Vegas Casino Online - Extremely slow withdrawal process and no finance support

RESOLVED
posted on February 15, 2016.

I Have requested a withdrawal over three weeks ago upon doing so I immediately was contacted by security to fill out required paper work then finance called me and verified my account. now every time I contact finance I begin chat then get disconnected then immediately go back on to see they are offline again, this is the only way to contact the finance department. my withdrawal was o Jan 18 2016. if there is a issue or a problem I need to know so I can correct it. I am owed 3600.00 total in withdrawals.

posted on February 19, 2016.

Good day biggt75fl,
Two of your withdrawals were paid and you should have received an email from our Finance Dept informing you of this. If you did not please email them or live chat with them directly. Your second 2 payments will go out early next week - again please speak to Finance for an update. Thank you

posted on February 19, 2016.

Yes i have recieved 1900 of 2000 which i do not understand my bank charges 15 and i will happily close this once the entire payment is made thank you

AskGamblers
posted on February 23, 2016.

Dear @biggt75fl,

Did you receive a second installment of your winnings, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on February 23, 2016.

I actually recieved 1844 of 2000. The withdrawal process states this is a free transfer so im not sure why 166 dollars was not transferred i also recieved my second deposit of 600.00 still waiting on an additional 1000.00 for original complaint.

posted on February 25, 2016.

Dear biggt75fl,
Please contact our Finance Department for clarification on your payments. They will explain why the amount was deducted - it was as a result of the type of bonus you played. All of your payments have been uploaded. Again, direct your queries to our Finance Dept. either via email or live chat. Thank you

posted on February 25, 2016.

That seems to be my issue here getting in contact with finance. they are never available to discuss anything and when they are available im on hold then get logged off. I have also sent emails with no reply.

posted on February 26, 2016.

Hello biggt75fl,
Our Finance Dept has repeatedly left you messages on your phone asking you to call them. Our hands are tied unless you respond to our emails and our telephone messages. We would suggest that you respond to Finance and give them a specific date and time and number where you can be reached. Thank you

posted on February 27, 2016.

Sorry i was unavailable but did manage to speak to finance the second time they called and figured out that you were not recieving my messages and also discussed the loging off when talking to finance via chat also discussed the difference in payout all went well and i have been paid out so my complaint can be removed. Thank You

AskGamblers
posted on February 27, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.