Rembrandt Casino - Extremely delayed payments!

UNRESOLVED
NgoCan84 United States
posted on July 30, 2014.

Hello I played on this casino late last year in 2013. After winning 3199 EUR and trying to cash out my winnings I went threw their standard verification process. This was not an easy process, every time I sent them my information they took their time to reply. After going back and forward with them for a few months on the verification process, I decided to use help with a third party website in order for me to get my money. After having issues sending me the wire at first, I finally received payment in Juin 2014. Unfortunately it was only 1000EUR, and they said they would pay out another 1000 when I received the first. Since then I was told the money was sent to my bank and they had a confirmation number to tell them that it was received. They said they would provide me with this number in order for me to go to the bank and see where my money is. I haven't heard a single thing from them in 2-3 emails now and I do not know what else to do to get my money paid out to me. Please help me bring justice to this situation and help me receive my winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on August 2, 2014.

Dear @NgoCan84,
Any update considering your complaint?

posted on August 3, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers,

I have read the complaint from this player, and I was actually suprised to see his complaint here. As I was previously involved with this player in an mediation triangle with GamblingGrumbles. We had contact there; and all of the sudden, the player decides to post here as well. His good right of course, but in return it is my right to get the facts straight.

- In mid february the player requested a withdrawal
- in mid february we requested the player to send in his KYC information
- At the end of february we send a reminder
- Around 14th of march, we received the players KYC files, but a copy of his ID was missing, we informed the player
- around mid april we received the players ID; and we have preconditinally approved his KYC documentation.
- around than we have tried on several attempts to send the player the fund over his given bank account wire instructions. All got declined with "no specified eror code"from the banks.
- we have weekly,and all attepts failed.
- As moneybookers closed the Canedian option, we were not able to wire funds through his originated deposit method (which was in december)
- we tried wire over Neteller, no luck.
- we have eventually tried to bank wire his winnings over an other payment provider we use, and that succeeded. In 3 installments we have wired the winings, and we even showed the player on several occasions screenshots of the wire attempts, including his bank details. which we asked him to verify again.

Now, after sending the screenshots and the payment proof, we have not from either GamblingGrumbles or the player, besides this message.
That was a few weeks ago. Proof of payment has been provided to the player..so as he ignores our emails send to him, nothing more we can do. We have send all the 3 wires to the exact same banking details, and the player confirmed it was his. So not really something we can do more on...We have done everything in our power, but also a player must be cooperative :)

NgoCan84 United States
posted on August 4, 2014.

All I can say is WOW!

First of all, Let's not forget that I have written proof in my email account that what you are saying is not accurate. I tried to withdraw my money prior to February but the communication with your casino was very difficult. I sent you all my documents several times before you actually received them, and they were all sent to the same address. I sent them on the 31/01/2014 + 12/03/2014 + 11/04/2014 + 23/04/2014. After giving you all my information and you attempting to send me my funds via bank wire, you claimed there was an error and YOU suggested Neteller as an alternative payment solution. After wasting about a week trying to open an account and get it verified, it was brought to my attention that Canadian players are not eligible for any gaming transactions using Neteller. After that you tried to send me the money again using the exact same bank details that I provided you with the first time and then magically the money appeared in my account a few days after. Ironically enough this was at the same time I made a complaint on the Gambling Grumble website. After impatiently waiting for the second part of my winnings to arrive as you decided to send less than 1/3 of my money, I didn't receive anything. I have an email specifically saying that the rest of the payments were to be paid out once you got confirmation that I received payment. You told me you had some sort of code I can show to my bank in order for them to track this lost money that still to this day has not been provided to me. This is where we left off on our emails and this is where YOU stopped responding to me. I have made several attempts to contact you since and you simply choose to ignore my emails. It seems the only way to get your attention is to complain to a third party website.

I am willing to provide screen­sho­ts/­/st­atement of my account in order to prove to you that the second installment was not received. Whats even more surprising now is that you are speaking of a third payment when I had never actually confirmed the second one. I have been cooperating since day 1, and since this complaint is public, people will see that the delayed payments are not my fault. Now can you please provide me with the reference numbers you wanted me to show my bank, or alternatively please give me directions as to what it is that you want for me to provide you with in order for me to have my money. Once again, I will be more than glad to show you my bank statem­ent­/sc­ree­nshots in order to confirm that I have not received a payment from you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2014.

