenf101 United States
posted on October 19, 2016.

Well, it looks like the second time opening the same complaint did no good whats so ever. I see Planet 7 was even granted an additional 96 hours to respond and they didn't. This is extremely disappointing considering how much money I have supplied this casino and they won't even pay me a fraction of it. It has now been well over 2 months and NOTHING! I was given the run around on multiple occasions, one you can see in this complaint where they said that my withdrawal was sent sometime at the end of September (another lie).
I strongly encourage anyone that is considering playing at this casino to go elsewhere, they are quick to take your money but you will not see a withdrawal. This could be a great casino in my opinion but the payouts is a complete joke. Stay away!! I'm considered a VIP player to boot, so you can see how they treat their VIP players.