Euromoon Casino - Non payment & false information

posted on July 2, 2015.

Dear Sir / Madam, I am writing to you today in relation to the above casino which operates under the above licence issued by the government of Curacao.

I registered with this casino on the 19th June 2015. I thereafter deposited a large sum of money and did not accept any bonuses offered by the casino.

After hours of play I made a withdrawal request of 2300 euro. I thereafter sent in my documents as per supports request. These verification documents were confirmed and I received an email stating that my request had been approved.

After a number of days I had failed to hear anything else regarding the withdrawal. I subsequently contacted support and was informed that the matter was in hand and that it would be paid in the next couple of days. I subsequently waited but again nothing.

On contacting support I was again informed that it would be paid later that day. Due to this I deposited another large sum of money, and again had a bit of luck and requested a second withdrawal of a further 2700 euro.

On Monday the 29th June I had again heard nothing so contacted support, I was again given false information such as, the finance department have told us your payment will be with you today, as you can imagine it never arrived. This carry on has continued back and forth for the past 2 weeks and despite this I have never received any of my winnings from this casino.

I have lots of email evidence from support with the lies that are being told. I have been told on these emails things such as, "keep playing and active so I can help you with your withdrawal request" & "if you half your withdrawal request I can get things moving faster for you" or "if you deposit again it will give me more evidence to help me when dealing with your case with the head honchos".

I also have an email from this evening telling me that I should cancel my withdrawal request for 2700 euro if I want my initial withdrawal for 2300 euro to be paid.

This is nothing short of corrupt practise. I have deposited close to £2000 in in 2 weeks, I was fortunate enough to win without accepting any bonuses and now I am being fobbed off by the casino and told to cancel withdrawals if I want my money.

This is nothing short of unacceptable as I am sure you will agree, as I said I have lots of evidence to support my complaint.
I would like to add that I am an average working man who enjoys playing online casinos, I trust casinos licensed in Curacao and feel it is ashame that some casinos let the name down. I am however hopeful that you can contact the relevant license holder on my behalf and have the problem resolved. If you require any further information please feel free to contact me.

I am now sitting at 2 weeks after my withdrawal request, I currently have 2300euro withdrawal that has been approved but not paid and a pending one for 2700euro which is still waiting to be approved, however the email from support is telling me to cancel that in order to have my initial one paid despite the casino allowing withdrawals of up to 5000 euro in each 30 day period.

I really hope you can help me with this.

Many thanks in advance.

posted on July 3, 2015.

I have attached some emails and a screenshot of the withdrawals. I also played another 1300€ that was in my account stupidly thinking if I kept active it would assist my payout. Silly I know, but believed what I was being told.

posted on July 3, 2015.

Email attached

posted on July 7, 2015.

Hi beaker654,

We're currently looking into the issue and are positive it will be resolved very quickly.

Kind Regards,

Euromoon Support Team

posted on July 7, 2015.

Dear Euromoon Casino,

Thank you for your reply. I really do hope the issue is resolved very soon. The problem I have is that I have numerous emails and love chats which say the same thing. The most recent live chat informed me that I had broken some rule about only being able to withdraw 10 imes my deposit. This is most concerning. I have deposited nearly £2000 in just over a week. I have checked on your site and see that this term is discretionary. If it was enforced it would mean that customers would only be able to win the jackpots you advertise if they make a single deposit of €45000 that is quite frankly outrageous. I shall however remain hopeful that my money will be paid this week.

posted on July 7, 2015.

Hi folks, just an update. Still not been paid however I have been contacted by a rep from the casino who has said he is in contact with finance. It's just a pity finance don't really do anything. Hopefully now there is a rep on board things well get sorted pretty fast and the complaint can be resolved. Will update you as soon as. Thanks.

posted on July 11, 2015.

Dear @beaker654,
Any updates regarding your complaint?
Thank you.

posted on July 11, 2015.

Hello askgam­ble­rs...u­nfo­rtu­nately not. I received an email 4 days ago asking to send in my bank details for payment. Although they already had them I sent them again straight away to no reply. I have emailed them and spoke with support everyday since and still nothing.

posted on July 12, 2015.

Hello, I received an email today stating that I will be paid tomorrow..Monday..I asked how much and was told they didn't know which is very strange indeed. I will update the complaint should I actually be paid. Tha ks

posted on July 14, 2015.

Hey folks. Well today I received an email saying €2300 out of the €5000 has been paid to my bank so should be with me in next couple of days. I have asked about the remaining €2700 and told I will get an email soon...fingers crossed Euromoon will come good in the end! Will keep you updated would be good to hear from euromoon on a public forum as to when I will be paid in full and maybe explain why it has take nearly a month to pay a withdrawal...

posted on July 15, 2015.

Hey folks..just a little update. Today I received €2300 in my bank as promised by Euromoon Casino. I am now just waiting on my second and final withdrawal of €2700 to be processed and paid. Once this has been done I will update you.

Hopefully Euromoon have come good and realised that the way to attract more and more customers is to provide a good service, this includes games and more importantly the quick and full payment of all winnings as that's what people play for.

I just hope they change some of their terms as they are pretty poor....

I will update you with the next installment hopefully very soon. Tha ks for all your help so far....

posted on July 18, 2015.

Hey guys.  Been onto the news as if yet. I have been told finance and my account managers are both on tomorrow... (sunday) so I am hopeful that I will receive my final payout for €2700. As I said before, this casino has lots of good games, I can't for the life of me understand why they are being so silly when it comes to paying their customer. Perhaps the rep on here can tell me what's happening g with my second withdrawal and why the casino are being silly when it comes to paying people....surely they must be aware that they are putting of current and future players....come on rep save your casino and tell people in a pu licensing forum what is happening....

posted on July 21, 2015.

Hello Guys,

Well here's the update. I have been on at the casino again about my second withdrawal request of €2700. They have, as expected started the old stall tactics...its is being dealt with, finance are on it, your case is being looked at.

I actually believed that they had switched on and started to be a real proper and fair casino. Obviously not. They do not appear to care about a loss of customer through their shambolic withdrawal system. The live chat is a complete waste of time.

I am not at the stage where I deposited almost £2000. I have won and requested withdrawals totalling €5000 but have only been paid less than half which when exhaled back into uk £s is almost £500 short of what I deposited.

Why can't the reps on here sort this out? I have lots of people emailing me for updates but nothing.

Perhaps people can help me by emailing this casino and making them aware that their stalling tactics relating to payment is ruining their business.

Please euromoon reps and customers / future customers help me resolve this complaint.

I have all emails and chats which I will publicly post if payment is not made.



posted on August 25, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on August 29, 2015.

Dear @beaker654,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on August 31, 2015.

Sorry guys. This complaint has been resolved. Euromoon eventually paid up after a long hard fight and support from other review sites. Thanks.

posted on September 3, 2015.

Based on player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Euromoon Casino complaints

  • 10 of 16 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,200 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Euromoon Casino?