Dear all,
Is this complaint resolved, can we close it?

NgoCan84 United States
posted on August 7, 2014.

I have not yet heard back from the casino and have yet to receive my money so no, unfortunately not :(

AskGamblers
posted on August 13, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon casino's request.

posted on August 14, 2014.

Dear Ngoc,

I have reviewed your account again, and I must disagree with you and the lines you wrote.
Beside the timeline which is off, it was you taking appr. 3 months allmost to fullfill your KYC, like I specified before. The comments that we did not respond to you, are false statements. We have send out many emails to you, according to the history of the supportline as I said before.
But this issue is about your payout of the winnings:
I would like to outline again, as said before, that the payments have been made, you even confirmed the data on the screenshots we have provided you! You confirmed receival of the first wire transfer, but all of the sudden, allthough the exact same payment details have been used ( which you confirmed) you claim you did not receive the other payments. That sounds a little bit odd.

I am not sure where you are after; but we have received no replies from you on our communication towards you, in stead of the other way around.
We have paid you the winnings, to what you have claimed it was your account, we have showed you the screenshots it was wired, so on our side we have done all we can.
In case you have more questions, you can send an email to support, which will forward your ticket to me.

Regards,
Elise Mancher
Player Management
Rembrandtcasino

NgoCan84 United States
posted on August 15, 2014.

I am simply going to address the issue at hand right now, since its the only thing that matters at this point. Elise, as far as I can tell you are being sincere with what you are telling me. You did send me and email with the dates where you sent 3 x 1000 EUR. Of those three payments you wired I only received one of them, the first one. As I mentioned on the previous post, I am willing to provide you with screenshots of my account to prove to you the money was not receive by me. I understand this must sound odd for you, but imagine what it looks like to me. I have a casino saying they sent me the money and I do not have it in my bank account. I have been trying to make them understand this and I haven't been able to get any cooperation.

Let's please come to the conclusion that you did wire the 2 other payments, and I did not receive them. What do we do from here. I have gone to my bank and asked them to check my account for incoming wire transfers from the same provider as the first payment. They kindly told me that they can only track outgoing wires, and that it was up to the sender to track where the money is. You also mentioned in a previous email you would supply me with some sort of payment confirmation code for me to supply to the bank in order for them to track that the transaction was actually confirmed, you have failed to provide me with this piece of information.

So please confirm if you would like for me to send you a screenshot, and please tell me what you would like to do from here.

posted on August 17, 2014.

Dear Ngoc,

Thank you for your reply. As we worked with an alternate Payment providers to wire your winnings, we have already explained to you that there is no transaction number available. We did not fail in delivering this to you, but from the previous communication line I have seen that they explained on many occasions, that screenshots have been given to you, to support our wires in stead of the requested transaction number. These screenshots include the exact details of your bank account information, and it is a 100% match with the first wiretransfer. We have fulfilled our obligations and showed you the payment prove, so this case needs to be concluded and come to an end.

Regards

Elise Mancher

NgoCan84 United States
posted on August 18, 2014.

Dear Elise,
I have attached the last three emails that were sent to me from your casino. This is all the communication I've gotten. The first one as you can see is right after I requested the codes to go to my bank. The second is the one I thought you were referring to when you mentioned screenshots in your previous post. I was unable to open any of those files, they did not even appear as attachments. The final email is after I asked you for the transaction codes to go to the bank. After that I never heard from you again. I was not informed that there were not going to be any codes to verify with my bank, and I never actually received any screenshots showing all the details you just mentioned to me. All I have received is those 3 emails and those were the last things I've gotten(except the promotional mail you send me). Can you please resend the screenshots that you are talking about to me again.

Also, since the money is still not in my account, who is responsible for tracking this money, Me? You? or the payment provider that you selected to make the wire. According to my bank there is nothing they can do. Once again I will add, what would you like me to do in order to help with this process, because it is not complete, and I do not have my money.

