SpinEmpire Casino - Excuses, tactics and delays in verification. Will i ever get paid?

posted on April 3, 2016.


I made several deposits at SpinEmpire casino and finally had a win of CAD 1000. I requested for a withdrawal in the month of February 2016. I was asked to send documents as usual to verify my account which i did on the 29th February 2016. Since then i have been having a hard time getting my account verified and withdrawal processed for this amount.
When i login to my account and try going to my account section i keep getting a message which says '' Players account not found''.
SpinEmpire casino keeps giving me baseless and ludicrous reasons for delaying the verification and my payment.
The chat support at SpinEmpire Casino always have one standard statement, their access to finance department is limited.
I tried contacting the chat support in the month of march on two occasions and the following are the reasons that were given to me:
1) I was told that i logged in from London in the past.
Fact: That could have been a possibility as i am an Airline Crew and i keep travelling the world and logging in from that location could have been possible.
I have done it with other casinos that i am part of too.. and they usually temporarily lock my account and reinstate it when i am back to my home country. ( a detailed email was sent to the casino informing about the same)
And moreover, this happened before i made the deposit from which i won a sizeable amount of CAD 1000. Why was i allowed to make a deposit in the first place. Is that justified and professional?
2) When i contacted the chat support today, i.e: 3rd April 2016, i am told that i have a wrong date of birth in the registration page. Instead of 28.10.85 i have it as 27.10.85... and i was told to send an email to support to get this sorted.
Seriously??? I am still yet to understand how is it even possible as i personally double cross check all the information before i register in any casino. And moreover, you guys waited for more than a month to inform me about this that too when i had to ask for a reason as no official email was sent to me.
I have still sent an email to the support to get these changes done... but clearly it sounds very suspicious and a poor tactic used to stall my payment by SpinEmpire casino ...but at the end the Casino is right.. isn't it? And i do not have access to my account information too ... remember.
I am a registered player at many reputed casinos but never have i faced such an unfavourable experience like SpinEmpire Casino. I am just hoping that my issue is resolved asap by posting here at Askgamblers.com and SpinEmpire intervenes and sorts this out.

posted on April 8, 2016.

Dear @coldstorm,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 9, 2016.

No update yet, its quite shocking that they do not respond to complaints here. Seems like they are on the verge of getting blacklisted soon.

posted on April 13, 2016.

Hello James,

Please accept my apologizes for such inconveniences caused.
We will review your matter in shortest time possible.

posted on April 13, 2016.

Thanks for getting back and kindly look into this at the earliest please.

posted on April 17, 2016.

We will have the latest update on this matter on Monday. Please check your email tomorrow.

posted on April 19, 2016.

I was so waiting for an update on Monday as committed by you guys, yet there is no response. Its Tuesday today and your chat support still has no clue about an update on my account.

posted on April 21, 2016.

Hello James,
Sorry for a delay. It takes longer than expected to confirm with all authorities regarding your log in and IP from UK.
Please accept our sincere apologizes for any inconveniences. We will get back to you once any updates available.

posted on April 21, 2016.

Any verification cannot take more than a month, do keep in mind that the documents were sent in February and its April now.. do the math for the no. of days its taken you guys.

posted on April 25, 2016.

Hello James,
We are looking to have a resolution on your matter in nearest few days.

posted on April 26, 2016.

This is what you guys keep telling me most the times. From your chat support to the complaint here... the resolution to this complaint of mine is just getting dragged everyday and moreover there is no tentative time given. I am not sure how long will this take to get resolved.
Let me also reiterate the commitment made by you guys to watch my email for a communication from ya'll on Monday, 18th April and its 26th April... can such delays be expected.
Am i looking at a quick resolution to this?

posted on April 29, 2016.

Please contact us back on May 1st, your account balance will be activated.

posted on April 30, 2016.

I shall do the same. Will update shortly, thanks.

posted on May 2, 2016.

Update: I checked with the support staff as requested and i still get the standard response from them, " I would be more than happy to help you with your question, however the access to financial information is limited.
Your request was successfully forwarded to the relevant department for review and you shall be contacted shortly"
When asked when would i get my balance activated and i could withdraw i was told that the verification was still on by support staff Jessica.
This just seems to go on and on and i am not sure when SpinEmpire will give my winnings. Total shambles and false promises and this has not happened once, but more than twice. The replies to this complaint has so many evidence backing up for the same in the form of replies from you guys.
Just feeling hopeful that you guys will see this and look into this.

posted on May 4, 2016.

We are very sorry for such a delay. After completed investigation your account is now active.

posted on May 5, 2016.

Update: I can see that the account is active now, and i have placed a withdrawal request for CAD 1000.
I am awaiting the processing of the same. I shall update here as soon as my withdrawal is successfully processed so that this complaint can be officially closed.

posted on May 6, 2016.

Dear @coldstorm,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just been informed by the SpinEmpire management that your payment has been processed on May, 5th. Please make sure to confirm here as soon as you receive the payment. Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on May 6, 2016.

Yes indeed, my payment finally arrived in my ewallet account. I would like to say a special thank you to Askgamblers.com as without this forum i doubt i would have got paid considering the way delays and ridiculous reasoning to hold my payment.
This case can be marked as officially resolved now.

posted on May 6, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.