Euro Play Casino - Does not pay profits

posted on November 14, 2014.

Europlay Casino – do not pay profits
I've played a dozen times on the europlay casino, nice bonuses and nice attitude on deposits.

But the problem comes when you want profits paid

I have won 1000 euros three months ago.
Need to translate the deposit and bonus at least 35 times, which I did

You should only take out 10 times your deposit.

Then it was too much hassle with payment, but the guy on the online support approved. He has quit his employment in the europlay casino. Approximately 10 days until I got the money.

This time, I won 3000 euros (maximum payout), the deposit x 10 times.
Now it's been 17 days but still nothing since October 21 (2014), just promises, excuses and new fabrications.

If I understand correctly, those who no ambition at all to pay.
Their tactic is to wear you down and forget about the money. Each time a new iteration
1. They never answer emails sent to: [email protected] [email protected], [email protected]
[email protected]
2. Promise of payment, excuses, ignore responding to online support, new promise of payment, blaming technical problems, cannot transfer the amount so on.

3. According to auto respond email you receive in connection with the withdrawal, the payment shall be made within 4 working days - forget it

4. Barring your account when you whine at them.

5. Promise payment, receive email confirmation of payment - but nothing happens

6. You can only get in touch with europlay casino only through the online support

7. Their supervisor promises to call me - nothing happens. All sorts of excuses type sick, call in an hour, in a meeting, and so on

8. You may not be able to reach the phone from certain countries

posted on November 18, 2014.

Dear @ahanasyryoye,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 18, 2014.

Still no response from Euro Play casino.
I have tried to communicate with via the online support, but every time I log in, disconnecting themselves from online support.
I am providing further proof, email confirmation from Euro Play casino that payment would be made 2014-11-10

posted on November 20, 2014.

Hi Askgamblers !

I contacted the euro play casino yesterday, after several attempts.
As usual, I get the same explanation from them. We have technical problems, you should get your money within 3-4 days. The same explanation each time, lying right in the face every time. Euro Play casino've said it for a month now. At least 20 times

How long will it continue with lies and fabrications?

How is it possible conduct casino operations and robbing customers money without penalty?

Askgamblers have you had contact with Euro Play casino?



posted on November 20, 2014.

Dear @ahanasyryoye,

As you can see Europlay casino is blacklisted on our website because they don't respond to the complaints and due their poor customer support. We can recommend contacting their license issuer a Gambling Commission of Curacao.

posted on November 24, 2014.

Same story every time you chat with online support.
Do not worry, you will get your money etc.

You are so tired of their lies.

I will contact the Gambling Commission of Curacao.

Do you know AskGamblers about previous cases have been helped out the Gambling Commission of Curacao?

posted on November 28, 2014.

Hi Askgamblers !
Do you have an e-mail to the Gambling Commission of Curacao?
I have emailed them but no response [email protected]

posted on November 28, 2014.

Dear @ahanasyryoye,
Here is a link to website of Curacao Gambling Commission:, as we know they only have a fax number where you can send your complaint to.

posted on February 18, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on February 20, 2015.


My online support is closed when I log in, can only communicate without logging into my account with the online support.

Each time it is Hyde K responsive and when I ask about my withdrawal, refusing to answer any questions.

posted on February 24, 2015.


me: hi
Hyde K: how may i help you?
me: when will you pay my withdraw ?
me: i want to play with you
me: why have you paid some customers but not my
I am a VIP player and i want to play immediately
Hyde K: may i know your login id?
me: H1R87588412
me: why have you closed my online support when I log in?
me: anything about my withdraw ?
me: hello sir
me: sir
me: dont you want player ???
me: Are you there sir ?

me: hi
Hyde K: hi
Hyde K: how may i help you?
me: what about my withdrawal ?
me: Can you answer my question please ?
me: hello
me: whats the problem with you ?
me: why dont you answer
me: why you never answer when i mention my withdrawal ?
me: tell me why ?
me: hello


me: hi
Patrik: Hi
me: what about my withdrawal ?
me: hello
me: You do not seem to care about VIP player or ????
me: hello
me: hello
me: Anybody there ?
me: hello
me: hello

Euro Play Casino ignoring me as soon as I mention withdrawals

posted on February 27, 2015.

I have contacted pulseaffilites and hope for help from them

posted on March 3, 2015.

Still waiting for an answer from pulseaffilites.

posted on March 6, 2015.

Still no response from Andrey on pulseaffilites

posted on March 10, 2015.

Today I received replies from pulseaffilites.
That Euro Play casino will pay me soon.
But nothing about when?
It remains to see.

posted on March 13, 2015.

still no money in the account

posted on March 17, 2015.

As usual a lot of talk and little action
I have tried to chase Andrey on Pulseaffilites via email and telephone, but he does not answer

posted on March 20, 2015.

Now I finally made contact with gaming curacao.
They shall investigate the matter, will come back to me within 5 business days.


We have received your complaint concerning europlay. We will investigate and revert back in the next 5-7 business days. We thank you in advance for your time as we contact and collect the pertinent information concerning your case.


Stuart Goldstein

posted on March 24, 2015.

waiting to hear from

posted on March 27, 2015.

still no reply from

I get the following message when I shall try to log into my account for the sixth day now

Dear Player
We Are Currently performing a scheduled maintenance - Please try again in a moment.

We apologize for the inconvenience and invite you to contact our support team for additional information

posted on March 30, 2015.

still no reply from

I get the following message when I shall try to log into my account for the sixth day now

Dear Player
We Are Currently performing a scheduled maintenance - Please try again in a moment.

We apologize for the inconvenience and invite you to contact our support team for additional information

posted on April 3, 2015.

I got answer from gaming - Curaçao .com.
They need more time to get all needed documentation from Europlay casino

posted on April 7, 2015.

Askgamblers do you have any information regarding the Euro Play Casino ??????
I have heard of another person that Europlay casino is closed forever.

Can you confirm that ???