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on August 23, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Casino's request.

posted on August 23, 2014.

Dear Ngoc,

As you can see on the emails, we have given you transaction details. Besides this, we gave you screenshots from the provider showing you these payments. We even got your reply on file stating your confirm that what is on the screenshots are your banking details. I am realy concerned on what you are after. We have send several emails inform you that there is not transaction code, therefore the screenshots got provided. So what is where you are after? We did all we could do, we paid your winnings, we provided you with the evidence, we talked to the provider, they chased it, and confirmed it was paid, so I am not sure what I can do more for you. I think we must be honest here. For us there is nothing more to do left, as your winnings have been paid to a bank account you claim it is yours.

regards Elise

NgoCan84 United States
posted on August 26, 2014.

Dear Elise, it is obvious that simply explaining the situation to you does not work, and the way I interpreted your last sentence it is clear to me that you do not believe me.

I have taken the liberty of taking screenshots of my history from the beginning of the month of June. On this file I have highlighted in green the only transaction that I received from your payment provider. I have taken the liberty of showing the last two transaction on the end of a page, at the beginning of the other to show that I did not miss any transactions. I have removed the transaction names from the attached document, but left the debits and credits there. The second and third wire that I was to receive was supposed to be the same as the first one on June 25th, and from my history I hope it is clear that the money is not on my account, I would be glad to send you the PDF document, but I do not want to post this on a public forum for my own protection. Now please help me understand where is the money? The first one is there, and what about after? I hope that this is enough for you to realize that I do not have my money and to start helping me figure out how to find it, because all you have done so far is tell me I am wrong and that the money had been paid. Obviously I am not wrong... and I am still 2199EUR short.

I am looking forward in assisting any way I can to find my funds. Stop wasting both our time and replying that it has been paid... Do what it right.

posted on August 29, 2014.

dear Ngoc,

This is indeed turning into a never ending story in which I keep showing that the funds have been paid, and you claiming the funds are not received. We have done all we could do to assist you in this matter. Giving you the evidence, giving you the screenshots, contacting the payment provider over and over,getting confirmed of the successfull wires, and confirming to you that all the records indicate that the funds have been wired to the bank account information you provided us with and you claiming it is yours. You tell me to do what is right; but what do you expect more? the only reply I have is that it has been verified and proven to be paid to the given wire instructions which resulted in a succesfull transaction.

Regards,
Elise Mancher

NgoCan84 United States
posted on September 1, 2014.

Dear Elise, all I expect is cooperation in finding my funds. After showing you a copy of my bank statement over the last few months I would expect for you to cooperate with me more on this matter and help me find the funds at least. I have been tought and trained to always put the customers first at my job. I bend over backwards making sure that all their needs are met and all their problems are solved. I understand you do not want to help me with this process anymore, according to you, you have done your "job" so I will take care of everything myself. Can you provide me the contact information for your payment provider? I will contact them myself and have them help me in recovering the money. Can yo also provide me with the reference number for the two missing transactions? I understand that in your system it shows you have sent me an email with all this unfortunately I do not have this information, so would you be so kind as to provide it again, it should only take a few minutes of your time.

At least this way I can take matters into my own hands and not have to wait around hoping that someday you will find my funds.
Thank you so much for understanding, I will post a follow up as soon as I've dealt with everything myself. Have a great day.

posted on September 4, 2014.

Dear Ngoc,


I have read your respons, and i agree on the fact that service to a customer is a top priority. And that is also what I have been doing, including all the other members of our support team and the finance department. But at a certain point, when all the information is checked, crosschecked, and double checked; you have used all resources, and all are pointing to the fact that the money is recieved by you; there is not much more what can be done. As stipulated on many and many occasions now, there is no transaction number; only the provided screenshots, as this is how the payment provider works. We can not resend the payment, simply because you tell us it is not received. All checkmarks have been checked, and all show you did. So everyone can tell the funds are not received - but that is why all checkmarks are there. So this is not a lack of service, this are just facts.

Kind regards, Elise

NgoCan84 United States
posted on September 7, 2014.

Dear Elise, I am going to speak to my bank manager this week and go over everything step by step. In the meantime can you please provide me the information on your payments provider? I goggled the name on my statement and found a UK number and a number in Malta. Can you provide me with the number I can reach them ? I will update this post during the week with news.

posted on September 10, 2014.

Dear NGOC,
We have contacted the Payment provider again, and asked them what information they can hand out to you more. As it is a payment provider, they are not able to hand out information regarding our merchant accounts to private persons. They have overlooked your payments again, and they did not come to an ther conclusion than before: payment is made, deducted from our merachnt account, a success wire has been made to the confirmed bank account detals from your side.
I have now used all the resources, and more , to solve this isue; as you understand, we can not payout twice the same winnings to the same bankaccount / player. All indocators say you have received it. Nothing more we can do.

Elise

NgoCan84 United States
posted on September 11, 2014.

Dear Elise,
Understand that I'm trying my hardest not to curse you, your casino and your payment provider. I went and spoke to my BANK MANAGER, not the teller, the manager. I asked him if it would be possible for him to sign a paper stating that there has only been one payment made from your payment provider. He told me he was unable to do this request from me. I sat there in him office and explained to him the situation from A-Z. After understanding the problem, HE stated that the only way for me not to get screwed in this and for the bank to be able to help me is for your payment provider to provide some clear information, or reference or some type of tracking in order for the bank to be able to track where the money is. Without it there is absolutely nothing they can do.

It is impossible your payment provider cannot provide us with any other information just that it shows up as being received on their end. The manager clearly told me that when a transfer is made there is some sort of trace, there has to be. He needs you to provide him with this trace in order for him to find the funds.

I don't understand how Ive been trying to resolve this issue for so long and you still do not believe me that I don't have the money. Even if your provider sent the 3X1000 payments, you still owe me 199EUR that you have not paid out yet so don't act like there is nothing more to do on your side. This has been the worst experience in my life, emailing you back and forward trying to get my point across, going to the bank more than once and trying to figure out where the money you sent has gone. Offering to send you my personal banking history via email to prove to you that I only got 1 payment from you, and yet you have the audacity to claim that you have done everything you can. Any normal individual would have believed me by now and if they had not they would have asked for the detailed bank statements and seen that their client has not been paid and there is something wrong and solved the problem. Yet you choose to stick to your story that you have done everything and your payment provider said that the transfer has gone threw. I don't care what your provider says, my bank account is more than enough proof for me and anyone reading this to see that I have been robbed of 2000 EUR and not sent the final 199 yet.

posted on September 14, 2014.

Dear Ngoc,

As far as the "missing" 199 euro goes, there has been also have exchange rates, as your paymentaccount is in dollar. but for the sake of closing this matter, and as we do not want to be accused of anything, we will send you this money as well and take the duplicate costs. But we do need from your side a bank account from an intermediary person / fora; to where we can send the money to. Because when we just send it to you, you will simply claim it is not received again. So please come up with an independent, intermediary party, on which you can follow up by email to our support team, Awaiting for your respons,

Regards
Elise

NgoCan84 United States
posted on September 17, 2014.

I emailed support waiting for your reply

NgoCan84 United States
posted on September 17, 2014.

Do you have a direct email address Elise?

posted on September 21, 2014.

Your email has been forwarded to the concerned department and you will get a reply to your email.

Kind regards,
Marc

NgoCan84 United States
posted on September 23, 2014.

Still waiting here.

posted on September 26, 2014.

Dear Ngoc,
I have replied to your personal email.
Kind regards Elise

NgoCan84 United States
posted on September 29, 2014.

I have replied and am waiting.

posted on October 3, 2014.

we replied to the email and we are waiting for his solution and information.

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2014.

Dear all,
Is this complaint resolved?

posted on October 7, 2014.

Yes, this issue can be closed from our end. Ngoc knows what he needs to do.

NgoCan84 United States
posted on October 10, 2014.

Need a few more days please.

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2014.

Dear all,
Can we close this complaint?

AskGamblers
posted on December 19, 2014.

We reopened this complaint upon player's request. He/she informed us that he/she got only 1st installment of the winnings.

NgoCan84 United States
posted on December 19, 2014.

Dear Elise,
To clarify why this case has been reopened, after our last exchanged I was still puzzled and knew I was not going to get help from you. I decided to contact your payment provider myself and this did not seam to help much at first. After having several conversations with the nice and helpful people that work there, and after they had actually read this thread themselves, they decided that they would help me and do an investigation on what had happened to the 2 missing installments. This is the responce I got after waiting a while for them to investigate. I received this on NOV 18 2014:

Further to your previous email, we have confirmed that ******* processed one transfer of 1,436.80 CAD to the stated beneficiary account that completed successfully. No further payments have been sent by us to that bank account.

Unfortunately there is nothing further we can do on this as the outstanding two CAD payments were not processed through us. As a result, we must ask that you contact Rembrant Casino to establish how they instructed the delivery of the outstanding amounts.

**** have now closed our investigation on this matter.

Not sure where you sent those last 2 payments Elise, but it definitely was not to me, and I actually have proof of that now. You still owe me 2199 EUR, hopefully you will decide to pay me before the New Year. Either way everyone knows the truth now.

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2014.

Any news?

posted on December 23, 2014.

We are considerating if we can revise this case again

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2014.

Once again, question for the player - Is this complaint resolved? Please update us.

NgoCan84 United States
posted on December 27, 2014.

No the complaint has not been resolved. I have yet to hear from the casino.

posted on December 29, 2014.

We are considerating if we can revise this case again; as for us the case was already closed.

AskGamblers
posted on January 2, 2015.

@Rembrandt Casino,
Is this player paid or not, can you please confirm and explain what happened here? Thank you in advance.

posted on January 2, 2015.

First of all the best wishes for every one involded!
In the past period we have tried to clarify and explain as clear as possible the player has been paid over one of our payment service providers.

Due to the fact Elise was on a leave, we could not consult with her if and how we could revise the case again and we have to wait for her return. But after intern consultation, we have no other conclusion other than the 3 installments have been wired to the player appeared from our PSP's declarations and bank books. We are only waiting for a solution from him for his last installment from 200 euro for a few months now.So until he gives us the information we require; not much we can do....

AskGamblers
posted on January 7, 2015.

We reopened this complaint upon player's request.

AskGamblers
posted on January 7, 2015.

@Rembrandt Casino,
Can you provide the tracking numbers and/or reference numbers that this player was paid? If you don't want to publicly displayed this information please send evidence to [email protected]

NgoCan84 United States
posted on January 8, 2015.

To sum up:

- I won 3199EUR at casino this casino
- Took several month in order for me to receive my first installment, and was only paid after a complaint was made on the casino.
-1st payment made 25/06/2014 of 1000EUR
- Casino said they paid second and third installments threw a PSP, despite me showing them personal bank statements
- I personally contact their PSP and have them do an investigation on the missing funds.
- PSP confirms only one payment was made to my account.
- Casino continues their claims that the payments have been made, despite the results of the investigation, and cannot provide any proof on those two payments.

This is where we stand.

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2015.

We send to the casino required documents that we received from the player (of course with player's permission).

posted on January 18, 2015.

We disagree on the summary Ngoc has set out. We gave our summary posted on 03/08/2014.
On this moment we share private details with AG regarding the statement made by Ngoc. We keep in touch privately with AG regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on January 20, 2015.

Unfortunately, seems like this case goes in a circle. In a final attempt to have this case resolved successfully, we would like to ask both sides to provide us with the following evidence to support their statements before we take our final decision.

@Casino management, we would like you to send us an official confirmation for all transactions made to the player's bank account. Please, make sure that the name of the payment provider as well as all transaction reference numbers or tracking IDs are clearly visible.

@NgoCan84, we would like you to send us an official bank account statement form your bank which could confirm you got only one transaction from the casino.

Please, pay attention to the word "official' as no other evidence shall be accepted.

You have 96 hours to provide the requested data. Thank you for your cooperation.

NgoCan84 United States
posted on January 20, 2015.

@askgamblers, please tell me what months you want me to get, and I will go request them at the bank Thursday most likely, Thank you.